HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the people had experience on what they were doing, they came on time.
and explain everything that needed to be explain.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thoughtful and informative.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough. As I am living in another state, I appreciate the way all of the paperwork was handled.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very meticulous

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. They took their time in explaining things to me and answering all my questions.
They were very knowledgeable and I value their opinions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and understandable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

customer service was great

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked talking to the inspectors during the inspection. After the inspection was done, I was informed of any major or potential home condtions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a team of individuals inspecting different aspects. I believe that this ensures that nothing is overlooked. I also enjoyed that the lead inspector walked through the inspection with me to ensure that I understood the inspection and the items noted on the inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very friendly and helpfull

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks, HomeTeam, for a courteous, prompt, friendly, and professional job on my home inspection! I appreciate the patient, kind, caring way in which you answered all my questions regarding the inspection---you always took the time not to rush the conversations. I was very impressed with the time spent on email, the details in the agreement and the thorough report you sent afterwards. Also, it was thoughtful of you to recommend another service company in your area for additional things I need done for the home, especially since I will be new to the Savannah area.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone seeking a professional, quality, prompt inspection for a home. Thanks for making me feel like a truly valued customer!

A Very Satisfied "New Customer"

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice team of professionals. Answered all my questions during a very detailed home inspection. Provided very important details on a plumbing issue.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and knowledgeable. They spent time with the home buyers to answer questions and provide professional advice. They also were able to supply names of businesses to assist in home improvement projects.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough, report included actionable items in plain English and included photos.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional manner in which the inspection is done and the knowledge and expertise of the inspection team.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was professional. We appreciated having all of our questions answered.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and well organized. He completely described what we were going through and explained the process in detail. While conducting the inspection he pointed out what he was looking for, the expected condition, and any issues that were noted. We were very pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and fast turn around on getting the report.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of the inspectors. The fact that 2 inspectors were sent out. The very very detailed notes and attention to details. The verbal summary upon completion of the inspection and the timely delivery of the report.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very detailed, fantastic service. The team did a fantastic job and exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was perfect. Walking me throughout the entire home explaining every detail was very important to me.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Effecient!!! Nice and funny!!! They made the inspection fun!

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received your recommendation from Sharon. I live overseas and you were flexible and helpful.

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer oriented
Quick response

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Positive, helpful feedback in inspection report. Helpful hints and tips given by service person greatly appreciated for future reference. Professional quality service with a smile.

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your attention to detail and prompt service are outstanding. Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. He took a lot of time to explain everything.

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough


Privacy Policy