HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was thorough, personable and professional. He explained everything to me as we went through the entire inspection process together.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

price. friendly service. detailed report sent via email.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough, friendly, fun and highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very personable and explained anything that he found both positive and negative. It was a good walk thru.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and professional, well documented, very thorough in explaining of findings.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports were well detailed and presented in an understandable manner. Thanks for you service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, common sense attitude toward the process. Willing to take time to explain deficiencies to client. And nice people.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and accomodating service.

Report a concern   November 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From what I can determine, the company did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, answered all of our questions and they're incredibly nice guys.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough reporting.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was very thorough. The inspector went through the findings with me and explained everything clearly. The documentation is clear about what is covered and provides recommendations for further inspection if needed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very comprehensive inspection with lots of adds available to customize to individual needs, not to mention a very fair price.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and honest service. I appreciated the team being very forthcoming with information about things they saw.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and didn't try and ignore anything. Everything was brought to attention and explained perfectly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful and friendly service. Very thorough! Would definitely use the Home Team again in the future.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the home inspection was very thorough and professionally done. The inspectors took time to explain everything they found and answer all the questions that I had regarding what they found at the home. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is very thorough & detailed in his inspection & reports. Prompt feedback & very friendly demeanor. I've referred him in the past & I will continue to do so!

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service,nothing left to chance

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional even with an arrogant sellers agent present
I was impressed with their attention to detail.
they also went above and beyond my expectations.
They explained everything they found and answered any questions we had thoroughly.
I would recommend your team everytime, in fact I will be using them again soon.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very comprehensive and professional

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Craig clearly knows what he's doing. Flexibility with schedules, as my appointment was at night on a weekday.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it was a very thorough inspection with thorough explanation. Not afraid to add a bit of a personal touch, like if it was me, or if you were my daughter, etc. Very friendly people. Any questions are answered right there. They tell you if they do not have experience with something. Overall great inspection!

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and the inspector gave me insight on the care of my new home

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend the Home Team Inspection Service to anyone who is considering buying a house. They did a detailed inspection of the property that I was interested in and saved me from buying a money pit. I will definitely use their services again in the future.

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are extremely impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of your team.The information that you gave us made us feel more comfortable about making an informed descision.Our daughter was especially grateful for your advice as this will be her home.No one should even think of purchasing a home without a home inspection.Thank you so much,Name removed&Name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Personal, go extra mile.


Privacy Policy