HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough in your inspection which makes me feel safe in buying a home.

Thank you.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional in their approach and presentation of the property inspected. I was very impressed by how quickly I received the written report of their findings. It arrived by email the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representives friendly and efficient. They provided me a lot of information that helped me make a decision.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Systematic and fast.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely service and professional employees

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, genuine, reliable

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, thorough, personable, service-oriented, and reasonably priced. I'd feel comfortable recommending them to anyone...

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you had two inspectors come out to the house to review possible defects. I also appreciated the detail the inpectors provided us on how things are supposed to work and how to fix other imperfections in the home.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were specialists in every field available. It's great to have people who specialize in one thing and are completely indepedent of the builder be there to offer suggestions and areas for repair.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness in setting up inspection. Speaking with inspectors right after inspection was completed to explain results

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, reliable, overall happy with the scope of services and giving us an idea of any major structural issues as we are moving into a new house.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt response to my calls on the weekend and the quick service at the home.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection, Steve went through every aspect of home

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection process/paperwork was quick and easy, and the results were timely.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick response to my call. Walkthrough of the house was very informative, yet in layman's terms. Written report was available same-day.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill wad very professional and thorough. He made us feel very comfortable about the home we are purchasing. I will be recommending him to all friends and family who will be purchasing homes in the near future.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike came to our new home and did an amazing and complete job assessing the quality of the house. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and mike did not hesitate to explain with great detail. The amount of time he spent in each room really reinforced the fact that nothing went unnoticed and inspected. I would strongly recommend mikes services to anyone in need of a home inspector

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Mike to be very thorough with his inspection of our new house. He was friendly while taking the time to show us around the house, pointing out the larger issues while showing us some little things that could be improved. Mike was very knowledgeable about all the different aspects of the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and informative. We knew more about our house than we could have imagined after the walkthrough inspection. We are extremely thankful for their dedication.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very in-depth and knowledgeable about every question I had. He took time to show us all problem areas and what needed to be taken care of. He was quick to tell us areas that needed immediate attention and those that could wait. I felt like he knew the business of building well, and I could trust his opinion and expertise.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and friendly staff. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the fact that you had several people onsite ensuring all basis were covered. Felt like i was getting my money's worth.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasent to comunicate with, looks and inspects everything very close, great detailed notes for issues with the house, all in all very great service!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job. They were able to come out on very short notice and extremely pleasant. Price was reasonable and Mitch was very friendly and helpful answering all my questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response and friendly service you guys are awesome thanks!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team proved knowledgeable, reliable, prompt, and friendly. Service was great. I would definitely recommend Home Team Inspection to my friends and family.

Report a concern   August 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

straight forward, to the point, brutely honest. he will tell you if he doesn't know. Very complete evealuation.


Privacy Policy