HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr John was very detail oriented, it was pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Nicolette Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave does a great job. I recommend you go see the house with him because he makes sure you understand thing after you only had time to look at a house for 30-45mins and have to make a big decision. Honestly when it comes to your house don’t do cheap inspection make it worth you and your family time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job, well explained. I used your service to inspect my roof after a recent hail storm. Your inspection gave me a careful, unbiased view of the damage

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kemberly and Danny Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and explained things found completely .

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were thorough and answered all my questions!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done very professionally.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alena Holmes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication. Fast, professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was extremely thorough and provided an explanation to all of his findings, concerns and items to watch. Report was very detailed and well put together.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wenxian Yang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s a professional home inspection company. Good service, low price, will recommend to my friends.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough. Everything was explained very well.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Camiel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was a pleasure to be around in servicing our new home. He was very knowledgeable across the board in everything we talked about, friendly and willing to go into detail and take time to explain any questions and concerns we had. Great pricing as well! I would highly recommend The Home Team!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Richard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was prompt, knowledgeable, and he did a very thorough inspection. His report was very clear, detailed and easy to understand. The pictures in his report helped tremendously.

I would highly recommend this company for their expertise and peace of mind.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed by the thoroughness and professionalism of the Home Team crew. The inspection and inspection report were both done in a timely manner and alerted us to some issues that we would otherwise have not been aware of . Thank you, Home Team.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill McAvinue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly scheduled & the inspection meticulous & the results were very well reported to us with text & photos.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough while simultaneously efficient. The service provided was excellent and John took his time walking us through each step of the process and explained each finding thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Eric is always extremely thorough and makes the explanations easy to understand

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection. Friendly and competent inspectors.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Boldt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Explained in a way that I could understand and made great recommendations.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but respectful of our time; we are first time homeowners so John explained things in ways we could understand!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stuart Fluke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. On time!! Took the time to answer questions, multiple times

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Standbridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, experienced, diligent, friendly and patient.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie McDanald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job, explains findings, clear report

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Barnes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was very friendly, patient, and informative!

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was great. He was personable, knowledgeable, and more than happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maddie Terlep HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and Mike was super nice and informative! We also requested last minute and he was able to fit us into his busy schedule, which was amazing! Thank you for everything

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and appear to be thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mojuta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second home I buy and this inspection went a lot better than the first one in the sense that the other company was not as thorough and knowledge based as Ron was. He went through the report at a steady pace. He explained and made everything easy to understand. He will definitely be my go to for future home purchases to come. Thank you Ron!


Privacy Policy