HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the fact that you had a team approach to the inspection. Each person inspected what they were knowledgable in and then after everyone was done you walked through the whole house with me pointing out what needed to be fixed or could be possible problems.

The pictures that you had in the report helped to show the current owner what had to be done. This made it easier for them to see exactly what we were talking about for my repair list.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - Helpful

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Burnel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was above excellect on being timely, professional, personal, and responsive.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people did a very good job of finding things that a normal person wouldn't notice. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Very helpful and knowledgeable in answering questions.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Smyly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and walked me through every room of the house to point out smaller issues that may not be listed in the report.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenise Brassell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was very friendly and knowledgable. He offered maintenance tips that will be helpful to me in the future. For a new homer I found him to be very interested in helping me have a safe home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We're very thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service with a friendly touch.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Regennitter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The People I talked with and walked through the inspection with were very curtious and knowledgeable, they took time to discuss every item as the inspection was done and the report was sent very quickly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Stachowicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, professional, thorough service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found your service very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Carver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great and Bobby and his co-worker were excellent. They answered my questions and did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Claydon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely happy with the inspection of my new home. The technicians were all extremely detailed in the inspection and very professional. The team made sure that I knew the results of the inspection. Each member of the team walked me through the inspection and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this team. They were awesome.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very friendly. Took the time to explain everything he found to me

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent, thorough and explained well.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason and Kathy Mercer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave did an outstanding job. Excellent customer serivce and very professional!

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Nieuwland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the gentleman was very knowledgeable and helped me feel confortable with the whole process

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian and Stacey Francis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very thorough in his isnpection and also explained why he was marking what changes he felt were neccesary to the home. He answered all of our questions without hesitation and to the best of his ability. He didn't rush or cut corners and that is how I knew he was doing a great job.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and Neil were very polite,very quick and efficent.They sent us the home inspection report,that was very well written and with color photos of the problem area's.I would defintly recommend them to anybody.Thanks, Craig & Name removed

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, professional, and friendly so we really like the inspector, but it would have been better if a little more explanation was given (even though the document signed before the inspection, we do not have much knowledge about what can be inspected and what cannot be).

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not sure what products you have...your service was excellent, you went through everything you discovered in the home that was a concern and explained what needed to be done if anything to correct the problem.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with the service... great customer service would def reccomend to any one purchasing a home for a home inspection

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Has always provided a comlete and thorough report of inspections performed. Arrives at appointments on time. Knowledgable in the local fire and building codes.

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen that came out took their time and explained everything that they said in terms that I could understand. Made the inspection process much less overwhelming

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very nice and shared a lot of tips that made "cents".
The inspection was informative and I would recommend the HomeTeam to my friends :)

Report a concern   October 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and professional. Highly recommend Master Inspector Mike Dreyer.


Privacy Policy