HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you guys was fast and very good @ looking @everything and you also took the time out to explain things good job thanks

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, and the inspector was very personable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never personally met Mike, but I was impressed by his thouroughness over the phone. He gave me a sense that he really cared about our home. Since we were out of time, he took the time to give my daughter the home orientation

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, thorough and informative during the inspection. The inspection report was generated very quickly and included pictures. I would definitely hire the HomeTeam again.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I used HomeTeam for the second time and I think their work is incredible. And very fast. I'll be happy to recommend HT.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection- employees were knowledgeable - respected our home and took their time

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and great customer service!

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and friendliness. Very knowledgeable and you took the time to answer questions and offer suggestions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and reputation

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We couldn't have been more satisfied with the inspection conducted by Bill Tuthill. Bill's professionalism, knowledge, attention to detail and patience in going over various items was greatly appreciated. This was our second opportunity to work with Bill and we will definitely recommend his services should the opportunity arise.

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very satisfied with our home inspection. The home team was was personable and answered all of our questions. They really took their time with us to explain certain features of the house. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team was friendly, courteous and knew what they were doing. They did a very thorough job in as little time as possible, and informed me what they were doing at the same time.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great that Bill was able to place the radon test a few days before our inspection so we had our results on inspection day. Bill was very personable and walked us through the whole house explaining what needed to be completed. He was very thorough, never rushed us, and answered all of our questions. It was very nice to have a HVAC specialist there to give us accurate feedback on the furnace and AC unit. We left our inspection knowing exactly what needed to be fixed or updated and the appropriate professionals to call for quotes.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff, Barbara and Erin very efficient and coordinated. The inspectors are very thorough in their inspection. Their consists of four inspectors as opposed for my other home, their was one guy who did a lousy job. Had he done a thorough job, it would have save me a lot of money and I would have been bale to make a better decision on my purchase. This person was recommended by my realtor and the cost was the same for one inspector. With home team, you have four inspectors specialized in different area. I used home team inspection years ago for another home and they did an excellent job then.

Good job! Great management to the owner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and I don't think you missed a thing.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable ad professional.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Swiftness, determined to help and explain, focused and not swayed by others (buyers, sellers, or friends present) making opinions or comments. Didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgable, friendly and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the fact that there is a team of experts and not just one person, the house was inspected very thurley..

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every person on your team was top notch. We knew by your complete and careful inspection
to every item, big and small, that you had our best interest in mind to receive a full and
meaningful inspection. I will be honored to recommend you whenever I can. Thank you for
your help. Sincerely, Jim and Betty Last name removed

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I was unable to be at the inspection, but he spent close to an hour on the phone with me reviewing the findings.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in manner and dress.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick report time with pictures.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that a HVAC professional checked the air conditioner and furnace. The Home Team inspector seemed thorough and explained his findings clearly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, very friendly, explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection professionals with which I had the pleasure of working (Mike and Ryan of the Faulconer Inspections team) were courteous, thorough, and manifestly competent during the entire course of this process. From discussing and deliberating the services available and their respective value, to walking me through the inspection process itself, to accommodating the inconvenience of the ill-prepared seller by making a return trip without additional charge, I had a consistent sense of trust and confidence in the quality of the work. I am certain that I know as much as I could possibly expect to know about my new home, thanks to Mike Faulconer and the HomeTeam Inspection Service.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough inspection and very helpful.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional attitude. Well organized. A team approach, not just 1 guy. Helpful and knowledgeable answers. Thorough report.


Privacy Policy