HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service you gave me was outstanding

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficiant, price was right, good communication,report will save us money in the future

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection was thurough and conducted in a professional manor. the report was complete and easy to interpret, as well as subjective for buyer / seller interpretation.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team was very detailed and were courteous.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

willing to take the time to explain and answer questions. Not in a rush to leave.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness, education and extra time given during the inspection. It's a large purchase, so the extra time and energy taken by the inspector was outstanding and amazing. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I chose the home team because Bill made such a good impression on the phone first he was the only company where I didn't have to leave a message to have someone call me back. He was precise and thorough on the phone telling me exactly what he and his hvac specialist does and why their service sets them apart from others. Bill was awesome at the inspection of the new home me and my family are buying. We had our whole extended family at the home inspection which could get overwhelming but Bill handle all the questions with great composure. We all were very impressed with his level of thoroughness and detail. My family was so impressed with Bill and his team they are using the home team in their home sale!

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspection. Both gentlemen were thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   August 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors were very thorough. I was very impressed by the detail of inspection and the quality of the report.

Report a concern   August 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable. I appriciated that he took the time to explain everything he was doing and why.

Report a concern   August 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very kind, generous with info, prompt and professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and through!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team conducted a very thorough inspection. They explained all aspects of the inspection well. The team approach was great, I didn't expect that there would be so many people working so hard for me. That was the most important aspect, they were there for me not the bank. All the inspectors were very friendly and eager to answer any question I had. The report was very prompt. I would highly recommend your team to anyone. Thank you again. Name removed

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and sufficie

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was prompt, thorough, and very informative. I felt like they listened to my questions and gave me clear concise answers.
Great job!

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated your explanations in terms I understood during the home inspection. I thought you did an excellent job in a timely manner. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was able to give me piece of mind about the purchase of my home. He answered all my questions and offered very in depth explanations of all the defects he found. I will definetly recomend Home team to anyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you for your support to the military as well.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Bill Tuthill, was wonderful! We are first time home owners and he was very patient with us. He answered all of our questions and gave us great ideas and tips on additional things we could do to help improve our house and prevent any future problems. He spent a lot of time reassuring us. We are extremely satisfied and would highly recommend his inspection services.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like making appointments on line and receiving the report electronically. The technicians who performed all the inspections were prompt and friendly and did a nice job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and honesty. HomeTeam was very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very knowledgeable and ensured everything found wrong was pointed out.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and only highlighted the thing that I should be concerned with

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and did a nice job!

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the detailed inspection and wonderful customer service we experienced with your company. Thanks for taking the time to make sure we fully understood each area of the inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely easy and efficient to deal with especially from the other side of the country. Everything that was promised was delivered.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very professional and did a thorough inspection of all major systems in my house and followed up with a detailed report and pictures. Couldn't have asked for better, especially for the price.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Also, the report I was given was detailed and also very thorough. The report was also very prompt, I had received both reports inspection and re-inspection on the same day of service.

The inspector also went over with me things I could do to keep up the maintenance of the house. He explained doing the breakers on the outlets occasionely to keep them from disfuntioning and also told me to keep the crawl space under control with the air vents.

Very knowledgable and friendly service.

Thanks.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to walk me through the house and explain things;very thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy