HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained the results in Layman's terms

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Finding concerns in home and problem areas

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was done and complete in a timely manner. More than one inspector was sent to the house to get the job done. The inspection report was organized and straight forward.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to bundle multiple inspections and add on requests easily. Fast, responsive, knowledgeable and friendly customer service!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is my second time using HomeTeam for a home inspection and Dave again did a wonderful job!! Not only does the HomeTeam provide great products and services but has the most friendly customer service!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, yet friendly.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and thorough

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On-time arrival. Thorough job. Professional report with photos delivered same day.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best part of the inspection was that the inspector took the time to educate me about what he was seeing and what the potential implications could be. He had me go into the attic with a flashlight and look at what he found and explain all of it to me. I felt that he allowed me to make an informed decision on the home I was going to purchase. He actually saved me from buying a money pit. THANKS HomeTeam!!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used the Team couple of times and appreciate the thorough approach to each inspection. There were some structural damages to the last property I was about to purchase which I did not pick up on. Thanks again guys!!!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly, took lots of time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, quick delivery of report, courteous, precise and thorough...not much else you could ask for.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest inspection

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was friendly and very informative. He took his time explaining the different systems and features of the house that he was inspecting, and he was very detailed.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was friendly and having helpful

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found your staff to be trust worthy and honest.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness and completeness of information

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely friendly and was very clear when speaking. He made it so that I understood what he was talking about. Overall, a great experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspeccion was done profesional,everything they did was explain to me step by step so i will recomend the home tan to all my friends and people that ask me for inspetion referals.thank's for you good work.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and timely.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Although we were not present when the inspection was done we feel confident that every thing was handled in a professional manner. The phone conversations and email correspondence including the full inspection report provided by the HomeTeam staff were all handled in a very timely and courteous fashion.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service attitude - the inspection, documentation and reporting was all done in a very professional way and was very thorough. I feel that I got my value out of this inspection.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very good

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. listened to our questions and answered in a very easy to understand manor. great job!

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team were very thorough and did an excellent job on the inspection of our new house.


Privacy Policy