HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the home team. I recommend them all the time and I used them myself when I bought my new home

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept me informed through good communication prir to inspection and emailed report quickly.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Bongioanni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nationally recognized name and certification. Friendly inspector recommended by others with thousands of inspections under his belt.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and businesslike inspectors who gave me complete details and the comfort of knowing what I am "walking into" in buying this home.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, easy and nice. Feel like we got or moneys worth and were not just spending a lot of money on something that did not help us out or was a big waste.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very personable and thorough

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people were very professional and they took their time explaining everything during the inspection

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Mclaughlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Melodie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspector was very courteous and thorough. We appreciate his hard work.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service. Friendly service. Took time to explain inspection observations to me. Knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was thorough and very professional in doing our inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene and Karen Smoot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The representatives arrived on time, were very detail oriented and knowledgable. Very comforting to know that our investment was thoughly inspected.

Thanks for such a great job / report.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that each team member had their own specialty area.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough & answered all of my questions. It was also wonderful to see images of areas that needed attention & a note beside them.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly educated service

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication system was very easy to use and the inspection team was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough without being nitpicky. He alerted us to a suspicious hole under the house that turned out to be a sinkhole. Needless to say, we did not buy the house. The next time we have an inspection, we will use Ron Baker

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There always a need for your services to catch items that go un-noticed.
No matter how small or how big.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Kaitis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were very professional and friendly and informative.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was clear, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L.O.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill !!!!
Superior Home Inspector

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Freindly, detailed service. Quick and painless and he took time to discuss his findings with me. Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Did a great job on our inspection. Will definately use Home Team again.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt attention to customer.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest , dependable service

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Helbling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous and informative inspectors
And administration.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Gericke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people are ALL great to work with - very prompt in all correspondence and the final report was thorough and provided the day immediately following the visit.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Ehm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and efficient. Easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Mancuso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bringing a team to inspections and the calm way the issues are presented.


Privacy Policy