HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team conducts business in a very professional manner employing individuals that are easy to talk to and honest.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have gone through home inspections 5 times over the last 15 years and the Home Team was the best team I have ever worked with. They were very professional, detailed and personable. I definately will be using the Home Team when I invest in rental property in the near future. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with your promptness
your complete and thorough inspection
your courtesy and friendlyness and also your recomendations.

THANKS AGAIN, First name removed AND ARLENE Last name removed

P.S. Your fee was reasonable too.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very helpful in explaining the inspection process. Also, he was very thorough in his overall inspection and found several things that I had not noticed at all. Finally, he was punctual to the appointment, timely in his inspection, and got me a copy of all the reports as soon as they were available.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough. Answered my emailed questions promptly and over the weekend. Patient and used plain english to explain construction isues which I had very little understanding of.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough and I loved that. They even pointed out things that I wouldn't have thought of, being a single woman, living alone. They arrived on time and began work right away. They offered suggestions about things and walked me through the house with everything they wrote up. Being a first-time home buyer, this is a very overwhelming process, but they made things feel very comfortable and it was the first time I felt at ease.

Report a concern   October 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how you walk us through the process step by step and giving sound advice and i was grateful

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

we loved working with Dave on the new home we are buying we are so glad we picked your team to do our home inspection have a blessed day

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, quick response, easy payment and quick report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very friendly and answered all of our questions concerning the inspection of the property. We were not able to meet with him for the inspection and he offered to meet with us once we take possession of the property to go over inspection findings at no extra cost to us.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod took quality time to educate us on his findings. He was very thorough. And Brenda made sure that our appointment was confirmed and the e-mail system was convenient also. We may be needing them in the future and The Home Team is my first choice for our next inspection. They are very nice people also! Thank you.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained in detail everything they did and even more important what they did not do so I could make an informed decision. They also provided advice outside the scope of their services which helped ease some confusion going forward with the purchase of a new home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff and thoroughness

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient And well explained.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte was on time and presented himself professionally. He also seemed to do a very thorough job inspecting the property.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Called up and gave a great report and followed up with excellent written report.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the time that they took to answer my questions.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HOME TEAM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY COMPLETE IN DOING THE INSPECTION. THEY FOUND THINGS THAT WASN'T VISIBLE TO THE EVERYDAY PERSON. THIS WILL SAVE US MONEY IN THE FUTURE. THANKS MIKE Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional and willing to answer all questions asked.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly and accurate!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional attitude

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded quickly. Fair price. supplied the report back very fast

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt and to the point. There was no run a round. Service was promt, on time, very well explained and the report was very much professional and organized. Thank you very much Ray and Home Team...

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough in his inspection, and was happy to answer all of our questions. He provided excellent information and recommendations. We will certainly be contacting him for future home inspections.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, friendly and honest approach

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the promptness and professionalism of the team, the practical suggestions given

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Home Team Service representative Benny Choy was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to explain every step into his inspection. Kudos to Benny Choy and the entire Home Team service!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very professional and helpful in their review of the home. They shared what they found and also suggestions for solution. We were very impressed. I would definitely recommend them to any perspective buyer. The inspection was well worth the money.

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am an out of state customer and, as such, could have had a lot harder time getting the service I needed scheduled and completed. But the HomeTeam was an absolute joy to work with. Everything went smoothly and the work was easily scheduled. There was never a problem getting a question answered or getting in touch with someone when it was necessary. It was a very positive experience and I am a very sarisfied customer.


Privacy Policy