HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The experience was very positive and the feedback including photos of problem areas was excellent. I am confident that the property was reviewed thoroughly and efficiently.

Report a concern   January 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed account of the inspection in a report format. It serves as a good checklist of things that i will need to get done around my new house.

Report a concern   January 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors were knowledgable and professional. The team checked every aspect of our new home and they were very helpful in explaining the minor repairs and maintenance required. After our inspection, we are confident that our new home will not shock us with any unforeseen surprises.

Report a concern   December 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything seemed to be checked thoroughly and the staff was VERY professional. There were lots of pictures taken of each problem area. There were also pictures taken of things that were done in the construction of the home that were done very well.

Report a concern   December 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is hard for me to compare as this is first time I have used this type of service but felt very thorough and explained everything fully in person and with the report.

Report a concern   December 13, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throughness and reasonableness of expectations for conditions in an older building.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly; understanding of my being a first-time home buyer, so took extra care to explain certain things; team approach makes a lot of sense and seems very efficient; gave a lot of great recommendations re: safety and was honest about what was wrong with the house.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appraoch and detailed honest report.

Report a concern   December 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact you show the customer all your findings and emailing the report to the customer with pictures and explanations. Very professional and well worth the money!!!...Thank-you Name removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your home inspection team is very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   November 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Good report and consultation.

Report a concern   November 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough. Very communicative.

Report a concern   November 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good customer service and attention to detail during the inspection

Report a concern   November 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 people working at the same time being very thorough. Taking lots of pictures and documenting everything. The best part was at the end when everything was explained to me and gone over every detail. The report was also very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional appearance, thorough evaluation, clear explaination

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ability to do it all online, clear to understand

Report a concern   October 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Nice final report, including photos and description of items discovered. Nice way to go back and review at a later time.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and informative. The inspectors put everything into terms that were easy to grasp and understand.

Report a concern   October 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained to me in detail. They answered all my questions. They were also very friendly - this is a big plus for me. You guys did an awesome job.....I was pleased.

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thorough inspection, personal walk through after the inspection and the detailed report

Report a concern   October 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explanation, team work, take time to explain to us the details of the inspection, and quick to respond to questions.

Report a concern   September 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and his team were excellent. They were extremely thorough and did a fantastic job of explaining potential problems. They were overall great at their job and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professional team of Brian and Mike(name?). They were very informative and thorough. Their explanations were clear and I (an amateur) could fully understand their findings and recommendations. I was also very impressed that a professional heating/cooling man was brought in. We were able to ask him specific questions and learn more about the house. It was a wonderful first time house inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service; quick availability, inspection carried out in a very short time, utilizing a 3 person team approach. We found your services very professional and most helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Susan was wonderful to deal with. She is a wealth of knowledge with a great smile and a wonderful demeanor. She and Erika worked hard to make sure that our needs were met and exceeded all expectations.
(First name removed is not responding, Vicki is. This survey was sent to my email not his)

Report a concern   September 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that inspected out home were very Professional. They wer very through in there inspection. they informed us of every issue great and small. Hiring Home team has given us a piece of mind in purchasing our first home. Thanks

Report a concern   August 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and the rest of his team were professional and get a A+ job. I am very confident moving into my new home!
Thanks Stephen Last name removed


Privacy Policy