HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly inspectors/staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done. Nice guy. Easy to contact.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and thorough. Even though the overall price was more than others I had quoted, they came with a HVAC certified person, a service none of the others offered.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Knowledgable, excellent customer service

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service and they way thet explain how to use the equipment.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector not only allowed me to walk around with him but encouraged it. He let me know up front that it was a future home owner education event as well as an inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very good at what there jobs. They also explained everything they found to me and let me know honestly what they found with the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, carefully described findings, clear on what they were and were not doing. Three inspectors, each focused on different areas. All very friendly, open to questions, and helpful. The report is excellent, and will serve as a great resource for the closing and for future repair/upgrade issues.

I'd be happy to act as a reference for you

Name removed MD

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

home inspection was very thorough and timely. the walk through with Larry and Chris was relaxed and I had plenty of time to ask questions about the house. All of my questions were answered and they were very personable. very satisfied!

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean, courteous

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was totally professional and knowledgeable. He went into every room and did a thorough inspection. He explained every aspect of his findings. The air-conditioning expert was very good as well, inspecting the inside and outside and roof of the property. I feel secure in the knowledge that I am moving into a condo that is in very good condition.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team approach was extremely thorough. We can not thank them enough for giving us the reassurance we needed in making the biggest purchase of our life. Thanks Home Team!

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and willing to be followed around and talk about what they saw and how things should have been done.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how everything was photographed, the inspector took the time to discuss the findings, and the quick response time.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.L.N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mitch was very professional and friendly. He explained your services thoroughly and kept me informed along the way. It gave me piece of mind to know that there were professionals who specialized in each area being inspected who worked together as a team rather than one inspector who knew a little bit about each. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox was very thorough with his inspection. He was also very friendly and willing to answer any quistions I had.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found the inspector to be quite knowledgeable, observant, and thorough. I appreciated his complete explanations of the issues with the home, as well as their repair options.
The inspector was business-like, yet personable; it was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and report was delivered quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The number of inspectors that came and the detailed report

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, took their time, and explained everything to us!

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and how business gets conducted.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection that went above and beyond the task

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great rates & process has been less stressful. Mike Brooks has been understanding and non judgemental about our financial circumstances.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time to do their job. GREAT!

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was professional and the inspector very friendly and candid.

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was important to have our pre-purchase inspection done quickly and HomeTeam responded! Yea!

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team shared with me both things they would include in the inspection as well as smaller things that wouldn't have been included. As a first-time home buyer this was very appreciated. I don't know much about the inner workings of a house and having an experienced person help me understand the importance of what to maintain and how is incredibly helpful.


Privacy Policy