HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good detail on inspection, very professional,
Detailed report

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the fact that you supplied an email version of the report so I don't have to keep track of a hard copy. It helped when I had to send the reports to the mortgage company.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I particularly liked the way Anita pointed out ways to improve the house. She not only listed things that needed to be repaired but she also pointed out things I could do to avoid future problems. I very much appreciated the down to earth way the inspection was carried out.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I do appreciate the way you conducted the inspection. I feel quite confident you covered all the necessary areas of the property and gave us a complete report.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspecting an 8 unit property is no easy task. If it weren't for HomeTeam having 4 men to do the inspections @ this property in under 2 hours, it would have taken an individual inspector easily over 6 hours to finish the inspection. This would have been unrealistic to have tenants allow an inspector on site for that amount of time and for my team to stand there and wait that long. Thank you HomeTeam for being so quick and efficient!

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team that performed our home inspection was very professional, knowledgable, and courteous. We would recommend them to anyone needing these types of services.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team were courteous, professional. When a deficiency was noted, codes were cited to support their claim.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As someone in the contruction business, I felt that he did a very through job. I couldn't be happier with the inspection and it's details!

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First, the ability to sign my inspection agreement online and also make payment for the inspection online made working with HomeTeam very convenient. Our inspector, Bill Tuthill was very professional and had expert knowledge in home inspection. I would recommend his service to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and attention paid to detail.
Just the sort of business I enjoy hiring for my needs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to deal with and very complete

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

proffesional comprehensive reports

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time reporting, thorough, reliable, friendly, and affordable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspections and easy to understand. Worked well around our schedule.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I FOUND THE SECRETARY TO BE VERY KIND AND HELPFUL ON THE TELEPHONE WHENEVER I NEEDED TO
SPEAK TO HER AND THE GENTLEMAN WHO DID THE HOME INSPECTION TO BE VERY GOOD TO EXPLAIN
THE FINDINGS HE FELT WERE MOST IMPORTANT AND NEEDED ATTENTION URGENTLY. ALSO, HE WAS
VERY GOOD TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I ASKED AND GIVE ADVICE IF REQUESTED.
IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the entire inspection process with HomeTeam to be as stressfree as an inspection can be - from the technician's professionalism to the quality of the work, the report and ttthe recommendations, not to mention the promptness. I highly recommend using HomeTema, and that comes from someone who has been through more than five home purchases.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are out of state buying our home. It was very helpful to have the finial inspection report in an e-mail with pictures.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed inspection
very helpful inspector
very friendly
quality experts

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.C.C.O.G.M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were responsive to my request for an inspection of a condo from out-of-state, including rescheduling to accommodate the tenant. The master inspector discussed findings with me and the report provided was first rate. You get my highest recommendation to other homeowners or property investors for great value and professionalism.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of inspection, and very professional. Also provided great ideas to fix certain problems.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY friendly, answered all of my questions, were just great great people in general. Appreciated everything they did, especially as a first time buyer not knowing what to expect. Thank :)

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated how well Steve Cunningham explained the inspection results and how respectful he was of all questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional, with an excellent report provided quickly and accurately.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, fast, and effecient service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Also, received the inspection report sooner than expected!

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, very friendly to talk to on phone/via email, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completed job in timely fashion

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciated all the details provided both during the walk-through and in the written report.


Privacy Policy