HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee & Carol Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very surprised how thorough your inspection was on the house we had planned to purchase. Your inspection saved us a lot of money and future headaches. In addition, your inspector was extremely patient and knowledgable in answering and explaining all our questions.

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail and super nice people

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darin Matthews HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service provided by Home Team was excellent. They are very personable and professional, and explained the technical aspects of the inspection in a easy to understand way. Based on their recommendations, I was able to have a couple of items repaired as part of my condo purchase.

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, courteous and took their time to make sure they looked at every detail.

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I guess the best thing about your service is that, my wife and I WILL recommend you to everyone we know!

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony and Vince were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer our questions and explain what they were looking for.

Report a concern   October 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hagen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took the time to go though the report.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good. Detailed report and went through all the areas that needed to be address. Friendly and easy to understand. A+

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian DiPlacido HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a fantastic customer experience, and I am not used to it--even service businesses do not seem to be very service-oriented these days. The Home Team was excellent in meeting my needs quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you guys check the whole house out. You find the things that a home buyer wouldn't think of till after the closing. My son used you when he bought his house and was very happy, so I decided to use you also. I will recommend you to anybody needing a house inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick availability to do home inspection.
Thorughness of inspection.
Excellent post-inspection report citing deficiencies and rec's for remedy.
Reasonable charge for service provided.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent team concept, very friendly and an excellent report, both written and verbal. Would definately reccomend to friends and family

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the fact that you had a team approach to the inspection. Each person inspected what they were knowledgable in and then after everyone was done you walked through the whole house with me pointing out what needed to be fixed or could be possible problems.

The pictures that you had in the report helped to show the current owner what had to be done. This made it easier for them to see exactly what we were talking about for my repair list.

Report a concern   October 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - Helpful

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Burnel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was above excellect on being timely, professional, personal, and responsive.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people did a very good job of finding things that a normal person wouldn't notice. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Very helpful and knowledgeable in answering questions.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Smyly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and walked me through every room of the house to point out smaller issues that may not be listed in the report.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenise Brassell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was very friendly and knowledgable. He offered maintenance tips that will be helpful to me in the future. For a new homer I found him to be very interested in helping me have a safe home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We're very thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service with a friendly touch.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Regennitter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The People I talked with and walked through the inspection with were very curtious and knowledgeable, they took time to discuss every item as the inspection was done and the report was sent very quickly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Stachowicz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good, professional, thorough service.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found your service very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jo Carver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great and Bobby and his co-worker were excellent. They answered my questions and did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Claydon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely happy with the inspection of my new home. The technicians were all extremely detailed in the inspection and very professional. The team made sure that I knew the results of the inspection. Each member of the team walked me through the inspection and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this team. They were awesome.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very friendly. Took the time to explain everything he found to me

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

excellent, thorough and explained well.

Report a concern   October 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason and Kathy Mercer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave did an outstanding job. Excellent customer serivce and very professional!


Privacy Policy