HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wanda McQueen and Kevin Kaye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that preformed the inspection was very knowledgeable and professional. They took the time to point out all area of that needed to be addressed. I wood highly recommend to anyone the is purchasing a new home. A big thumbs up..

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is very friendly and explained the findings clearly

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, and did a great job! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mandy Felle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kurt and Michelle were so helpful and they spoke to me in terms I understand. They were honest and open throughout the entire process and we truly appreciate that. We felt very comfortable with their work and they made us feel like we understood what needed to be done with our house.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick to respond

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and did a very thorough job in a short time.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the thorough job Michael did on our inspection. His report is very detailed and easily understood. Yes I will use him again. Matter of fact, he performed the inspection in 2012 on the the house we are selling.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was available to discuss findings afterwards

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Mendoza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you all so much for adding me to my last minute home inspection while you all are very busy. I used you all 7 times already in the past and continue to use you all on my future home inspections. Thank you all

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Talmich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and explained what the process looked like from start to end.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Mackovic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was super impressed with all four employees I interacted with at this company. From the time I called to set up an appointment, to the inspection walk through, and to the follow up calls. I highly recommend them. They were thorough and fully explained their results. I had the house generally inspected along with radon and mold. Thanks for the super service.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly, professional. Work well as a team and are very knowledgeable within their fields

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey Seal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and helpful!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very helpful and very knowledgable

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great service

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michelle Fournier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was excellent. Inspector was thorough and not only explain the property but recommended best practices for upkeep.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were excellent!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and very thorough!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was perfect

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and gave helpful advice.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Wages HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained findings, polite and friendly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Daniel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with how quickly I was able to get my inspection scheduled, especially close to the holidays. My inspectors were thorough, knowledgeable and prompt.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt response.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha & Daniel Faught HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very quick but thorough in their inspection. They each focused on different areas and then provided a verbal summary at the end. We received the full detailed inspection report the next morning so it was a very timely and positive experience.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send two people so the inspection in fast and accurate. You have the report available the same day. You're easy to book.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanika Whaley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were knowledgeable and thorough. Customer service was great as well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Esser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the team was very kind


Privacy Policy