HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything love the way your team goes over details and take the time to tell customers were the problems are. I strongly recommend home team

Report a concern   March 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service, good communication. Being out of state, HomeTeam made the process seamless.

Report a concern   March 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed how the inspector took me around the house and pointed out the very things he was talking about except where it was not easily gotten to like the attic or crawl space. In those instances I was shown pictures instead. Everything was explained to me very thoroughly. Any questions I had were addressed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was EXTREMELY professional from the time they answered the phone until the inspection was finished. I would absolutely recommend Home Team to everybody I know!

Report a concern   March 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You tried to explain everything on "my" level.

Report a concern   March 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you use several professionals (example: HVAC).
Also your team is very thorough, courteous, and good explanations. Also liked the finished booklet I received with color photos.

Report a concern   March 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was amazed at the courtesy and patience extended to me and my wife when we had questions regarding the inspection. The Home Team was very thorough and professional throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was very profesional and courtious. You all were on time and did a very thorough investigation of the house. I also appreciated you all setting up a HVAC worker to check the house out as well. You even set up the termite inspector for me for an additional fee. It was just very easy and seemless. I do appreciate your alls hard work for me and my family. After your inspection I feel confident about moving into this house and not having any issues other then what you pointed out to me.

Report a concern   March 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian, it was indeed a pleasure dealing with you and your professional team in the inspection of the Monks Rd. property. We'll call upon you again and definitely recommend you to others. Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   March 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very pleased with the team approach that Home Team brings to the inspection industry. It is nice to see someone doing it right and getting all the right people in for the job. Brian and his team were both professional and thorough giving us all the information we needed to ensure we were making the right choice in purchasing our first home. Thank You Home Team Inspection Service!

Report a concern   March 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the courtesy and thoroughness of the inspection. They found a number of deficiencies in the property of which I was unaware. I believe they have saved me several thousand dollars as a result. I would call them again if the need should arise, and I would certainly recommend them to anyone planning on purchasing a property.

Many thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is very friendly and knowledgable. They are willing to go out of their way to answer questions and explain complicated "contractor speak". Also, they are timely, reliable, and well priced.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that everything was done via email, and that the report had color photos attached. I found our last home inspection report from 2004 and it was all on carbon paper, hand-written... it just looked sloppy in comparison to your report.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- very personable, responsive and customer focused
- felt like my interest were in the forefront of the assessment
- took time to show me what I could expect to see in the report, which gave the report better context for an individual that does not have the same competency construct
- clear and timely reporting

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed the thorough and efficient job the Home Team did! They were in and out with their team of professionals and had the written report back on my desk the next morning! Since it was the winter and there was snow around, they also agreed toi come back in the spring to finish their evaluation. Highly reccomend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The use of 3 inspecters individually familiar specifically with the various systems and structures in the house.

Report a concern   February 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and very knowledgable team that provided me with peace of mind that the home I purchased was going to provide my sons and I with many year of enjoyment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We used HomeTeam for our inspection an the inspectors where aware of the fact we were inexperienced buyers,explaining every little issue in detail with us .we were able to make an informed decision regarding the purchase of our home. highly recommended !

Report a concern   February 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough home inspection. Home inspectors were knowledgeable and informative about all aspects of the home inspection. Would definitely recommend Home Team to others.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was extremely thorough and professional. Their attitudes were nothing but positive, and they made my experience as a first time home buyer relaxing as far as the inspection went.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

straight forward information.

Report a concern   February 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   February 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection. We liked how all the different inspectors were brought in for their specialty areas.

Report a concern   January 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Relates very well to with the clients and myself. Profession and freindly with a helpful attitude. Thank You, Name removed (Red Realty)

Report a concern   January 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the HVAC inspection and the home warranty

Report a concern   January 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients really liked the way that Ron took the time to explain different aspects of the property, especially areas that were of concern to them. They also felt very good about the inspection when they were told that the inspection included a 90 day home warranty at no cost to them. What a great team and a great experience.

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal feedback & written report with recomendations

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the idea of the "team" inspection, where the members looked after their area of expertise.

Report a concern   January 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough with their service.


Privacy Policy