HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough. And professional

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Midlik HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, understand and quick response time.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Ron was/is great! He was very informative and patient

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Donner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a lovely experience, complete with a walk through of items as well as detailed pictures and a clear write up! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keisha Slater HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very polite and professional. The communication was great. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zach Nibbelink Nibbelink HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck was very thorough and personable. He took the time to explain all of his findings and gave us confidence going into our preliminary walk through. We look forward to Home Team inspecting our home again next year.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very good about explaining the process and any findings.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, thorough, explained in detail the findings. And overall pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and things were explained in a way I could understand. The inspector also gave me some general tips for future maintenance.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly , patient and answered all my questions . Explained things thoroughly

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent team. Very professional and skilled members. I certainly recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail !

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mallory Grayson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were fast, friendly, and turned around the report very quickly! I only rated a 9 instead of a 10 because I found one loose board in the kitchen that wasn't in the report. Everything was very thorough otherwise! Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Tulloss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! Our inspector had pics of everything to make it more clear for us and he also walked us through it all so we didn't have to read through a long inspection and wonder on our own.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Reece Campbell- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

He did a great job and very thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all aspects of the inspection. He also did a great job answering my questions. Sue Smith

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was thorough and the inspector took the time to explain all major issues. He came highly recommended by my realtor.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Mann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and great customer service. Felt very comfortable with their knowledge on suggestions and options for me to get some issues taken care of.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Webb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough! The report included pictures and detailed explanations with suggested solutions for issues found. They also included home maintenance suggestions. Very professional with quick turnaround.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tim and Tom were profession and thorough. I liked how they walked me through everything after the inspection to point out the issues. The report was good.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough..
Larry explained everything I asked ..
Report delivered quickly..

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Hale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, they have a keen eye for details that I had overlooked 20+ times already. But most importantly the desire they have to inform the client. It was my first home inspection and when he kept rambling off his findings it was overwhelming, but then he broke them down for me during a walk through. I left that day as informed on what I was getting into if not more so than the previous owners. I am so grateful for it.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ayana Harvey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and done with such close attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the timeliness of making an appointment and receiving the report. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thank you for your help during the stressful process of buying a house!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Sterling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt Doug Barker did an excellent inspection on a home in Vero Beach. His report was straight forward with his findings. His report pointed out defective items that needed to be repaired or replaced.

Felt his report gave us a lot more information than we expected. Plus gave us a detailed report that shows an overall condition of a home we are considering purchasing.

Well worth the money when purchasing a second home.

I will use Doug to complete any future inspections for us.

Thank you,
Larry & Carol Sterling

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept in contact about arrival. Very friendly and didn't interrupt since I am still working from home. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Jarrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam and Patrick are the best.
They ended up saving me a fortune - I will be working with them for all my inspections going forward.

- Chris Jarrett

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elisha Ornes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their inspections are thoroughly done; they are honest and quick to get reports back to you!
Thanks!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike & Esther Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was informative and educational

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Weeks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection by the team and Bobby Coxs would recommend highly to anyone purchasing for first time home buyers to experienced buyers!!! Excellent team and we’re super fast and efficient!!! 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 stars if I could give more I would!!! Thanks so much and I look forward to using there services in the near future.


Privacy Policy