HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and efficiency. Team approach with each member designated to cover a specific area of the house and property. The explanation and pictures were also very helpful.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Willing to work with me. Friendly people.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andrew or Amy Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report regarding the home inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Egnac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LOVE how you were very detailed and didnt mind answering any questions I had. I was very very pleased with your service I would HIGHLY reccomend you to anyone I know that is buying a house that needs a home inspection, If I purchase another house I will get in contact with you to make an appointment to inspect that house as well. Thank you again for your service.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Shellie Payton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoyed meeting you both, very knowledgeable people, feel very good about the new home and happy to know what issues we need to address!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response, professional experience, knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great. Very professional and courteos. He met every expectation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Drew Panas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You came on time and performed a comprehensive inspection

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the workers. Details of the services.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was quick and Report was easy to read.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The individuals were prompt, did a thorough inspection, took the time to answer our questions and concerns, did a walk through with us, and offered their time later if we still had questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Dawn Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest service

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Galda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very friendly on the phone, and Brian was a very thorough investigator. Brian pointed out a lot of information that wasn't necessary for the report, but was "good to know" for purchasing the home. His time and attention to detail is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Carrie Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. I was very impressed. This is the second time we have used the Home Team!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

goo

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed the ease that came with using HomeTeam to perform my inspections. The team was very upfront and very helpful throughout the process and did so in a very professional manner.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Humberto Rodriguez Gutierrez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very happy with your services, your team members are experts and explained to me everything about my new home. I learned a lot with you guys. Your report was very accurate, clear and full of details. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his assistant were very professional. They produced a very helpful report and answered several home maintenance questions.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Vreeland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very friendly and very informative. Even before we received the report, we knew pretty much what we needed to try to negotiate with the seller. This was our very first home inspection done where we got to be around.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dara Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very efficient and informative. Mike and his team will go the extra mile to meet your needs and requests. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Business was handled professionally & in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great service

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team and very professional

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralinda Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very helpful and informative, even with things that may not be part of the actual inspection process, knowledgable, and personable. Entire process was very easy and smooth.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff were courteous and we were able to complete our home inspection at a convenient time. The inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and took time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very knowledgable about the inspection and covered the details in a manner that was easy for me to understand. I appreicated his insight and thoroughness of the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

appeared to be very thorough

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Niva HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough Mike was at explaining all the details and getting us involved with every step from the garbage disposal to the furnace under the house. This is the second time I've been involved with a house inspection with him and would recommend him every time.


Privacy Policy