HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. M. Burch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and courteous

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Gaffney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgable, thorough, and friendly. I couldn't be happier and will be recommending to others.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough, very knowledgeable and meticulous.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having multiple team members, each with his/her own area of expertise. I have had bad experiences in other states and chose Home Team for this reason...thank you for such professional, informative service. I feel very confident that my new home will not come with surprises.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, good detailed explanations in the report.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expertise, good communication and thoughtfulness.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough clear and the report was easy to read and understand

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional, and overall great to work with

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy and efficiency.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Hollier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff who walked me through the entire process and explained everything in detail. I have never had to deal with a home inspection as this is my first purchase. I would recommend HomeTeam for any and all inspections.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to go over, answer and explain all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficent

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to have someone come out and look at everything throughout the home, and write in detail about all of the problems with it. The e-mail of the inspection was very detailed and able to understand along with the pictures.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenni Sitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Anita was very professional and you can tell she knows what she's doing. She made sure to include my husband and I in the inspection and made sure to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is wonderful. Thorough, helpful, approachable, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing service. Very friendly and truthful.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The members of the HomeTeam were prompt and profesiional. We had a close deadline, and they were extremely helpful in meeting our timeline. They offered to return to do a final inspection of the heating system after repairs had been completed. The HomeTeam also conducted a molt test for us, also meeting our tight schedule. We would certainly call them again for any other inspections without hesitation.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L. E. Burch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was completed with a high level of professionalism from service tech and office staff.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

yes

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good report. Easy to read and understand

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty and Glenn Rosenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cuningham did an excellant job of explaining the issues, very knowlegeable and very personable.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrienne Manno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and informative during the inspection. It was also very helpful that he was available after the inspection to answer any questions that arose from the report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike brought a lot of credibility to our inspection. Appreciated his professional demeanor.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vondra Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is a "must have" for all inspection services. He truly is an expert and great at communicating everything. Plus, he adds so many special business and "Steve" touches to his services that one rarely finds these days. Whether buying a home across town, or across the map as I did on a move from California to Kentucky, call Steve. He's really good at what he does, he cares, and you'll get the straight story about what you're purchasing.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, questions answered immediately and with explanations, clear that staff was educated and experts in the business.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very friendly, explained everything he was doing, and got us involved in the process.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors knew what they we talking about, and where very helpful

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home inspection seemed thorough and professional. Your representative took time to explain things to me and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very thourough and honest. He didnt miss a thing. I will deffintely recommend him to every one I know thats buying a house. Thanks Jeff! Name removed


Privacy Policy