HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Joan Street HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Purcell & Blake Tyson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are specilized people to inspect different parts of the property. The service is amazingly friendly and they keep you very well informed about their progress.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Medina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Bery thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability and intensive report

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.Reasonable cost.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, professional, affordable, friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors who answered my questions

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jake Jensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick easy, extremely friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how there were two people helping with the inspection, one that knew about plumbing and heating and the other for other aspects of the house. Proved very informative. I especially liked the pictures to narrow in on specific problems, helpful to the home owner once they get into the house what things need to be worked on. Buying a home there are so many things to deal with and having the pictures is great to remember what the home inspection yeilded. The highly competent team did not charge extra because the home was older nor did they tell us come later as they wanted time to do their job. A home inspection is the last time you actually can view your house that you are going to buy and the Home Team understands all aspects of the buyer,from potential the house has to the condition as is.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent report; all concerns were addressed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Wentworth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In fact I was very impressed by your inspection and throughliness you spent in doing the inspection. My realtor will put you on the top of her list for refferrals in the future.
Thank you Sharon

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and helpful.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgable inspectors! Good explanations!

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My son-in-law represented me at the inspection. He felt all was done in a very thorough and professional manner. Fee seemed very fair. Report prompt, which was appreciated.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and the report was laid out in a way that was easy for us to understand.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim or Betsy Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All my questions about the status of plumbing, HVAC, past leak damage, and appliances were answered clearly and completely. Bill Tuthill was very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald & Diane Kahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with an attention to detail and the customer foremost in their minds.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hatfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda McDaniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they did a very thorough inspection and explained everything very well

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service I received was prompt,professional and very personable. Any questions I had were answered immediately. I would recommend this company to family and friends.

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and friendly service

Report a concern   August 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspectors...the attention to detail...the courtesy we were shown!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detailed and explained/ answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and extremely knowledgable

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have no background in construction, inspection, electrical, plumbing, or HVAC work of any kind. The only way to fully evaluate the quality of an inspection is to be a fully-trained inspector myself, following behind and double-checking everything done.

HomeTeam provided such a thorough service that I was given the same peace of mind as if I had done so. Pictures and full documentation were provided as concrete evidence that all systems and facets of the home were assessed. The intricate details of what was checked, how it was checked, and the results found were communicated so clearly any client could obtain a complete understanding of the home's condition by the end of the inspection. The professionally composed report was served up in a simple, convenient .pdf that popped up in my inbox!

The best part of your service, aside from employing such friendly, intelligible, respectable people as Bryan and Mike, is that I was given information above and beyond what I expected. I was given serial numbers and model numbers of appliances in hard-to-reach areas. They provided tips on how to maintain my home and help extend the life of the furnace, roof, deck, A/C unit, etc. They armed me with all of the knowledge I need to keep this home flawless inside and out.

After everything was said and done, I decided I'd call HomeTeam back to my house in a couple of years for another inspection. I will be staying in this house for a long time, but having these guys check over my home and catching a potential problem down the road is totally worth their fee. Calling HomeTeam has saved (and will continue to save) my family thousands! Thanks you guys!


Privacy Policy