HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient And well explained.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was on time and presented himself professionally. He also seemed to do a very thorough job inspecting the property.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Called up and gave a great report and followed up with excellent written report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the time that they took to answer my questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HOME TEAM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPLETE IN DOING THE INSPECTION. THEY FOUND THINGS THAT WASN'T VISIBLE TO THE EVERYDAY PERSON. THIS WILL SAVE US MONEY IN THE FUTURE. THANKS MIKE Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional and willing to answer all questions asked.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and accurate!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional attitude

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded quickly. Fair price. supplied the report back very fast

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and to the point. There was no run a round. Service was promt, on time, very well explained and the report was very much professional and organized. Thank you very much Ray and Home Team...

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough in his inspection, and was happy to answer all of our questions. He provided excellent information and recommendations. We will certainly be contacting him for future home inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, friendly and honest approach

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the promptness and professionalism of the team, the practical suggestions given

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Home Team Service representative Benny Choy was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to explain every step into his inspection. Kudos to Benny Choy and the entire Home Team service!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very professional and helpful in their review of the home. They shared what they found and also suggestions for solution. We were very impressed. I would definitely recommend them to any perspective buyer. The inspection was well worth the money.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an out of state customer and, as such, could have had a lot harder time getting the service I needed scheduled and completed. But the HomeTeam was an absolute joy to work with. Everything went smoothly and the work was easily scheduled. There was never a problem getting a question answered or getting in touch with someone when it was necessary. It was a very positive experience and I am a very sarisfied customer.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, friendliness and being able to answer all of our questions about the property.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home we are purchasing. He allowed us to ask questions to our hearts' content (which was very comforting since we are first time buyers). His report was exceptionally well done, and I appreciate the time and effort he put in to it. Thank you Ray!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked getting the immediate report with pictures, and the inspector's explanation was clear and useful.

I do wish he had been a little more specific on the report (for example, exactly where the electrical issues were) so we could have written a more precise request to the seller. But all in all, I was quite satisfied.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Good explanation of how everything worked.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response, detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the people had experience on what they were doing, they came on time.
and explain everything that needed to be explain.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thoughtful and informative.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough. As I am living in another state, I appreciate the way all of the paperwork was handled.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very meticulous

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. They took their time in explaining things to me and answering all my questions.
They were very knowledgeable and I value their opinions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and understandable.


Privacy Policy