HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You handle your affairs professionally and were recommended by our Realtor , Peter .

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough... good bedside manner as the "home doctor"

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- team approach with specific areas of expertise
- approachability and really welcoming questions throughout process
- process extremely organized and thorough
- professionalism evident ie on time, equipment organized, shoes off in house
- providing oral summary and explanations before leaving

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. The report enabled me to make an informed decision on whether to buy, renegociate or withdraw.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service and computer reports ASAP.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and informed thoughout the entire inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness of your service and the thoroughness of the inspection. When I had a question about a partcular write up you responded immediately with your expert opinion.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Having multiple inspectors allows the inspection process to be completed in shorter period of time. This is very beneficial when scheduling time away from work is difficult.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very good. The person that did the inspection was very nice and friendly. He inspection the house very detailed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was sent quickly after inspection done. Personable inspection person.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very reliable and did a great job!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and professional attitude of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They are really out to help the consumer and they are very knowledgeable about homes. Reports are very detailed and understandable not a lot a technical jargon. Really appreciate the Home Team and everyone involved including the pest control team. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that given the difficulty of finding EVERYTHING that is wrong with a place, HomeTeam does a good job of alerting a prospective buyer to what needs immediate attention and what might become a problem in the future. Not having an all seeing crystal ball can't be held against them. As for the stuff that can be seen, they do a fine job.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Service that did our home inspection, were very professional and friendly. They answered all questions we had about the house very clearly. They were fairly quick and thorough with our inspection. The inspection report was very detailed and addressed every aspect of the inspection that we had anticipated. We would definitely recommend them to anyone we know looking for their services. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection exceeded expectations. The knowledge and astuteness of the individuals conducting the inspection was encouraging and allowed us to maintain a peace of mind that our inspection was "in good hands." Jon ensured that even the small nuances were brought to our attention as we are first-time homebuyers. We would not hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to others in need of such services!

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled, completed, and feedback was sent quickly and without any hassle.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that Mike Hanneman did an awesome job and was very detailed in his inspection. He answered all of our questions and gave lots of good advice for our first real estate investment property. Mike also stated that he would be able to provide us with a list of items that were worth routine inspection to ensure minor issues were handled before they became major problems. We First name removed recommend Home Team to our friends and family when they decide to purchase a home or real estate investment property.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with step by step explanation of what was found and how it could effect investment. We never had the feeling of being a bother to the inspector as we asked questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It put my mind at ease knowing someone "in the know" about things gave the place a good look-see. Even though we paid for a "looks good" report, we'd have really hated it had we not done that and then found something awful AFTER closing!

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is a great teacher about the home inspection process. He gives you recommendations on maintenance of the home and explains in detail of issues or non-issues on areas of the home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was top notch. This was my second home inspection and after being grossly dissatisfied by the inspector who I hired to inspect my first home, I was very pleased with this one. Mike spent close to 3 hours at the site inspecting, answering any and all of our questions, including ones not even specifically related to the inspection itself, and explaining the finer details of the systems in the home, properties of various materials used, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good price and the company does all the inspections we wanted. Only place that does them all.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was awesome as he took me through the house and pointed out what was good and what was not. He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam worked around my schedule and was able to turn around the home inspection report within a day. I was able to follow Ray Fonos around and he explained everything to me very thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff's thoroughness, his willingness to answer questions and his advice with regard to improvements and repairs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely manner in which the service was provide and the customer service will keep you all in buisness for the longhaul. THANKS, First name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed. Felt very honest.


Privacy Policy