HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and top notch inspector (Ron Baker). I have used Home Team several times personally and throughout my real estate career and have always been so impressed with Ron Baker.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services were done and explained well. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and educated me on many aspects of the water heater and its supply. He was very thorough and never hesitated to answer any questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very nice and informative. He was very flexible in times and answered all questions with patience. He made things easy for us to get this inspection done, and asked us if there were any concerns that we had. He walked us through our concerns and helped us understand what sort of work needed to be done on the house.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and thorough...thank you

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy and polite.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was fun and friendly to be around. Any questions I may have had were answered thoroughly. HomeTeam displayed great team cohesion that allowed their expertise to build off each other for a more perfect inspection.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought having a 3 person team was an efficient and reliable approach. Having 1 inspector for each major item in my condo gave me the reassurance that everything was being looked at with better detail and scrutiny. I especially thought it was smart to have someone dedicated to the HVAC unit which is difficult for others to understand and simply so important. The report was given to me quickly, and on the internet, making it easy to access. Everything was easy to understand and very clear. Thank you

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt service!!I will be recommending to my friends!!! Very respectful people!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job done...inspector was courteous, thorough, and patient with all my questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly and professional. He went out of his way to point out any concerns. I felt he was also very thorough and honest in his inspections and his report.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and overall did a very good job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 3rd house that Scott has inspected for me. He is nice, thorough and do a good job. Also I like the service he do.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.V.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenient and friendly, our home inspector Bill Tutthill was knowledgeable and friendly with his explanations and answers to our questions. It was quick and easy signing paperwork and making the payment online.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional, thorough, and made it easy to understand. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered all the bases, like making sure there was an HVAC/furnace spicific inspector as part of the team. Also included the radon test, took lots of pictures, and put together a very comprehensive summary after all the detail.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful. Up front and honest.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was very friendly, courteous and thorough. Explained things at technical and laiman terms.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were great! Thanks for your thorough inspection and for the detailed explanations of the issues we were dealing with and what I can do to solve the problems! I appreciate your kindness and professionalism

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very responsive and understanding that we were out of state buyers. He was our eyes and took his reponsibility very seriously.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Jim identified many issues with the home, some minor and others more serious. He was able to explain every issue in detail while at the same time making it easy to comprehend. He took lots of photos and included them in the report. That was very helpful when I went back and reviewed the report later after our initial discussion.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, so nice, and thorough!

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional in all aspects

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being so prompt. I was unable to attend the inspection, but I felt very confident in my decision to let the inspection continue without me after speaking with the staff. I was informed by phone and email of everything. I was even able to handle the payment process over the phone. Thanks once again for making the home buying experience stress free!

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your personal and prompt service

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurice was very thorough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From start to finish I was impressed with the service I received from the Home Team. When we arrived for our walk-through with the inspector I was surprised to find a team of professionals working meticulously through the home. The team was very professional and the inspection was thorough and informative. I Was especially impressed with Jim. Jim and I attend the same church, and I know him personally. This is the first time I have seen him on the job and I was amazed by his knowledge and professional excellence. My brother is beginning to look for a home. The best praise I can think to offer is that I will be enthusiastically recommending Jim and the Home team to my brother.


Privacy Policy