HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was a very kowledgeable individual who provided outstanding service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

done very quickly and professionally. they were very clean and i am thankful

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and honest. Takes time to thoroughly inspect.

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency

Report a concern   December 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought your team was efficient,courteous, and thorough. They took the time to explain everything that they were doing and made sure we understood how things worked and what the problems might be.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought you did a very thorough inspection on our house that we are selling and also the house we are buying. We would highly recommend you to anyone. We liked it that you invited us to be at inspection with you and you were great at explaining everything to us and answering all of our questions. We also liked that your inspection team consisted of several people not just one person and they were professionals in their field. We also thought your price was very reasonable. Thank You all very much!

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very helpful at explaining everything that they were doing

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your patience and being thorough. Also one on one with customer, this was much appreciated.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything, was very professional, your team was in time we really glad we use your services for the appraisal of our house thannks

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, nice and polite. Made us feel very comfortable being there while inspection being done. Highly recommend to everyone.

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that things were explained to me in a way that I could understand. I also liked that they recommended my presence at the inspection - it let me know they were doing their job, and they were not afraid to do it in front of someone else.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was well worth the price,thanks for all of your help.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very professional, courteous, and thorough. I would recommend his business to anyone needing his service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Very pleased overall.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TALKED TO US AND WITH US ON THE HOUSE. VERY PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and professional service. Prompt appointments.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Whitbeck was very easy to contact. The home inspection was handled very professionally and promptly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoyed the way we were treated & the level of professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary and John did an amazingly thorough job of inspecting the house. They were very friendly, prompt and easy to work with. They answered all my questions, and were extremely honest. Due to the condition of the home they inspected, I did not purchase it. I will use them again for the any other inspections I need to have done. I highly recommend them to anyone needing excellent, honest service.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with the knowledge and experience of the inspector. He didn't rush and was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had. It was a very pleasant experience. His report was very through.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very precise and detail oriented in his inspection. He communicated very well and answered all our questions. He didn't even mind working with us during the Bronco Game.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection, well done, thanks

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.V.A.J.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs was an amazing inspector. He looked at everything and was adamant that we knew what he was talking about and that he answered any questions we had. The previous inspector we used from another company was not thorough, nor was it a priority that he discuss the items of the inspection with us as he should have. We would recommend Mike Bruchs and Home Team to anyone who is purchasing a home, or for any other purpose. We will definitely be repeat customers!!!

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan our inspector was very informative and answered all of our questions and that was awsome for a first time home buyer. He made us fell very comfortable with the whole process.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, fast and friendly people.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very positive experience. The inspector was not only professional, but personable as well. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team members are experienced in their line of work and provide accurate assessment of conditions before I buy a house. I don't want any surprises.

Report a concern   December 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was knowledgeable and answered all my questions


Privacy Policy