HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a very well job and was upfront and honest with everything!

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you do a good job Thank you so much

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear explanations

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Borders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection professionally done with the inspectors great about explaining things.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The incredible level of detail with all the support of photographs and the overall professional report

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and upfront. Was a good investment when it came to buying a home. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Madere HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was incredibly impressed with how thorough Maurie Blick was. Due to the COVID 19 guidelines I didn’t attend the inspection. He called me afterward and spoke with me for nearly 30 minutes, carefully explaining everything. I have already recommended you and hope your company continues to thrive in this difficult climate right now. Thank you for making this rookie homeowner feel empowered and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the pictures that go along with the description so theres no confusion about where any defect in the home may be. Very good service and easy to do business with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We received our reports in a very timely manner and our inspector was extremely helpful and did a great job helping us understand any and all notes he made. All around great experience!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they tag team to get the job done in less than two hours.
I like that they were willing to answer my questions.
I called to schedule an inspection and they were able to do it the very next day.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert Marks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You both were very friendly and totally efficient did a great job

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.A.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection; very useful for our future repair plans. Very courteous and friendly people. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and thoroughness of which it was completed.

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler & Carissa Paxton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This has been my second home inspection with Monty, and I will never use anyone else! His reports are thorough, he is a pleasure to work with and really knows his stuff!

Report a concern   April 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly.
Punctual.
Documents send online.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wade was knowledgeable, friendly, and through taking time to explain findings and answer questions. Well done! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgable and professional

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janean Adamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely manner in which the inspection was completed. With two people doing the inspection, the inspection was able to be completed quickly and comprehensively.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie McCartney Jaret Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. friendly and explained things I didn’t know the meaning of.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Benisek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional and pleasant. They did a great job explaining all their findings.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avis Taylor-Ikeji HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explain what they were going to do first. Then after the inspection had been completed he explained in detail ll of his findings and provided suggestions. He answered any question I had in detail

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt at ease and comfortable with the inspection. I left knowing I was making the right decisions going forward with my purchase of a new home for my children and I. Thank you very much

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Sarah Earl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought Charlie Crout was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Because we were not able to attend the inspection because of COVID, his live video tour made us feel like we were there. I would highly recommend your company in the future. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a comprehensive inspection , a detailed report and answered our questions.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Sherwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Woods and his partner were very informative about the process and the things that they found during the inspection. They informed me of the correct fixes and how bad the current problems were. I appreciated their professionalism and their ability to take their time to explain things to me as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, accommodating

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Shannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff are very presentable, friendly and seem very knowledgeable. The team is willing to take whatever time needed to walk through the home and share whatever information necessary to help the buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nhien Vo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He very be nice and kind person I appreciate his job truly make report houses I know how situations the house I bought


Privacy Policy