HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt,dependable, service,.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Marie Hunter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really love that it was quick, simple, and stress-free! I had two guys at my house and they did such a wonderful job! I got a lot of good information and they both simplified their findings and told us what could happen. I even got a follow up call about the radon findings!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Sostre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Spot on with details. Answered all questions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill all your guys and yourself made me feel like you were looking out for and our purchase.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Mary Ann Wilcoxen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very personable and made sure we understood the process and results of the inspection. He and his partner were very thorough made sure I viewed any issues in person.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very attentive.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and instructive

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lily Nguyen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and very thorough! 10/10 would recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. On time! Ready for us at the agreed time. Professional and knowledgeable. Never seemed rushed or frustrated when we asked questions.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clean. On point.. very nice good doing our house and expecting every thing. Thanks very much đź‘Ť

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara McIntosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his crew were AMAZING! I was nervous to be present for the inspection, as I didn’t want to be a nuisance. Ron was so incredibly welcoming, informative, polite and all the other great adjectives. I feel awful I don’t remember the gentleman’s name that was with him, but he was equally professional and fantastic. I have not stopped talking or thinking about the things Ron and his team taught me at this inspection. I am so grateful for them!! 10/10 would recommend + recommend the buyer attending the inspection with Ron & co.!!!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary or Mary Ouellette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that we knew when we left the house how the inspection had gone. The inspectors shared their findings with us and with two inspectors, it went pretty quickly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough - informative and clear report

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charlie Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Wish they had checked plumbing. Otherwise, very good job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

had requested inpection on house, 3 bdtm,2 brh, 1244 sq ft and a 7 stall pole barn. summary and report was a bit confusing.The 2 buildings were intermingled in report, it would have been more helpful if the 2 buildings were seperated in the summary and report.. overall satisfied with inspection team, their reponse and coordination on site. Thanks to Scott and Adam Harvey for the job well done....Jim Doll

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough; inspectors explained what they were doing, report issued on a timely basis; good follow through on required re-inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakischa Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ian and his team did an awesome job. They showed up on time. Explained everything, happily answered questions throughout the process and their reports are detailed with clear pictures. I would highly recommend Hometeam Inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Sapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast, polite and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i will ONLY use HomeTeam from now on. I LOVE their process and how they are so knowledgable and so detailed with the delivery of each inspection. This is my 4th time using them and i believe you get what you pay for and i like the BEST!!! THANK YOU again HomeTeam for a job well done.

Melissa Hood
Your loyal and forever customer

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Mathews HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Baley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything,

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, needed their services twice now. Glad I used home team.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspection was very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions and were very detailed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Comeau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Braxton Rathod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very nice. VERY knowledgeable. No-nonsense, they tell you what needs to be taken care of immediately and what can be done in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We greatly appreciated how thorough our inspection was. As well as them taking the time to explain everything to us in detail.


Privacy Policy