HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James and Brenda Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went very smooth. The price and friendliest was both great..We would use them again for sure.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nayesa Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Excellent service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very detailed explaining the findings. After reviewing the report I feel comfortable buying my new home!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and do a thorough inspection of your home with a reasonable fee.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry and Lateisha McIntire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team Included me in the process of the inspection, anything that I seen prior or even during the process they would take there time, take a look at and notated. I would definitely recommend them to the next person.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough, courteous and knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. It was a very easy process for me.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection is very professional and thorough! I would always use and recommend them to anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly people and very knowledgable about their work.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Puterbaugh Jessica Puterbaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appointment to inspect was set up quickly, done at the time set-up and report was sent soon after the inspection. I also like that I could do business with them online since I now live in a different state.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way they came in and explained exactly what they would be doing and how the process works. They showed me things around the house both inside and out and were very through.
Very nice and friendly crew and I would let anyone know that is looking for home inspection that Home Team Inspection Service is the people you want to choose!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joslyn Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely professional, informative, and he explained everything very well. He was very friendly as well.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very thorough and a great value. Chris and Linda did an excellent job inspecting the home, explained their findings, and wrote up a detailed report for me. Very satisfied with my experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Madison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the two guys were very thorough! They both took a lot of great pictures to show what exactly was wrong with the house and they were very good about going over the whole report. I really like how they spoke in a easy to understand language about the problems and not just throw out a bunch of fancy words that you wouldn’t understand. They also were very good about putting in the report the major deficiencies that needed attention versus the smaller stuff.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thouro and detail in inspecting. Then at the end of the inspection, had a brief summary of what was found with the official report, including pictures coming within just a couple of days. Very professional!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Gibson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Inspector appeared to be honest and answered every question I had. I would recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, pleasant and professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward, honest evaluations. Everything pointed out and explained.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, thorough, and professional. Friendly,and knowledgeable as well

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourough and professional and not rushing through process but ensuring that all information and details are found and documented with gr8 photos for buyers see and know everything. This is 2nd home done for me and wouldn't use any other if I find another home interested in and need inspected then you will be getting a call. Ty

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom & Sheila Thomley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When purchasing a home people depend on professionals to offer accurate information and good advice. Our home inspection was thorough, but efficient, and we were able to move forward with confidence!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack was b very professional and took his time o the inspection and explanation

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was great. He explained everything as he was going along. He even gave suggestions for basic home maintenance.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Labenda Michael Divincenzo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was great! Larry was very helpful. He explained everything to us. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.M.A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful to us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurora Chang HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. They took time to answer all our questions and made suggestions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Chilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient team approach.


Privacy Policy