HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom and Neil were extremely knowledgable and professional. Tom was especially professional navigating the uncomfortable situation of the seller following him around and commenting at length on each finding.
Very thorough inspection report in an easy to read and digest format.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, attention to detail and NiCE!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through is report writing. Very detailed

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My brother in law walked through with your team. He said they were very professional and they look at everything needed to be seen. Thank you for you quick response to my phone call needing an inspector. Name removed

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and focused and the report was very professionally done and easy to read. Frank took the take to take me through the house after the inspection and show me all his findings.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspectors were very thorough as they went through the inspection with me. GREAT!!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, friendly and did a great job.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.A.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was wonderful in explaining everything very clearly to us.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional, Personable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule on short notice

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors were very knowledgable, professional, and patient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector was very helpful and Friendly. He explained everything to me and our Realtor. I thought he did a Professional Job on the Inspection of the House.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors for Home Team are very professional and friendly. They made the inspection process easy and stress-free. I know that if I need any follow-up about my inspection that I can easily contact Home Team for help.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly and thorough with his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is very professional and thorough. He left no question unanswered.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Services were provided in a timely fashion and staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and did a good inspection. Answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the positive and the negative of the inspectson. Plus the professionalism of Mark

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, helpful and personable inspector!

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed and friendly.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly inspectors/staff.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clear.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very well done. Nice guy. Easy to contact.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional and thorough. Even though the overall price was more than others I had quoted, they came with a HVAC certified person, a service none of the others offered.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Knowledgable, excellent customer service

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service and they way thet explain how to use the equipment.


Privacy Policy