HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled, completed, and feedback was sent quickly and without any hassle.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that Mike Hanneman did an awesome job and was very detailed in his inspection. He answered all of our questions and gave lots of good advice for our first real estate investment property. Mike also stated that he would be able to provide us with a list of items that were worth routine inspection to ensure minor issues were handled before they became major problems. We First name removed recommend Home Team to our friends and family when they decide to purchase a home or real estate investment property.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with step by step explanation of what was found and how it could effect investment. We never had the feeling of being a bother to the inspector as we asked questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It put my mind at ease knowing someone "in the know" about things gave the place a good look-see. Even though we paid for a "looks good" report, we'd have really hated it had we not done that and then found something awful AFTER closing!

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is a great teacher about the home inspection process. He gives you recommendations on maintenance of the home and explains in detail of issues or non-issues on areas of the home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was top notch. This was my second home inspection and after being grossly dissatisfied by the inspector who I hired to inspect my first home, I was very pleased with this one. Mike spent close to 3 hours at the site inspecting, answering any and all of our questions, including ones not even specifically related to the inspection itself, and explaining the finer details of the systems in the home, properties of various materials used, etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good price and the company does all the inspections we wanted. Only place that does them all.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was awesome as he took me through the house and pointed out what was good and what was not. He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam worked around my schedule and was able to turn around the home inspection report within a day. I was able to follow Ray Fonos around and he explained everything to me very thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff's thoroughness, his willingness to answer questions and his advice with regard to improvements and repairs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely manner in which the service was provide and the customer service will keep you all in buisness for the longhaul. THANKS, First name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detailed. Felt very honest.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray's knowledge and customer service skills are top shelf! It was a very pleasant experience working with him and his team. A+++

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were pleased at the professional way the inspection was done. Also the Inspection Report was very informative also gave good information on what homeowners need to do to keep their property in good condition.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and efficient. I really appreciate that you all took the time to explain everything in the report and were patient enough to answer all my questions. The fact that you even went back out to double check some of the work proves what a great company this is.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job identifying issues during the inspection. I would recommend.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was explained in a way which was easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There was alot of information just in the first 4 hr day that I wasn't aware of at all!! I can't wait till tomorrow to learn more!! I highly recommend this class for a first time buyer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how there were many qualified experts inspecting the home. I also thought it was unique that the heating and air expert was included in the service. YOur explanation of the results were thorough and understandable. Thank you for all of your hard work so that buying my first home was a good experience!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were two people sent out to do the inspection this cut the time in half compared to another inspection I had with a different company. Both men were very friendly and professional and anyone looking for a home I would recommend them for the inspection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely. Very professional and thorough. A pleasure to deal with you overall. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Mike was very thuro, answered all of my questions very well, and was a hard worker.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very quick an affordable, and the inspector was able to get to see our house on short notice. I was very pleased with the professional appearance and attitude of Mr. Cox.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were punctual and very professional. They were very patient and took time to answer all of our questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection. He encouraged and freely answered all my questions. He even gave his cell number in case I had questions after the fact. I had high expectations and he went beyond!!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen that showed handled the inspection were very professional and thorough. I felt competent that they were qualified and detail oriented. They explained fully their findings and answered my many questions. I would recommend them to my friends and family with confidence.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was pretty much satisfied . However , did NOT check condition of hoses & faucets conected to washing machine !!

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed inspection. friendly, knowledgeable inspectors. nice report for records.

Report a concern   July 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very prompt. on time, and there were three team members who did the inspection. I felt they were very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and explained all the details of his insepction


Privacy Policy