HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Dawn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, advised me of everything as it was found, great explanations to all my questions,

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and explanation of minor issues and what the team was looking for in each category. Very impressed with the final report that is available to potential buyers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Diane Rouse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and to the point, very friendly

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism showcased by the team of inspectors as they performed their inspection, along with their commitment to the customer in explaining the aspects of the inspection.

Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and professional

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was extremely friendly,knowledgeable and thorough with our home inspection. The inspection process was explained to us and the results were reviewed with us immediately. I received the completed report in my email that evening.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex & Melissa Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team took the time to go over everything very thoroghly and had the patitence to sit and explain everything to us in the end. This was our first time doing this and it was an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Dold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are nice and honest. I trust their opinions.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory and Terry Wierzbach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and his team were on time and very thorough. Saved us over $25,000 in repairs. The report was very detailed and was definitely worth the $500.00 we paid for the service and we will be using him again!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and timely

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mettler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough, friendly, and provided the information on any items that we might want to be aware of that would be recorded on the inspection report. We did like meeting you. Question: The home is is on a solid brick foundation and the walls that are brick are not fascia, but solid clay brick from exterior to interior. Is this what you listed as fascia or was there other brick present?

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Newert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt very informed. John took his time, answered all my questions. He was also very understanding about the few times I had to cancel and reschedule. He also arranged to come back to tie up loose ends.. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very kind and take care of our inspections on short notice.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen As HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, customer friendly in explaining about the property and things found that might be of concern.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, prompt, professional service. Appreciated tips for upkeep of the home and line by line recommendations in the report. Appreciated the photos in the report pointing to various issues. This was great as we are first time home buyers!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely happy with the professionism of your organization and the representative that did the work. If i ever need this type of service again, Home Team will be my first choice.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Grandpre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and helpful in answering my questions.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time Bill took to inspect and then the time that he took to go around and explain everything to me.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nanette Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, easy to understand explanations, completeness of inspection. Dan is wonderful!

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good business model and efficient operation. However, am unable to download and read report on iMac.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Sears HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Thank you for telling me how I can fix the problems myself. Very kind and professional to deal with. John and Gary are great at what they do. Very prompt - received the write-up shortly after leaving the house.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki D'Amore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, thorough Home Inspections. A company you can depend on
Thank you for your great service

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff appeared professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff was patient in responding to our questions. Thank you for your patience with us.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Jarvis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection of home,whether its good or bad news.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

promptness

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne Ford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Insectors checked everything and gave us a detailed report right on the spot. The written report was excellant. The lead inspector was very personable and great to work with.
We felt like we got a really good inspection. Thank you, Dianne Ford

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that two people came out to do the home inspection. The team spent about an hour and a half doing the inspection and another hour walking me through the entire home and explaining their findings. They were very concise and clear in their explanations. I felt very confident in their recommendations.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and also able to convey the information to the homeowner in a way that was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy