HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and knowledgable, and forthcoming with information and explanations. I came away from the inspection knowing a thorough look had been taken at the property, and I had my questions answered.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy. The workers were very nice and informative. Great company!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did a great inspection, and where quick to get us the report of the inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Also very friendly and did not make us feel rushed or in the way. We were 100% pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reason for the inspection was to have a second opinion from a recommended company to aide me in my decision of purchasing a home, and to answer my questions. Fully satisfied with the inspection results of the upfront issues with the house and realize there potentially could be issues once the house is lived in. Definitely would use Home Team again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection found a leaking hot water hearter that I would not have noticed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with hearts of a teacher trying to inform the buyer and teach the buyer from costly problems to the smallest thing you could think of

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very knowledgable and courtesy - they took time to explain very thoroughly all issues.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, you guy are great!!! Keep up the wonderful work

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team were thorough in all the various inspections of the house and sent a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was prompt and professional. The service technicians were curteous and thorough. The inspection results were discussed with us and explained in detail. Thank You, Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From start to finish, we had a very positive experience with HomeTeam. Our inspection was scheduled so quickly, and confirmations and details were turned around so fast! Mike, our inspector, answered all our questions and could not have been more professional and friendly. We had our inspection report the evening of the inspection, well before the midnight anticipated delivery time! It was thorough, well documented, and clear. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, had the best interest of the client in mind. Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, very friendly, utilization of technology a plus, FAST turnaround when time matters most.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and accurate

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven and his crew were very friendly and helpful. A joy to work with. I would recommend to everyone buying a house.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the amount of time Mike Bruchs spent not only on the inspection; but in making sure I had all my questions answered. Typically with maintenance & auto's dealings men choose to speak to only the men and that was NOT the case here. Mike's and his assistant took the time to go over items in the house that I was curious about. I have gained confidence in purchasing an older home with the detailed inspection of Home Team! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used HomeTeam home inspection services for multiple times and are very pleased with the overall process and the professionalism with which our requests were handled.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspection process on my new home. It showed me the problems I need to deal with before they become serious. I feel safer knowing the serious problems and that they will be corrected before I move into my new home.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed arrived early, was VERY thorough and detailed and explained each item in a clear, easily understood manner. I could not be happier with the service provided at such a reasonable cost!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely accomodating in his scheduling. I had a very limited time to have the house inspected before I needed to leave NJ and head back to Florida and he was able to get this inspection done on a holiday weekend. He was also very thorough in his inspection. He provided very helpful advice on what the issues were and potentially how to proceed with repairing them.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, high level of integrity and genuinely caring attitude for your customer.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Frank was punctional and communicated well with me the buyer of the house. I am from out of town and was not able to be there. My sister represented me at the time of the inspection. I feel like he spent alot of time looking at everything and we received a written report with pictures of some minor repairs. I am confident the home is in good shape.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, on-the-spot explanations, the experience was an education, nice folks to work with, give an impression of honesty and trust.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, good info

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loves the pictures illustrating the issues. Team was very thorough and precise in their explanations.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was way impressed by the thorough inspection done. Everything was completely explained and written out that even the most inexpeirenced person could understand. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to anyone!

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, professional, willing to show in great deal what they are looking at and explain as necessary. Showed great patience with difficult tenants.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness of the inspection. I also like the fact that the inspector took the time to walk through the house with me and discuss the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness of having the service completed and the cost. However I did not receive a copy of the inspection from the HomeTeam, but rather from my realtor.


Privacy Policy