HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough assessment of a home.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey & Julie Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with fantastic customer service. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service from start to finish. Kim was very friendly and helpful! Very fast results on report. Great job everyone!
Name removed

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Pettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam on two different occasions and I have been impressed both times. The inspector was extremely knowledgable and the reports were detailed and easy to understand. I was also pleased with the quick return of the report and the reasonable price. I would definately recommend HomeTeam to a friend.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon and his team are simply amazing. They make even inexperienced home buyers like myself feel confident that they are covering every nook & cranny for potential issues. Jon kept me informed throughout the entire inspection process and made me feel that he sincerely had my best interests in mind. I would recommend Jon and his HomeTeam group to anyone!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Bates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and several pictures good idea.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Also did a wonderful job explaining things during the walk through in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good experience all over.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, with a great background and experience in home building that is key to offer suggestions. We have used HomeTeam twice and would recommend their services to anyone looking for an honest and detailed opinion of the property they are buying.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that staff are very prompt in providing your services. I also admire that staff follow through with that they tell you that they are going to do, such as providing a copy of the home inspection the same day the inspection took place, documentation being very thorough. Staff were very courteous and took the extra time to explain what they would be doing throughout the inspection and then explaining in great detail what they found after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Schlosser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Diane were prompt, professional, and courteous. We highly recommend Home Team Inspection for your home inspection.

Rick and Kim Schlosser

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Our questions were all answered in a very knowledgeable and prompt manner.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Huxley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

when ever we had questions after the inspection - they were answered.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Lanaia Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very personable and thorough with the inspection. Was very willing to take time to answer questions and show various points in the home that demonstrated certain features.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Becky Keys HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team was very easy to deal
With and quick to get the inspection back to us. They were very thorough in the inspections as well as going over the details of what they found. Would deffinetly recommend!

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors (Bobby and Tim) who looked at the house for me were extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. The personal nature of their services were extremely helpful - in addition to performing the required procedures, they provided very detailed advice for details which may have been "within code" or "not a point of contention for house sale" but still had suggestions of corrective actions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and customer concern.mFelt like we were part of the same family.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpfulness, efficiency and knowledge of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and educated me on the home's maintaince
Issues.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very personable and explained potential issues and inspection findings thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Broussard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough and efficient, with a quick response time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Reese HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team arrived early and started their work, gladly appreciated. Along with that I felt like the team knew what they needed to do. They were very complete and answered all my question including tips great team.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and nice that a few pairs of eyes are looking over things.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was very thorough! Inspector was very friendly and took time to answer our questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely satisfied!

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good drtialrd information

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, experience and knowledge made us feel comfortable about the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough, very polite gentlemen

Report a concern   July 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the professionalism and thorough job that our team performed. We also liked the report that was provided to us with detailed notes less than 24 hours after our inspection. We were highly pleased with the experience.


Privacy Policy