HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the way you explained the process.Being honest JOB WELL DONE

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was able to schedule an appointment quickly. They were pleasant & informative. Several calls to them were handled in a friendly & efficient anner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great follow up! Very thorough - have a better understanding of the flaws in the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being out of area you made everything happen in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual,thorough & knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was awesome!!!!!! He took his time; explained what he was doing and what he was looking for; and provided great recommendations. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone!!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough and professional. Had a vast knowledge of the different types of systems and brands thoughout the home. Offered ideas on how to improve problem areas that would also improve the home.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they explained everything nice and they were thorough in their job

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and upfront. Inspection was done in a professional manor while being personable. The inspector answered all questions and offered advice on how to best remedy some of the issues found during inspection. I will strongly recommend HomeTeam to any friends looking to buy in the Anchorage area.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita thoroughly inspected our new home that we wanted to purchase. She found a leak in part of the pipe and we were able to get it repaired by a plumber. I loved how she inspected parts of the home that we would have not thought of! I will pass on the company name to friends who need an inspector. Thanks! Becky

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent report and verbal explanation of problems

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff Laporte was responsive and professional from my first contact. He accommodated my schedule as requested and was patient and informative when answering my questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly inspectors. They were also very informative.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough, fair, and explained the things that needed to be fixed. Also, you and your partner were very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did an amazing job with our home inspection! He was able to meet with us at a time that met our needs, was very personable, and went above and beyond to provide a complete inspection! He was extremely knowledgeable! I would give Bill my highest recommendation!

Report a concern   October 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Geat usefonline tools and technology - consistent service. My inspector also was very good, and his experience shows

Report a concern   October 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Gibbs and his team were very friendly and personable. He allowed me to walk around with him and pointed areas out as he inspected the property. We are glad he has a pest control/inspection team as well. The Home Team did a very thorough inspection and we feel comfortable with the report. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with specific recommendations that will help resolve problems, or negotiate a variance on the purchase contract.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time, and fastR

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are so kind. also, they explaned everything clearly..

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, very friendly, great sense of humor.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, quick response time, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to our request. Very helpful and personable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prof. and accurate

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Mahoney was thorough and professional. I would not hesitate to request his expertise again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was convenient. The inspectors were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is one of the most honest and thorough inspectors I have dealt with. And extrememly professional, and a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You used a team of people who specialized in different aspects of the inspection and I believe you did a better job than one-person inspection companies.


Privacy Policy