HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response when we were crunched for time, very professional, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were courteous and very professional. They arrived in time and were very thorough with the inspections. Each of the inspectors also gave me tips on how to maintain the house. One guy told me about putting vinegar in the pipes to keep the drain from clogging or getting mildew. Another guy told me that because I have a gas furnace he would recommend a carbon monoxide detector not just a fire alarm. Also, I met with a ADT guy who I did not expect to be part of the inspection and he also recommended some tips to keep the house more safe. Thank you for a great service. It was more than what I expected.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful. Was a great reassurance for a first time home buyer. Everything was explain well and it was nice that the team walked us through each stage of their inspection. final report was simple to read/understand and the picture images attached were a great refresher in understanding locations of certain items being described. Worked in a timely manner and had their final report sent within 24hrs of the inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring a whole team to inspect the property and that you are available via phone after the report to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and afterwards, Mike explained to me in detail everything I needed to know about the house. I very much appreciated Mike's professionalism and knowledge. He told me to call if I had any questions or house concerns in the future. That type of customer service is unheard of in today's world! Also, he was on time which I particularly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quality, honest, fast, accurate

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trustworthy competent inspector

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice and thorough process. Explained everything in great detail and in a manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am in the process of buying my first house and am still learning how the whole process works. Mike was incredibly patient and took the time to explain absolutely everything he was looking for. Mike had the report to me first thing the next morning and had the radon results immediately after he picked up his equipment. I couldn't be more happy with the level of professionalism and knowledge that Mike has. Thank you for guys for everything!

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service provided by the Inspector (Brian). He talked in terms that I could understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, seemed very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough. Personable. Not afraid to get into the hard places to examine the house

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service and explanations on the issues that were noticed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thurough and Inspection team was knowledgable and friendly. Inspection report was delivered in a timely manner and is very professional looking and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail . Quick response to phone or email messages .

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. The inspector also explained how all systems work and showed all problems during the walk through. Excellent photos to substantiate. My family has used this inspector 3 times before and always were pleased.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and knowledgable, and forthcoming with information and explanations. I came away from the inspection knowing a thorough look had been taken at the property, and I had my questions answered.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and easy. The workers were very nice and informative. Great company!!!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team did a great inspection, and where quick to get us the report of the inspection

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Also very friendly and did not make us feel rushed or in the way. We were 100% pleased with our experience.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reason for the inspection was to have a second opinion from a recommended company to aide me in my decision of purchasing a home, and to answer my questions. Fully satisfied with the inspection results of the upfront issues with the house and realize there potentially could be issues once the house is lived in. Definitely would use Home Team again.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection found a leaking hot water hearter that I would not have noticed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional with hearts of a teacher trying to inform the buyer and teach the buyer from costly problems to the smallest thing you could think of

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very knowledgable and courtesy - they took time to explain very thoroughly all issues.

Report a concern   April 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, you guy are great!!! Keep up the wonderful work

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team were thorough in all the various inspections of the house and sent a very detailed inspection report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was prompt and professional. The service technicians were curteous and thorough. The inspection results were discussed with us and explained in detail. Thank You, Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From start to finish, we had a very positive experience with HomeTeam. Our inspection was scheduled so quickly, and confirmations and details were turned around so fast! Mike, our inspector, answered all our questions and could not have been more professional and friendly. We had our inspection report the evening of the inspection, well before the midnight anticipated delivery time! It was thorough, well documented, and clear. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, had the best interest of the client in mind. Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, very friendly, utilization of technology a plus, FAST turnaround when time matters most.


Privacy Policy