HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable & thorough inspections. Fairly priced with quick turnaround.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The amount of people inspecting and the thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personal and professional

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there was a team of 3, with expertise in different areas, rather than just one person. Every one arrived on time and was courteous and professional. Issues were explained to me in a clear way, both in person and in the written report.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. They were able to answer all my questions, provide information I didn't know and explain things in a way that anyone could understand. If I ever need them again I definitely know who to call and or recommend.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very friendly. True expert within the field. Advice and recommendations were given upon how to improve or repair minor obsticles/situations. Would recommend to friends as well!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being frrom out of town, very easy to work with and punctual.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry was very through, easy to understand and very personable. It was a plesant experience to work with the Home Team. Thank you

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional. Followed up with me a couple of days later which I greatly appreciated. Very nice people. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection and explaining
what they found. Also very nice to work with.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rich was very friendly and informative throughout the inspection

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, prompt and professional. Answers questions. Reasonable fees.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that you are so professional and through!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, informative, honest, prompt, professional.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional and take the time to answer any questions the home buyer has

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam is very thorough, professional and answered my all my concerns and questions.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy and thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very extensive and well done. Due to the inspection we were made aware of serious foundation and roofing problems that we had not seen. As a result of the insepection we avoided buying a house that is in need of having some ubstantial work done to it. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

that you actually have a train HVAC person come out and check out the units.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

During the inspection HomeTeam was very helpful and took the time to explain their findings in a way that I was able to understand. We got our inspection report back in a timely manner as well.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the experience and knowledge base of my inspector

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable service, timely, and professional. I felt like I could trust them and they were patient going over all of their findings in my new home.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and even minor things were discussed. Recommendations were made for things that are currently minor, but should be fixed soon, so they do not become major issues.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, great explanations, professionalism, courtesy. Pictures help greatly. Great job!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very satisfied with all the items found in the inspection you probable saved us from a bigger problem down the road.I don't mind walking into something with my eyes wide open.So thank you for being my eyes.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind service every time I called. Flexibility and accomodation in scheduling. Prompt response / report time. Overall 5 Star as far as I'm concerned.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and friendly. John gave me the straight answers and did not try to hide anything. I will only use John baranick for all my home inspection needs. Thank you home team.

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional team did a great job!


Privacy Policy