HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job identifying issues during the inspection. I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was explained in a way which was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There was alot of information just in the first 4 hr day that I wasn't aware of at all!! I can't wait till tomorrow to learn more!! I highly recommend this class for a first time buyer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how there were many qualified experts inspecting the home. I also thought it was unique that the heating and air expert was included in the service. YOur explanation of the results were thorough and understandable. Thank you for all of your hard work so that buying my first home was a good experience!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were two people sent out to do the inspection this cut the time in half compared to another inspection I had with a different company. Both men were very friendly and professional and anyone looking for a home I would recommend them for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. Very professional and thorough. A pleasure to deal with you overall. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Mike was very thuro, answered all of my questions very well, and was a hard worker.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very quick an affordable, and the inspector was able to get to see our house on short notice. I was very pleased with the professional appearance and attitude of Mr. Cox.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were punctual and very professional. They were very patient and took time to answer all of our questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection. He encouraged and freely answered all my questions. He even gave his cell number in case I had questions after the fact. I had high expectations and he went beyond!!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen that showed handled the inspection were very professional and thorough. I felt competent that they were qualified and detail oriented. They explained fully their findings and answered my many questions. I would recommend them to my friends and family with confidence.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was pretty much satisfied . However , did NOT check condition of hoses & faucets conected to washing machine !!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed inspection. friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. nice report for records.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very prompt. on time, and there were three team members who did the inspection. I felt they were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and explained all the details of his insepction

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray doesn't pull any punches. Calls it like he see's it and gives great feedback and advice.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. I felt they truly had a stake in making sure everything was checked and making sure I was aware of any and all issues.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used this service 3 times and been impressed prompt response and willingness of employees to meet my needs even though I am living out of area. Work product is dependable, documentation produces in a timely manner and all employees I have encountered have been professional, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspectors and completeness of their verbal report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the inspectors were very thorough and were very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very professional as well as the individual who explained the results of the inpsection report to us.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Home Team to be very professional and thorough. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing that service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team offers a very comprehensive and fast service at a competitive price.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough, they even inspected small things that normally aren't covered in the scope of a home inspection. Another plus for this team is the fact that they have a licensed HVAC technician come out with them, which definately saves you the extra inspection if something is wrong with the air and heat.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very helpful, knowledgeable and considerate!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and very informative....very professional service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Knowledgeable inspectors. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was very clear and the pictures added to the inspections was very nice to see and made it simple to understand since i wasnt at the inspection in person. I felt better about purchasing my new home after the inspections and reports were recieved.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your crew was quite thorough. Thanks.


Privacy Policy