HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional service - several specialist to inspect each area. Great Team!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Hrehor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, fast, thorough

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that Mike was very professional and knowledgeable about the services he was doing. He took the time to explain things to me. He made himself available for questions after the fact and that was appreciated. Way to go Home Team!! Thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything in a way that made sense to us!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Palombo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great job. timely, profesional and courteous

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce & Derek Haraldson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Dave to be very thorough. He explained eerything to me, in my language. I appreciate that. Very prompt and dependable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Arcieri HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Craig scharf incredibly professional and knowledgable. His ability to break down the issues of the home in terms I could understand was terrific. He was patient with all questions I had and honest.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill the inspetor was very through and informative. The inspection happened on a timely basis and the report was sent quickly. Great job!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly knowledgable staff that provided us with a plesent learning experience...

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and complete.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Selin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept worked very well. Not only did it speed up the overall inspection process, it did offer me the opportunity to ask two qualified experts any questions I had on the inspection results

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explain clearly,friendly,genuine,helpful,flexible with the appointments,best of all,reasonable prices.I will recomend to others.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee was very through. He also took time to answer any questions that we had. I would definitely recommend this company to friend.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found Dan to be a very professional knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard (on behalf of) Christine Muse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, informative, done in a timely manor

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is friendly and professional. We are very pleased with how quickly we received our very thorough home inspection report. I would gladly recommend the Home Team to any of my friends or acquaintances in need of this service.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Sagawa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, friendly attitudes and thorough checking

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness within scope of work

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara & Nathan Wurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the friendly knowledgable service that we got from Home Team. They were very helpful during the scheduling process and were able to give detailed information about what each testing option would cost and what home inspection tests were most benefical. We are purchasing an older home and the inspector went over and above while preforming the inspection to make sure he caught every possible issue he could. During the time of the inspection, the inspector took the time to explain what he was seeing and then why it was an issue. Home Team also got us the results of the inspection to us in writing the same day. The inspection results were extremely detailed and included clear photos of any potential problem areas.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron & Winnie High HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough.Very dependable and was very easy to work with

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was was respectful and knowledgeable. They did not seem like they were in a big hurry to get the job done. They took the time to walk around when finished and explained everything in detail. I have nothing but wonderful things to say!

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very thorough and took the time to explain the issues they found. And didn't stop at just what they put on the report. They also had suggestions on maintenance and other things they found of note. Very courteous and friendly

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accessable

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Next day scheduling was very good. Inspectors were all very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Cuprisin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. They took extra time to explain everything as well as answer non-related questions. THANKS!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Moddes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, and very comprehensive


Privacy Policy