HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time from request to inspection was fast

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both men were very friendly and polite. Also thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Kim Trainor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,thorough,well organized,courteous and fast. Great teamwork

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle has done two inspections for us on two different homes. Each time we found Kyle to be professional, courteous, a wealth of knowledge, and very thorough. He explained everything from start to finish with obvious expertise in his field. His report was done in the same manner. Kyle was highly recommended to us and we would not hesitate to do the same.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Due to our lack of planning, we were working on a very short time frame which you were able to accommodate. The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John did an excellent job explaining and reexplaining all issues and "nonissues." He took his time.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was a fun and friendly guy that knows his stuff. Very informative in thorough with the inspection. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How in depth they go would of been nice if they remembered to email the inspection overview to my wife as well

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Leming HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The throughness done by all even pointing out things to look for down the road after purchase.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of information, quick response & scheduling

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Horne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done very thoroughly. I felt a few things were minor.The fact that they were still brought to my attention let me know that the inspector did an awsome observation.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection and report was very detailed
The technician (inspector) Derwin Dodson is knowledgeable and professional. The inspection report comes back in a timely manor.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very easy to communicate with, made things a breeze. My uncle read the inspection and he is an inspector from MN, he said it was very thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional inspectors. Efficient , knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariah Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the report. Everyone was very punctual, knowledgeable, and very polite.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hammond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, very professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Bryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast accurate and Thorough just wish had better call hours to pay for it

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Explain everything clearly.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanne Bourne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

In Auburn NY we receive fast, accurate and complete reports from The Home Team

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mile and Kevin were very responsive, timely and willing to get our Inspection done in a short time frame. They worked well together and took all the time we needed to answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I live in Minnesota and have an inspector there that I've used for years and absolutely love. I was sure that I would not find anyone as good as him in Arizona when I looked for a place, but I found another incredible inspector. I couldn't be happier with the thorough job and the helpful explanations after the inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pratul Patel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are nice and explained everything

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Bowman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional home inspection with friendly service and valuable information that made all the difference to me as a home buyer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam seemed to actually care about helping to ensure our possible home was good to go and up to standard. Taking time to explain each and every item they addressed gave me confidence in my understanding of the issues. A thorough inspection gives peace of mind but having an inspector you can trust to do a great job is everything.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and interactive. The inspectors always keep us informed on what they find and do a great job explaining what they found, the significance of it, and what should/can be done if needed. Highly professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marvin Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. Detailed, readable report, available quickly
2. Professional and courteous inspectors
3. Valuable information

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained things I asked about. Very friendly.


Privacy Policy