HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff and thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was excellent. Even though it became pretty apparent early on that the house was in no condition to buy, he continued and looked over everything for us. I felt very confident that anything needing to be addressed was addressed. Besides from knowing his stuff, he was fun to work with. It was a great learning experience. I will definitely schedule my next home inspection with Home Team.

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and patient with a first time buyer. I appreciated his willingness to explain details and offer suggestions.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julianna Damian-Rosas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very honest, explain everything to you in.a clear matter for you to understand. They show you everything even if it's something with not that much of importance. I would really recommend them to others! And last but not least they work with your schedule!!!! Which made this very easy for me!

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great explanations, both in person and in the written inspection report. All of our questions were answered.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Marzec HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is very thorough and very nice. Fits you in ASAP for an appt.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Garczynski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the total expirience. the communication with us to let us know what was going on. outstanding. the way the house was displayed and the vidio.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! You all were absolutely great!!!!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well informed and speedy to reply with report and any questions. Appreciated the opportunity to join in on the inspection at the end and speak with Tom personally and see for myself what his findings were.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly services. All questions and concerns were addressed.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John de Groot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional; very thorough.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Chartrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service with prompt follow up! Love that my clients or I can book multiple inspection services (whole house, termite, radon, etc.) for a property on-line, by phone or by email. In addition, having two sets of eyes on the whole house inspection not only gives my clients an efficient inspection, but also reassurance it has been a thorough. Lastly, being able to have all inspections performed simultaneously saves my clients time as well! LOVE THAT! Carol Chartrand/Prudential Kansas City Realty

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector's were very professional and friendly. They took the time to answer questions and explain items in a manner I could understand.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, accommodating, thorough, respond to calls and emails quickly, answer any questions, provide electronic copies.

Report a concern   September 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bob Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just noticed a few things that were incorrect. One was the document stated that the garage door opener was fine but the automatic reverse is not working. The document stated I should have a humidifyer and there is one. I appreciated the open discussion! It was exactly what I was looking for!

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill/Karen Livingston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and complete with photos and explanation.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Rayburn Rachel Steverson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam was on time and was great to work with. They did a very thorough walk-thru and helped us to understand the problems that needed to be fixed. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought you were very thorough!

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and attentive!

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, two people plus the pest company turned what a long afternoon into about two hours.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Jolliff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector worked very quickly but was also very informative. He pointed on all aspects of the home including ways to maintain.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy was courteous, helpful and very knowledgable

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, great communication, overall good experience!

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt courteous thorough inspection and very respectful of property of homeowner. Dave made himself available to us 24/7 for any questions or concerns we might have. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived even before we did and went about his business, pleasantly answering our questions as they came up. Told us we had a good home and that only minor things were problematic, listing them verbally for us. His written report was received electronically before the day was over. And he proved himself as professional that way as he did in person. Danny Blankenship was quite favorably impressive. It was also nice to have the termite inspection included in the whole written report. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men are very professional and do their inspections thoroughly.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Amy Orser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspector was prompt with his services, thorough in his house inspection,
knowledgable, and personable.
We would recommend Scott to those folks needing a house inspected.


Privacy Policy