HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how patient and respectful they were.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable team. Inspection was very thorough; took time to go over findings. Final report was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray and his team are extremely personable and great at explaining issues as he goes through the house.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, informative

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very personable and willing to answer any/all questions. We felt he was very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked your team approach and how each member of the team showed and explained so much to us. It was like getting a handbook to our new house! We always understood what you were explaining to us and really liked the detailed report with pictures you provided when you were done. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received all the information that I needed to make a decision to purchase this house. Thanks for the help

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled promptly and an e-mai of the results was also sent to me that very day. The inspection was very detailed and thorough. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very nice, patient, and answered all my questions. I appreciated their feedback and the team helping me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's very convenient that everyone came out to perform the inspection service at once. The staff were very prompt, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable & thorough inspections. Fairly priced with quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of people inspecting and the thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personal and professional

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there was a team of 3, with expertise in different areas, rather than just one person. Every one arrived on time and was courteous and professional. Issues were explained to me in a clear way, both in person and in the written report.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. They were able to answer all my questions, provide information I didn't know and explain things in a way that anyone could understand. If I ever need them again I definitely know who to call and or recommend.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very friendly. True expert within the field. Advice and recommendations were given upon how to improve or repair minor obsticles/situations. Would recommend to friends as well!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being frrom out of town, very easy to work with and punctual.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very through, easy to understand and very personable. It was a plesant experience to work with the Home Team. Thank you

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Followed up with me a couple of days later which I greatly appreciated. Very nice people. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection and explaining
what they found. Also very nice to work with.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very friendly and informative throughout the inspection

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt and professional. Answers questions. Reasonable fees.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that you are so professional and through!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, honest, prompt, professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and take the time to answer any questions the home buyer has

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is very thorough, professional and answered my all my concerns and questions.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy and thorough


Privacy Policy