HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Zoske HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman was fantastic-very thorough, had a lot of great advice, and was very familiar with the development when he arrived. I'd highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointment. Did very detailed inspection. He wasnt rushed. He was thorough and informative... and the report was done when he said it would be

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Robbins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

when i needed someone they came right out, and were recommended, just felt that they were competant and caring. thank you. bill and joan robbins

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to make an appointment with their online services. Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt they were honest and very helpful with showing us any problems.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Larry and Chris were so thorough. They gave us a good idea of what to expect from the structure moving forward. They were engaging and seemed genuinely interested in providing us with the most information.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Baublit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough inspection with a qualified technician is what I received. Great work!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed report and how Craig Lee explained the process and every step in detail

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark and Lora Galfano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team as very professional and timely in all facets of delivering the service. Overall, theu were very thorough in the actaul inspection of the home as well. Timely in follow up when I called with questions. I would highly recommend the use of the "Home Team" for any home inspection needs.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed talking with your employee ed he was very pleasant and very informative and very knowledgeable also gave me some good recommendations would use guys again thanks ed again

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am completely satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection. Like when you go to the doctor for a shot or the dentist to have a tooth pulled, no one really wants to do it. You have nade it a pleasure and joy to have that which is needed completed with a sense of joy.

thank you.

First name removed C. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim and Karrie Philip HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed pictures of your inspection. The addition of a qualified heating and cooling inspector.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was very thorough and informative and we learned a lot of what to do and what not to do. We liked the pictures taken of the home and the way that the report was easily understandable. We also like the follow up where we can call if we have any questions. We highly recommend Randy and Home Team. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan & Melinda Amiot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, friendly thorough explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that First name removed Lee gave us a complete and detailed report on the condition of the property we wish to buy. He was willing to answer questions. He seemed concerned that we understood all that he had to say. We are very satisified with his services.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism & thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaylee Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful and walked me through it step by step, Thanks Jim :)

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalee Workman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how there were several different people. More than one set of eyes. I liked how they got in, got to work and finished in a timely manner. No fooling around. Amazing team!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam is the best around hands down. They checked double checked and checked again and accplained every thing the found wrong in great detail. Very happy with the service and I highly recommend the Hometeam. Very pleased an satisfied with the whole experience.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassi Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very very helpful and I felt comfortable taking his advice.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

swift and compertent

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Flomka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to set up an appointment. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Michael Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SHOWING UP ON TIME AND A EXPLANATION ABOUT WHAT WAS FOUND. REALLY TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL.

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and walked through and explained every detail along the way in addition to the many photos! I was totally impressed!

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind and very informative, thank you!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i liked the team approach. I also liked how the time involved was manageable whereas, another company did our other house and it took 5 hours!

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and his associate were very helpful and made me and my husband comfortable when it came to purchasing our new home.

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Gifford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team was great.

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative.


Privacy Policy