HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray doesn't pull any punches. Calls it like he see's it and gives great feedback and advice.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very friendly. I felt they truly had a stake in making sure everything was checked and making sure I was aware of any and all issues.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used this service 3 times and been impressed prompt response and willingness of employees to meet my needs even though I am living out of area. Work product is dependable, documentation produces in a timely manner and all employees I have encountered have been professional, courteous, and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspectors and completeness of their verbal report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the inspectors were very thorough and were very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very professional as well as the individual who explained the results of the inpsection report to us.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Home Team to be very professional and thorough. I would certainly recommend them to anyone needing that service.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team offers a very comprehensive and fast service at a competitive price.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough, they even inspected small things that normally aren't covered in the scope of a home inspection. Another plus for this team is the fact that they have a licensed HVAC technician come out with them, which definately saves you the extra inspection if something is wrong with the air and heat.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very helpful, knowledgeable and considerate!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough and very informative....very professional service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service. Knowledgeable inspectors. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team was very clear and the pictures added to the inspections was very nice to see and made it simple to understand since i wasnt at the inspection in person. I felt better about purchasing my new home after the inspections and reports were recieved.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your crew was quite thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was prompt, thorough, and accurate. I appreciated his work!

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and curtious

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

NUMBER OF PERSONEL SENT TO CONDUCT INSPECTION & SHORT TIME TO RECEIVE REPORT.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional, polite n friendly, on time and knowledgeable, would recommend !

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom responded quickly to my request for service, and was on time for the inspection. It seems to me that he did a very comprehensive job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolute ease in every dealing! Professional, on time and beyond what I expected. They even knew what I may need in the future, prepared me for it without charge, and then charged me a reasonable price when I did need it later.

Report a concern   July 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt Larry and Chris were very thorough and explained the inspection very well to me. I feel like I know a lot more about the property after this inspection. THANK YOU!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A few years back, I worked for a man that owned about 150 houses in the OKC Metro area. He bought them re-habbed them,sold them, rented or sectioned 8 them. After a house was inspected I was the guy that took the corrective action on the gigs. I could automatically tell if the guy that inspected the house was plumbing, or electrical, or HVAC
oriented. If he was up on the plumbing codes there would be electrical junction boxes in the attic without covers on them. If he was electrically oriented I would see single wall vent stack on a hot water tank that was not wrote-up. Let me tell you what I did before Hometeam came and inspected my house. I inspected it myself. I consider myself pretty well versed around home inspections, I've seen the bad, I've seen the ugly. After Frank finished the inspection, and reviewed the gigs with me, I got my list out to see if he caught everything on my list. You know what? I can truthfully say that on that day I met the most thorough,seasoned in all facets, home inspector ever. Frank was very attentive to detail, meticulous and punctual with the appointment. I strongly recommend HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well written report,clear , concise, numbered photos attached.

Thank You,

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

e.MAIL communication is easy and dependable creating a file. The main inspector was very punctual, polite, WELL DRESSED!! and gave a clear verbal information at the end. The second inspector also gave his clear opionion upon competion of his part.

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was VERY professional, accurate and did a top to bottom inspection! We feel very confident about purchasing this home....PRICELESS!! An added bonus, the HomeTeam website is completely user friendly and enabled me to sign up, schedule and pick the inspections that I wanted and HomeTeam took care of ALL the details! I would recommend their services to anyone! FABULOUS customer service! Thank you HomeTeam!

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the thorough and professional home inspection. We also appreciated the attitude and discretion of the inspectors themselves. We definitely will recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, thorough and gave complete explanations of everything they did or saw. Their friendly demeanor made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process, from the first call to Mark.

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was really helpful and pacient. Any questions were answered in full detail. His inspection as well.

Report a concern   July 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was thorough and knowledgable. I appreciated their professionalism and dedication.


Privacy Policy