HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Thorough and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Intelligent, friendly and very helpfule inpectors

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the guys brought information down to a level that I could understand. I also felt that I received personal attention for each and every question that I asked. As a first time homebuyer, they made me feel at ease with the process. I would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that Bruce chatted with us and was friendly instead of just telling us the specifics of the inspection.I am a first time home buyer and he did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be fixed and why. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y.A.H.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional opinion

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough - we did a complete walk-through and walk-around the house, answered ALL MY questions, knowledgeable - they told me things about the house that I would need to know to keep the house in good repair; they gave me approximate age of the roof, air condt. things a new homeowner needs to know; recommended by someone I trust. Very efficient. I received my report next day. Received a call back after normal business hours. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very quick and gave me options that most home buyers do when I didn't know what was out there. Thanks.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the cordial attitude and the time taken to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and took the time to explain things to me. Your inspection relieved some of the questions I had about the home I plan to purchase. I feel much more comfortable now knowing that "things" seem to be right with the home. I am so very glad that you were recommended to me and that I had your team come out. Thanks for the outstanding job you do!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the professionalism of our inspector, Craig lee. He was thorough in the inspection and kept us informed throughout the process.
Craigs response to our phone calls were returned within an hour or two.
Thanks HomeTeam!
First name removed and Michelle,

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the report is great with photos and good explanations. And when you pre-inspected my current house before we listed it, you find some minor issues which we repaired. When the owners-to-be inspected it last week, they found NO problems and made NO requests for repairs!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough in their review.
Easy to understand the reasoning behind the issues they raised and lines of communication were friendly and respectful.
As A seller of the property being reviewed it identified the areas that required attention and through the report and discussion gave me and understanding of how to make the necessary correctionns.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great, and everything was explained thoughly. The guys did a great job!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, efficient and friendly and truthfull

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his son were professional and courteous. They did the job in a timely manner, explained defects and possible problems; as well as how tests were conducted. Notwithstanding the results of the Meth, Radon, and Mold test, the inspection report was typed and sent to me via e-mail that same night for my review.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, including 20 pages of information.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You handle your affairs professionally and were recommended by our Realtor , Peter .

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough... good bedside manner as the "home doctor"

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- team approach with specific areas of expertise
- approachability and really welcoming questions throughout process
- process extremely organized and thorough
- professionalism evident ie on time, equipment organized, shoes off in house
- providing oral summary and explanations before leaving

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. The report enabled me to make an informed decision on whether to buy, renegociate or withdraw.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service and computer reports ASAP.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and informed thoughout the entire inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness of your service and the thoroughness of the inspection. When I had a question about a partcular write up you responded immediately with your expert opinion.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Having multiple inspectors allows the inspection process to be completed in shorter period of time. This is very beneficial when scheduling time away from work is difficult.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very good. The person that did the inspection was very nice and friendly. He inspection the house very detailed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was sent quickly after inspection done. Personable inspection person.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very reliable and did a great job!


Privacy Policy