HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and went through everything explaining what they found and what to do to fix it.I appreciate the feed back and would definitely use and recommend Larry and his wife again.
Thank you for youre help in selecting the perfect house for us.
First name removed&Sandy

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your prompt response,your proffesional service, from the time I made my first call and spoke to customer service, to the quality of work and attention to deteil provided during the inspection, as well as a very documented report presented the very next day of the inspection. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection team (particularly lead inspector) was very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their service was very thorough, professional and all our questions were addressed so we could easily understand the issues we asked about.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was thorough and explained things in detail. Was very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good to work with, very informative, great at seeing what needs to be fixed and good recommendations on how to go about fixing whatever problems that are found.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you showed me various items in addition to what was expected. For example, that a particular light switch operated an outlet. Also that you asked if there was anything in particular I was concerned about for you to take a look at.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and went the extra mile to answer questions and point out details

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very through.communicates to glient the problem areas and how they might be remedied-in short all the bases are covered.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and friendly! Definitely would recommend!

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, they were quick, efficient, knowledgable and put everything back in it's original condition. Theyb reviewed the inspection with us in great detail. We were very pleased with their work.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How promPt you were and how detailed

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspector and thurough

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and the others are very professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very nolegable and straight forward. He explained everything in detail and also offered advice of what can be done to better the home

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt your team was very professional, organized, and did a complete job at inspecting my potential house.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competence and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Job well done

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, efficient, patient and thorough; all given with a positive, friendly and professional attitude. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient services

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided friendly, timely, well explained service. Very good job of coordinating other inspectors and all communications were excellent.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough and professional approach to the inspection process. Well documented report of findings, including any deficiencies.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable inspector. Open to visitors during inspections. Welcomes questions.

Report a concern   May 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The documentation is excellent and easily read for those who are not familiar with all the technicalities that go with a home purchase. Their customer interaction and demeanor is superb. We have used Home Team Inspection three times; I highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very courteous inspectors

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, accurate, and helpful!!


Privacy Policy