HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt service. Good detail in the report.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and courtesy staff

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and explain everything.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was both friendly and professional— making sure that any questions I had were addressed. The home inspection report was made available quickly and was easy to understand. I feel confident and informed about the property I am hoping to buy. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The almost immediate service received, the team experience was well executed, all areas were checked in a timely manner and the few defects found were shown to me right there.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That all agents were very precise and that there was three of them there to do the work and the report was understandable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and scheduling. Photos in the report.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We do not live in the Florida area, but were given your name to use as an inspection company. Your report was very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Immediate appointment, fast & convenient next day email reports, on-site professionalism and help with understanding our new mechanicals. (As 'snowbirds' we didn't have a clue how pool mechanicals worked) These guys were great - THANKS!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was great that I could get all my inspection needs in one place. I was impressed with the detailed report which included pictures. I called to schedule an inspection on Sunday and got a return phone call that night and something scheduled the next day! Very fast service especially for a Sunday.

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very helpful in explaining everything to me and answering any questions I had during the inspection. Also very thorough in checking everything to make sure everything was in working order.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.D.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The photos werea nice added touch

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you did both inspections, pests/home. I liked that you sent three people.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, liked being able to do an email signature.
We were called and told about the home inspection since we were not there.
Very kind and courteous and informative.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" was quick, responsive, pleasant to deal with, and provided very thorough and complete analysis. I'm very glad I used them. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection, highlighting issues both big and small that are helpful for a first time homebuyer like me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, fair priced, and on-time.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Handback was very thorough in his inspection. I would feel confident moving into any property he inspects. Great attention to detail. Anwered all our questions. will recommend to EVERYONE! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

outstanding knowledge and skills concerning the business and technical issues of home inspection

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a home inspection, pest test and a radon test from hometeam. Everyone was very professional and kind. I was 100 percent satisfied with the outcome and appreciated the detailed and thorough report I received. I would highly recommend the home team for all your inspection needs!

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very personable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i myself was not there at the time of inspection, but the person doing the inspection conversed issues by phone while doing inspection, which helped me understand issues

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the honesty. Dave thought that the inspection (pest) was going to take longer so he ended up cutting the cost.

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can not say thank you enough to Bruce for the time and all the help that he gave my husband and I when we were buying our first home. He told us things to look for and to make sure our home would stay healthy. He came after hours and spent a lot of time talking to us and answering all our questions. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections seems to be so complete, and the report makes it easy to understand. Of course, Mike and his partner are so personable...great experience. (actually experiences since I've had 3 inspections with them.)

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both guys (Mike and Ryan) were incredibly knowledgable and showed extraordinary attention to detail. They did an amazing job and took their time to explain all of their observations and recommendations to us. We felt much more at ease with our home purchase.


Privacy Policy