HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

really friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori & Leroy Halcomb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A VERY GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was very thorough and was more than willing to answer questions that i had as he did the inspection. He even pointed things out about the property that i wouldn't have otherwise known, like how to work the windows and how to operate them and what neat features they had.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were professional with your inspection and in your appearance. You went beyond my expectations of the inspection itself. I am very pleased with your service and if I have any further needs of a home inspection, I will certainly call on you. I will also highly recommend your service to anyone that is in need of a home inspection. Thanks for a job well done!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karoleen Weber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough you are. Thanks

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele and Joseph Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people that answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Frazier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that your company sent out 4 guys to do the job in 1 hour rather than 1 guy in 4 hours. The staff has been very professional from the time I called to make the order untill the inspection was finished. I have already recommended your company to several family and friends.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curtis Daniels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thorough job that was done

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Karon Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we've used your services and we really like Gary and John. I'm sure we will your services again before to long.
Thanks again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Kargar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Mark were very professional and knowledgeable, and this helped up greatly in weighing whether or not we were still going to purchase the home, and if so, what has to be done.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection/report was complete and well done. I appriciated the helpful suggestion of things to keep in mind directed at keeping the crawl space in good shape. Rod and other team members were very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. The summery page is a good page it contains any points that attention is needed to. Good job.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was professional and courteous when we spoke with him on the phone. He took the time to answer all of our questions. He and his assistant provided a thorough inspection of the home and alerted us of potential problem areas.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, friendly fast and honest.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and thorough service. Particularly like hearing thoughts and advice on potential projects that may fall slightly outside the "major issues" focus of the home inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and Knowledge

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Chen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very good services that provide detail inspect information.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Patricia Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the prompt responses and honest evaluations.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely friendly, and gave us an unbiased oppinion.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. I thought you were efficient. 2. Your report was easy to understand and in good format. 3.Your Bullet Notes were were a succint and comprehensive summary of your findings. 4. I take issue, however, on a major deficiency (in my opinion) that was not addressed in your report (or, if it was,it didn't jump out at me). That deficiency was a significant gauge in the right (south?)exterior wall. On the day of the inspection I called Gary and asked him to specifically address that issue. Also you missed a fogged brow window in the kitchen. Many thanks. Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

afriendly,professional and courteous service. Clear explaination of findings.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip & Janet Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did a great job, very professional and helpful with the home ,answered all the questiones we had and gave good feed back to help us with the little things he found that needed to be repaired. Thank you Randy

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and went out of their way to answer questions

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The folks are very motivated and help new homeowners get issues resolved before closing

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Coordinated multiple contractors, openly communicated, professional & efficient.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, prompt, fair priced

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

flexibility- answered cell calls

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, competent.


Privacy Policy