HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly & professional

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism as well as the friendlyness of your team.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed that your company sent out experts in every field instead of just one person. With so many people doing their own specialty, the home home inspection only took one hour instead of the normal three hours with another company. I would highly recommend The Home Team to all my friends!

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Very Timely and gave me a detailed evaluation of the situation at the property

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough, knowledgable, and personable. Answered all of our questions in detail.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.D.G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A different approach to home inspection and I really liked it. Everyone involved was professional, friendly, courteous, and seemed very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions. The team members gave me great suggestions for prevention and maintenance. Truly a good team concept.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of professionalism and industry knowledge.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Answered all questions thoroughly and explained exactly what needed done. I was very pessimistic abou this inspection and wether it would be worth the cost. It was money well spent. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a previous realtor I found the HomeTeam to be very professional and very thorough!
They exceeded my expectations! The purpose of an inspection is to determine serious defects
not look for minor repairs, and that is what they did, they explained what we might need to address and what was a problem. Great Job!!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the one that did our home inspection. Very thorough and personable. Would recommend Home Team to friends, family, as well as if we need another one done. Thanks again to Jeff!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection was good. Friendly team.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the services provided by your company.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach to the inspection. Each person was thorough and where certain things could not be tested, they were very clear in pointing that out and why.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE QUICK RESPONCE,AND PROFESSIONAL WAY THE COMPLETE INSPECTION WAS DONE.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained things with just the right amount of depth. I appreciated that he asked questions of me at the beginning to get a sense of how much I knew and relied upon that knowledge when determining how to share information with me.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.J.V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very knowledgeable and thorough. He gave me valuable information about my new home that i wouldn't have learned otherwise. The HomeTeam Evaluation allowed me to make a confident decision regarding the negotiation of my new home, saving me time and money. I will use the HomeTeam again for my next real estate purchase.

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and professional

Report a concern   June 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, kind service.

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was GREAT!

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did everything on your list, which is expected, but you did everything on our list too. My wife was on site when you did our home inspection. It was nice to get honest, immediate feedback on questions and/or concerns we had about the home. Also, we would have missed out on some opportunities to learn more about our new home had she not been there during the inspection. For example, one of the comments made by the inspector was "You're getting a great home here." That will never be in the inspection report, yet it gives great confidence in our purchase.

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the overall experience. I was sent e-mails detailing what to expect.
The inspector saved me from buying a house that had some major unseen problems. I will use Hometeam for my next inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a tremendous job explaining the entire process and going over ever detail. It was a big help being a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

he inform me about every thing the good and the bad

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry and Chris (Kris?) were both very pleasant to talk to and helpful on the phone. I had never needed to use this type of service before and could tell that they were very experienced and knew everything that needed checking on the inspection. When I spoke with Larry he gave me a very detailed description and summary of what he saw on the inspection and they written copy of the report was very thorough as well.

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the summary after the inspection to have the key points the day of service. I like how the report laid everything out in a clear, easy to understand format. The service was thorough,timely and the inspector polite and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not much

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.U.B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very profesional.

Report a concern   June 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have confidence that the inspection was thorough and that if there was a significant problem with the property, the Home Team would have found it. With such a major investment riding on the inspection, it helps me sleep better knowing I've had a thorough inspection. I also really appreciate the photos documenting all the potential trouble spots and the recommendations as to how to address them. I got to tag along during the inspection and Mike took the time to explain to me what he was finding, whether it was good or bad, and was patient with all my questions.


Privacy Policy