HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both men were very informative and were able to explain things. They were very patient with my questions.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and Allison Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys do a thorough and professional job. They kept us from buying a home that had a problem that no one else had detected. Good work!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness. Thorough. Firendly

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Cunningham was knowledgeable and friendly! As first-time buyers, we were very grateful for his in-depth walkthrough with us and the thorough inspection booklet. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Laminowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How professional on time and thorough of an inspection they did.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professionalism

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Used home team twice. Seem to do a good jo b

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Erin Finlay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

nice people. Got reports back fast

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Hartman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional answered my questions and explained any thing I did not understand

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod Last name removed is thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very timely and professional in their work and explaining their findings

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Rybolt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great personal service. During the inspection, the results were explained to me so I understood the condition of the home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julio & Rosaly Torres HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exelence service, professionals, very satisfied with the service provided. Recommended 200%! Thanks! :-)

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They worked very well with my schedule. Were very accommodating in getting my inspection set up and courteous on the phone. During the inspection the team were good about explaining to me what they were doing and giving me pointers about the upkeep of things in the home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very pleased with your expertise and honesty.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom and Andrea Louisell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with comprehensive report. Inspectors were open to all our questions and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Vrees HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors conducted a thorough exam of the home .Several men wee working independently in the area of their expertise and at the completion gave me a verbal report of their findings followed by a comprehensive written report. I couldn't be more pleased with the courteous and professional service I received.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He seemed very thorough and offered great advice along with getting us out report back in a very timly manner

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Blevins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy and Linda Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced , prompt and businesslike inspection by Mike H
I learned a lot and he was very helpful with followup questions I had post inspection

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, thorough, thoughtful, professional, accommodating, well-priced

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michal Pate and Marie Hatter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed by the inspector's attention to detail during the inspection, and their willingness to answer any questions I had. I would recommend this team to my friends and family.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, Professional and efficient.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and well done inspection.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the fact that everything was broken down in layman's terms and even tips were given in the report on what to do to fix something or where to go. Being a first time home buyer, this really helped a lot and eased some or my fears.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and honest.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly, through and walked us through the house and showed us all concerns.


Privacy Policy