HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Like the way everything can be done from afar. :)

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, good feedbak

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very quick date for the inspection and a lot of people engaged in the inspection.
A very easy and for me totally new way to sign online.

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A qualified person to inspect major componets in the house. Roof, termite, a/c and house inspectors providing a detailed report on the condition of the house. I will highly recommend Home Team inspection to anyone I know who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is extremely friendly and professional. They answered all of our questions without hesitation and they made our insepction process stress free and enjoyable. It was a pleasure doing business with them. The Home Team is OUR TEAM!

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John with Home Team was very thorough with the inspection. He took the time to explain the entire inspection to us and gave us time to ask questions. Very very professional!!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, nonintimidating, complete, thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very knowledgeable, friendly, and went above and beyond his duties to help ensure a successful inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray and Georgianne were thorough and extremely helpful!

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would absolutely, without hesitation, refer Ed Miehlke to anyone in need of a home inspection. Ed is polite, knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. At no time during our summary review and walk-thru did I feel rushed. Ed was happy to answer my many questions and provided great feedback and information.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact i was able to do this from minnesota at the house i was buying kentucky all online.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very through and takes the time to explain in terms that even I can understand! I feel comfortable recommending Craig.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your employee. Ed Meincke has done two inspections for me. He was thorough, answered all of my questions and followed-up with the report and additional questions in a timely manner. His report was easy to understand and concise. He was on time and very professional, yet easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very thorough and explained things to me, a first time home buyer, perfectly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

that yoou specialize in each area (ie: a roofer to check the roof, etc.)

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very kind and informative people.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Bill made the experience a great one.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of services rendered and the ability to include the customer in the process.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of inspection including insite relative to functionality of equipment. Also, timeliness in meeting my need to have the inspection completed quickly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team report was comprehensive and the details given were easy to understand and follow. The team took the time to walk me through the process and answered all of my questions. Maurie was a man I felt comfortable talking to and his reputation proceeded him. I walked into the home knowing I could trust what I was being told and feel very confident purchasing a home that the Home Team has inspected. THANKS HOME TEAM!

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection, and the willingness to answer questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was very friendly and took the time to show me every repair needed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron did an AWESOME job and was extremely thorough in doing his job and explaining all areas that needed fixing or Watchout's.. Very happy with the job your company did for us :)

Report a concern   October 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

that fact that you did the job when promised and responded before and after I would

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE NEXT DAY SERVICE AND THE GOOD EMPLOYEE.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt service and thorough workmanship shows that this company cares about their clients' satisfaction with the home they intend to purchase.


Privacy Policy