HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report on my home was very complete and easy to read. Appreciated the information provided in the report at the home after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team that visited the condo that i requested the inspection on were very professional and experienced. they had much good information to pass along.

Report a concern   December 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that two inspectors showed up - Quicker inspection and more chances to catch something wrong with the house. Also i liked the detailed inspection report w/ serial# etc.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive home inspection process - quick turnaround and delivered as committed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very through and explained things very well

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, and personal.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One of the reasons I went with HomeTeam was the fact that they really do bring a TEAM of experts out to inspect your home. So with one phone call I was able to have an HVAC technician, a pest control inspection, and others to look at the house from roof to crawlspace. They provided me with a detailed report that included pictures that pointed out the specifics they were talking about. They went above and beyond my expectations, taking it upon themselves to call the listing agent to inform him that the furnace was potentially dangerous. I felt that the HomeTeam had my best interest at heart. I appreciated the time they took to walk me through the entire house, and the follow-up call after I received the report to make sure I didn't have any questions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough explanation of deficiencies found.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the opportunity to speak with each of your team members during the inspection. You were very open with things that you found and took the time to explain how things were usually "put together" here in Florida which is a little different than the North.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby and Tim were both personable and service oriented. They were fast and thorough too.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought your team of inspectors were very professional. Inspection was in depth and the layout of the report included pictures of every problem reported on inspection. Making it clear and evedent as to what the report showed. Everyone had a smile and seemed as though they enjoy there job. I would recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service and honesty. Saved me $1500 on a leaky (freon) AC Unit!

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are extremely detailed with the inspection. I couldnt have found a better inspector

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team did a wonderful job finding potential problems in the two houses they inspected for us. On the first, they spotted issues that were not acceptable so we backed out of the sale. On the second, they provided us with enough details on the final report, that we now have a detailed "To Do" list, that will allow us to prioritize and immediately take care of the ones that are most urgent. John and Gary were a pleasure to work with, explaining each problem in whatever detail we needed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspector. The thorough explanation of the report. The showing of concern and the provision of suggestion and advice on what to do.

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very thorough and very pleasant to deal with. He explained what was covered and what was not covered with the inspection and answered all our questions. We are confident with his appraisal.

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always prompt and thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough analysis and feedback!

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely honest and thorough. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough 3-person team that does the job in SO much less time than the usual single person inspector.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. However, after reading the details, it says if you miss something you are only liable for the amount I paid. Maybe I read it wrong, but I thought the reason I used you was to catch things and take ownership of mistakes you may possible make. Doesn't sound like you have too much to lose? Or, am I missing something? Thanks.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed inspection/walk-along and answered our questions to our satisfaction. We appreciated the instruction on proper maintenance and would recommend to any homeowner/ prospective homeowner.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleased with the inspector, the report, and I found the photo especially helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, good customer service. Report was easy to understand, felt comfortable with the information that was given.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professionalism of inspector, communication both verbally on-site and through written report.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, very courteous. Job well done.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The rep.was very therow,and explained everthing that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   December 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Benny Choy was very thorough, and was exceptional nice to my husband and I. He explained everything he found to us, and even gave us suggestions on how we could fix/improve any problems.


Privacy Policy