HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob did a very thorough inspection. He gave me an education into the nuances of our new home. I feel I have a good understanding of the house even before we move in.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. Liked that they used booties. Gave good advice on how to remedy some issues about the house.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time homebuyers, and don't know much about houses. They dumbed it down for us to understand. We cannot wait to move it! Thank you Home Team!!

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team approach to the inspection with specialized experience

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our Inspector Mike was very knowledgeable and very willing to take the time to answer many of our questions regardless of how immaterial they might have actually been. It gave us great comfort to know that we could ask anything we wanted and also had someone who knew what to look for and then discuss it with us.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The rugs looked great after Scott was done. He had a great personality. wonderful service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the the personal attention and the feedback. Sending the report to me and my real estate agent keeps me informed.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Mike, was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgable. He explained everything in easy-to-understand terms, and gave us the feeling that he genuinely cared about our buying a safe and serviceable home. He pointed out the good things, and the unsafe things. Unlike home inspectors we've had in the past, he explained where crucial items were located, and how they worked. He also indicated that he was available well after the inspection to answer any questions we might have about the home once we moved in. In addition to his verbal information, his written report was very helpful and gave us a lot of useful information about the house.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men that came out to inspect our house were straight forward, helpful, courteous, and answered all our questions. They were professional yet approachable. We felt confident in their assessment and appreciated the time that they took to work with us.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick service. Professional and was able to answer my questions.It is reassuring knowing that the inspector knew exactly what he was doing.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector who serviced the property I am in the process of purchasing was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient in answering my questions. He went out of his way to explain mechanical concepts which I did not completely comprehend and is a true asset to your team.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough in his investigations and was able to answer questions in layman terms. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and addresses his clients needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great. Very detailed in every aspect of the home inspection. Service was very friendly and the inspector was extremely knowledeable. The report was sent to me the next day in an easy to read format that I could clearly understand! I would recomment Home Team Inspection Service to anyone that asked!

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and comprehensive, to-the-point summaries, friendly and responsive

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Report was well written and easy to understand. I also appreciate that you are "electronic friendly" and able to send the report over email.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALL IN ONE, you have everything someone needs to sell a home, purchase a new one and get relocated - perfect combination.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Where to start? They started the inspection 30 minutes early, they organized 3 separate additional inspections that we wanted to have done, all of the inspectors were courteous to both us and the house. When the plumber came in $25 higher than initially quoted, HomeTeam covered the additional cost for us. Before, during and after the inspection, you could tell that communication with us was their number one priority. The report that we received was the epitome of detailed, including photos and diagrams when appropriate. Even two days after the inspection was complete, I had a question about the report, and the inspector that I talked to answered my question honestly and then advised on what steps to take to fix the problems they found. Just top notch service, I really couldn't have asked for anything better from a home inspection team.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never heard the Home Team till my Real estate agent told me that she deal with the Home Team and I said fine. They were wonderful team and especially Ray. Ray answered all my questions I needed to know. Ray also take the time to explain thing me and believe me he made understand without a doubt. I was STRESS FREE and so very comfortable with him and his wife. There was no sign of "hurry up feeling" and that was wonderful.
The best part is that I know will be living a safe new home and that is very important to me. I want to Thanks Ray and his wife and the pest inspector very being so wonderful and very corpative and very explainatory about everything I wanted to know.

I would highly recommend this "HomeTeam" to anybody is purchasing their new home.

Again and Thank-you ever so much for everything and giving me a "Peace of mind."

Sincerely,
Judith A Last name removed

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very personable, great explanations, very thorough; liked having a team of inspectors and an actual heating/air person testing the AC/heat

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You provided a very thorough and candid inspection, as well as some valuable general advice that we did not expect, but greatly appreciate.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was great to have a team inspect the house. It was very efficient and they worked together. They were available for questions throughout and after.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found your team to be prompt, professional, thorough and ttok the time to answer my questions. Great experience. Great service.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Each aspect was explained and covered well.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

wasn't just 1 guy, had specialist, and being in the trade i was able to question and had a knowledgeable quick response, affordable and quick but no rush
thx team

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very efficient, and professional.
Went over all details of the inspection and what to look out for.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

nice and friendly as well as knowledgable team

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated how they took the time to explain any issues or concerns.


Privacy Policy