HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that the "team" was early so when I got there we were able to get started right away. The inspectors were professional, friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable about asking questions. They didn't just "race away" when they were finished with their part of the inspection so when a question came up 5 minutes later, they were still available to answer. I was dreading the experience, but I found myself enjoying the process! Thank you! The team was great!!

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that it was a team effort and not a single person. A single person can miss things where a team can find things someone may have missed. I also liked the pictures that were supplied to verify the infractions.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Home Team.The inspection was handled highly professional.I felt like I was included in the whole process and everything was explained in great detail.My home inspection was promptly scheduled and completed within a day.I would recommend Hometeam Inspection Services to anyone.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you were on time, clean and your man answered my questions so I could understand better.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and complete in all aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the expert advice and how easy it was to understand everything about the inspection

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very experienced and knowledgeable team. Felt very comfortable with them doing my inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita and her team were wonderful. My husband and I were first time home buyers and we felt comfortable using Anita. She was very honest, friendly, and detailed. She made us feel good about purchasing our home.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was extremely detailed. I felt like the job was done very thoroughly without cutting any corners. The inspector was extremely informative and helpful. The entire experience was terrific.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was awesome!

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, thorough, courteous, honest, professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and extremely thorough and explained things very well to us.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Knowledgeable, Efficient

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of the defects that they found and were very informative.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesionalism, clear communication, efficiency

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE HOW HOME TEAM INSPECTIONS LOOKED AT EVERY LITTLE THING WHILE DOING MY HOME INSPECTION. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE BUYING OR SELLING A HOME WHO NEEDS HONEST AND DETAILED INFORMATION. THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and willing to work around our schedules. In a miscommunication they took the lead to ensure all parties were happy with the scheduled time. Very promt in submitting the report and addressed any questions we had. VERY pleased with the team. Would recommend them to any and everyone.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very prompt and professional. explained everything they did and answered all the questions I had.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the knowledge and advice.

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When we first phoned Home Team it was after 9pm on a Wednesday night. Mike who answered the call was very friendly and on the phone with us for over a half and hour. He listened to our concerns and assured us we likely had nothing to worry about. Mike agreed to meet my husband the next Friday morning to complete an Inspection. Upon meeting face to face, Mike and his team exceeded their reputation. Their Professional thorough inspection while continuing to be very friendly helped put our concerns at ease while buying this home. Thank you Home Team Inpection Service Specialists, The Hunters

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was great. They showed us all the major problems of the house and then showed us the minor problems and told us what to do to correct them. They were very kind and I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two very well qualified people doing a very through inspection inside and out. Thanks alot for your professionalism. Money well spent.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. He put my mind at ease on the purchase and saved me money in the end by finding out the water heater needed replacing.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, up front, good communication.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team did an excellent job in the inspection of our home. They answered all of our questions and provided us with useful information about the condition and maintenance of our home. This was very helpful because the house is 50 years old with a significant remodel.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There are several features of your services that really impressed my husband and me. First of all, your company contacted me immediately via e-mail to remind me of the appointment time and date. The contract was sent electronically and I was able to read it and sign it on-line which was very convenient for me. The services were scheduled quickly, within one week of our request for a home inspection. Bill, the inspector, was professional and incredibly knowledgable about all aspects of the home. My husband and I would definitely recommend Home Team to friends and business associates.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, efficient, and courtesy

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and thorough inspection... all necessary areas were covered.

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and courteous

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, Timely, Friendly, Courteous, and Thorough...Always


Privacy Policy