HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, informative, and intelligent

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection results were thoroughly and clearly explained.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Bennett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast reporting. Called Our inspector (Jason) for a couple questions and was able to answer my queries.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional and thorough in the presentation of their findings.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew Bradbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough, items explained well

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a very thorough job and in a timely manner.
The recap was detailed and easy to follow.
Ian and his team were very personable as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and checked more than I thought would be checked. Very timely.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report returned quickly, thorough roof & chimney inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Take time to explain their findings. Showed up at the appointment time. Pleasant to be around.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, and completed in timely manner. Also appreciated electronic reminder and online payment method. Didnt care too much for Porch app

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Lavin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They responded quickly and the inspection was adequately detailed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Guadeloupe G Leos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very thorough. Flexible and able to handle addition requests.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowlagable and professional

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done quickly and efficiently. We appreciate the professionalism by the inspectors while purchasing our first home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained things very well and in a way a non-expert would understand.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Munn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report. Very glad I hired them to do an inspection before buying a home!
Dave and Kim were both very friendly and communicated things very well. Very organized emails. So glad I chose them on a recommendation of someone else.
Thank-you!

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F.A.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were great. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   July 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Ridgeway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam made the inspection process a breeze! They explained everything to me as they went, again at the end and then sent a very detailed email to me after the inspection with pictures highlighting any issues found. The team was very friendly and professional and thorough in answering any questions I had. The best part?! They were so FAST! Inspection lasted MAYBE 45minutes-1 hour. If I ever am in need of an inspector again, they will most definitely be the ones I call.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Penny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris and Dave were very helpful, informative, and knowledgeable. They gave honest opinions about what their findings and even went above and beyond by helping figure out what could potentially be wrong with particular items as to get an honest assessment.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Bootes, Dustin & Danyelle Fohner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How he made me feel very comfortable about the home we are purchasing and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly thorough and informative. Friendly inspectors. Learned so much about the house before buying it.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Denny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and came as soon as requested.
Very thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Therice Crowther HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and our inspector gave us real time info about what he was looking for and what he found. Very friendly and professional!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Lurito HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness of the team members, the in-depth explanation of the issues with the house and the professionalism made the inspection fantastic.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Tedrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, engaged inspectors. Coordination was very easy with setting up the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, prompt and I highly recommend their services! They checked every part of the house and made suggestions on maintenance for a home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!!


Privacy Policy