HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, very friendly to talk to on phone/via email, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and completed job in timely fashion

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Appreciated all the details provided both during the walk-through and in the written report.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The person who did the inspection was extremely thorough and very professional. Before he started he explained what a home inspection was and what it wasn't. I appreciated that knowledge ahead of the inspection. I would absolutely recommend the person doing the inspection (Scott Whitbeck) and Home Team to any one that is looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe Lavin was awesome! We were able to have him come out in short notice, and he still took care of everything!!! We got our report the same day!!! The report was very thorough!! Thank youu!!!

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and extremely thorough. Exactly what a buyer would want in a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very kind to explain all areas of the home to me (i.e. water shut off valve, gas shut off, how to operate the fireplace(s), replacing filters, etc.) as well as issues.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personality of your inspectors. They are very nice, friendly and really care about you.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection to ensure the safety to home buyers. Thank you
For your services.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative and got our report to us the same evening. He was also very personable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team presented themselves in a very professional manner. They did not care that we were following them around asking questions and getting in their way. Their attitudes were pleasant. They also pointed out things that we did not see before. The cost of the inspection will be paid at our closing that is truly a blessing. I am glad I had our home inspection by Home Team. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, extremely throrogh,courtious and well organized. Thanks!!!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team was very friendly & professional. They did a very detailed inspection and we were 100% satisfied! Thank you - we are looking forward to living in our new home without any worries!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspections and how detailed the reports are..

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You came highly recommended, clearly for a reason. The attention to detail was impressive. Steve was beyond nice, he was friendly and very knowledgeable. Home buying can be a strenuous process, you all made the inspection step easy!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the inspecting was thorough and the team was willing to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Went through everything with me

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!!! Already recommended you!!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was given the information I needed over the phone before I even made an appointment, and I was able to schedule an appointment for the following day. Home Team wasn't at the home on time they were actually early which was a pleasant surprize. Everything found at the inspection was explained to me, I was assured I would also receive everything in writing, and the inspectors were pleasant, friendly, and through. My association with Home Team has been a pleasant expreience, and I shall recommend them to anyone I know looking for an inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

explained everything thoroughly in terms one could understand.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was extremely responsive and thorough. Being first-time homebuyers, we were looking for someone who could provide guidance and someone we could trust. Bill far exceeded our expectations and I would certainly recommend his services to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you brought an extra heating and air profossional to take a long hard look at what is in the home. Very good idea.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt very comfortable knowing that there was a team inspecting the home instead of one person. I appreciated the walk through after the inspectors did their job.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional service. For a 1st time homebuyer with no clue what to ask or expect, I was nervous about what I didn't know. But I left with no questions or concerns - I'm confident that I can make good decisions regarding the home purchase. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff is the best!! He was very honest, and always knew the answers to ANY question that we had, whether it was a small one or a big one! He was very helpful, and also gave great advice and recommendations for ANYTHING we needed! He was very throe and went over every inch of our house, some things we never would have thought to look at! As first time home owners, we were lucky to have him as our inspector!! So thanks Jeff!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite and timely service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection of homes and recommendations on what needs maintenance and where. It really helped to estimate what I would need to make the home better but the one I had inspected only needs minor maintenance. Also the pictures along with the recommendations helps for those of us who are not "maintenance" people. :)

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman was very helpful and i would recommend him to anyone that i know that is looking for a home inspection. Thanks for all your help


Privacy Policy