HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very detailed. The person conducting the inspection was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, accurate, and well explained

Report a concern   December 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice and helpfull

Report a concern   December 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and the technicians were on time, knowledgeable, and extremely polite.

Report a concern   December 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspectors, bright, knowledgable, organized

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt,courteous,professional and informative

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector talked to me in detail about a number of findings at the property. He pointed out both troublesome issues that will definitely need attention and good points about the house and infrastructure.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

in depth and detailed
appreciated having photo's because we were not able to be there
every detail taken care of via long distance e mails
thanks

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was well done and professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked that Mike not only inspected the house but also provided useful advice in maintanence of the house.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very thorough inspection, were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would recommned.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely fast and friendly service by everyone involved - from initial phone call for appointment to the inspector explaining everything very clearly. We are extremely pleased with the service we received. We were actually quite shocked with how great the service was - just don't get that too much anymore. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with many details.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank has always done an incredible job for our real estate inpection needs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your detailed report which included photos of the areas of the residence which need to be addressed by the Seller's of the residence.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly and honest.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have had carpet installed by your team before and were very pleased with the service we received and installation of the carpet. The person we dealt with in the store was very helpful. That is why we came back again.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful willing to answer are questions!!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Obviously knew about house inspecting, house problems to look for, etc

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonably priced and thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The services were excellent and very personable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and personable. I had a great experience from the moment I called to make the inspection appointment to receiving the inspection report. Everyone went above and beyond to take the time to explain things in a way that I would understand them. The report was available very quickly and contained everything that was discussed at the time of inspection. Everyone was early and efficient. Very friendly! Great experience! I would recommend the HomeTeam to anyone! Thanks guys!

Report a concern   December 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You and your staff were professional, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W.A.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and excellent email correspondence and reports; and the convenience of online services.

Report a concern   December 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection with detailed report and the pictures were very helptful

Report a concern   December 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspector I had was very efficient. I'm a new home owner and do not know anything about the maintenance of a home such as cleaning filters or maintaining the heating system. The Home Team inspector walked me through everything, showed me what is correct and the steps to take if something is malfunctioning. I feel educated about my home and more confident in handling it on my own. I appreciate the time he spent with me and the pride he took in his work. He was confident in the inspection and gave me his information if I have any further questions. It was nice seeing someone wanting to help me and get the best out of my home rather than just doing the necessary to get the job done.

Report a concern   December 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, inspector was onsite on time as scheduled, detailed inspection and reports shared within 24 hrs of inspection, overall great service.


Privacy Policy