HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly inspectors. They were also very informative.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough, fair, and explained the things that needed to be fixed. Also, you and your partner were very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did an amazing job with our home inspection! He was able to meet with us at a time that met our needs, was very personable, and went above and beyond to provide a complete inspection! He was extremely knowledgeable! I would give Bill my highest recommendation!

Report a concern   October 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Geat usefonline tools and technology - consistent service. My inspector also was very good, and his experience shows

Report a concern   October 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Gibbs and his team were very friendly and personable. He allowed me to walk around with him and pointed areas out as he inspected the property. We are glad he has a pest control/inspection team as well. The Home Team did a very thorough inspection and we feel comfortable with the report. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with specific recommendations that will help resolve problems, or negotiate a variance on the purchase contract.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time, and fastR

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are so kind. also, they explaned everything clearly..

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, very friendly, great sense of humor.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, quick response time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to our request. Very helpful and personable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prof. and accurate

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Mahoney was thorough and professional. I would not hesitate to request his expertise again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was convenient. The inspectors were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is one of the most honest and thorough inspectors I have dealt with. And extrememly professional, and a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You used a team of people who specialized in different aspects of the inspection and I believe you did a better job than one-person inspection companies.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team conducts business in a very professional manner employing individuals that are easy to talk to and honest.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have gone through home inspections 5 times over the last 15 years and the Home Team was the best team I have ever worked with. They were very professional, detailed and personable. I definately will be using the Home Team when I invest in rental property in the near future. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with your promptness
your complete and thorough inspection
your courtesy and friendlyness and also your recomendations.

THANKS AGAIN, First name removed AND ARLENE Last name removed

P.S. Your fee was reasonable too.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very helpful in explaining the inspection process. Also, he was very thorough in his overall inspection and found several things that I had not noticed at all. Finally, he was punctual to the appointment, timely in his inspection, and got me a copy of all the reports as soon as they were available.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough. Answered my emailed questions promptly and over the weekend. Patient and used plain english to explain construction isues which I had very little understanding of.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and I loved that. They even pointed out things that I wouldn't have thought of, being a single woman, living alone. They arrived on time and began work right away. They offered suggestions about things and walked me through the house with everything they wrote up. Being a first-time home buyer, this is a very overwhelming process, but they made things feel very comfortable and it was the first time I felt at ease.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how you walk us through the process step by step and giving sound advice and i was grateful

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

we loved working with Dave on the new home we are buying we are so glad we picked your team to do our home inspection have a blessed day

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, quick response, easy payment and quick report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very friendly and answered all of our questions concerning the inspection of the property. We were not able to meet with him for the inspection and he offered to meet with us once we take possession of the property to go over inspection findings at no extra cost to us.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod took quality time to educate us on his findings. He was very thorough. And Brenda made sure that our appointment was confirmed and the e-mail system was convenient also. We may be needing them in the future and The Home Team is my first choice for our next inspection. They are very nice people also! Thank you.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained in detail everything they did and even more important what they did not do so I could make an informed decision. They also provided advice outside the scope of their services which helped ease some confusion going forward with the purchase of a new home.


Privacy Policy