HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They know their stuff. Thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Jenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and through.. went throughout the whole house. Explained the inspection and concerns. Went through step by step of the whole process. Recommend this company for your next house inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic inspection and thorough explanations from the entire team! Very friendly and personable!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Matteson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole group of inspectors are professional and great to work with. My clients love them too! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and willing to explain each of their findings in great detail.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and attentive to detail.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speedy work. Acute at seeing the little things I missed. Very thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was very professional and thorough. He took time to explain everything after the inspection was completed and was flexible on the scheduling of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With the fast response and completion to my request.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He explained everything in detail and very kind

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hasselswerth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike took the time to explain all his concerns about the deficiencies that he noticed while doing his inspection and talked about there remediation which helped me with any concerns I had about the purchase of this property. Thanks Mike// John Hasselswerth

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Burks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the inspectors to be very knowledgeable and the inspection to be very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy and Lindsey Cote HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors spoke of the issues in ways that were easy to understand their severity, and provided detailed photos which helped make our decision. I would use the same team buying my next house and recommend them to anyone looking for thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Radon and termite inspection were offered and I was told everything at the end of the inspection instead of waiting for the report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very profession, on time and complete job.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Freeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Same day results, on time and courteous staff!

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

inspection was all I expected. easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon and CJ performed a very thorough inspection. The report was very helpful with in-depth descriptions and annotated pictures of every problem area found. The home they inspected for us has been through 2 previous inspections from other buyers and they found things the other inspectors missed. Very fair price for the amount of insight provided. They will be my first call the next time we need an inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt report. Easy to ask questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Garcia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and provided us with excellent information! I would recommend this company to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything - professional, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Moffit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was so great to work with and professional!! Prompt service and communication!! Definitely will recommend!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddy Henriquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough, professional, and honest. We were called when they were done and discussed their findings.
All pictures came with an explanation, and was very well done.
Highly recommend them!!!!!
Thank you
Freddy Henriquez

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you. You guys did an awesome job!

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors, Jim and Jan were great. They were knowledgeable and took time to go over the systems as they were checking them. I feel confident in the inspection report because of their skill. I was very satisfied with Home Team on every level from price to experience to the detailed report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspection(Mike and crew) did a very thorough job of going from top to bottom and all sides included. Was very informed with report given back to us.

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Brailsford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service and friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service


Privacy Policy