HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Hitzler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the home inspection.
Mr. Barroner was very thorough, and professional, he answered all my questions, and some I forgot to ask. I would highly recommend your service.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

real professionals

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism, knowledge, and courtesy.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional team

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was very thorough, and he seemed to genuinely care about his job and my best interest. He went through everything and spent a great deal of time explaining things to me and answering my questions.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick O'Rourke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Howard team were so easy to work with; always very nice and professional. They made the mortgage app process totally painless!

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and I felt that all aspects of the house were thoroughly inspected. Additionally, I felt that I received greater value than other home inspections I have had in the past for similar cost.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was courteous, gave thorough explanations for what he was looking for and why, and had a quick turnaround for the inspection report (next day).

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Servicemen were both very nice and professional

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very professional & timely in the exercution.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, honest

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Martha Hamner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPT AND THOROUGH

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Going through the process of having the home inspection was very educational. I was impressed with thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were speedy, your report was professionally presented and seemed thorough, and you were in regular contact with us. Additionally, you were flexible with our misunderstanding of needed paperwork and proceeded with the inspection at the scheduled time. We much appreciated that.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures and explaining everything thoroughly in the inspection report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Helen and Ronald McRae HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response to our initial inquiry, arrival as schedule, thorough examination of our new home, practical and helpful recommendations, and a written report delivered quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.A.P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

walk thru at end of inspection was very important. detailed report available on line was
an important item. ample opportunity to ask questions was very good.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quite professional in their approach and work quality.
Very friendly and took the necessary time to fully explain the results of the inspection in a manner which was easily understandable to the uninitiated.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Kearon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an out-of-state resident, I appreciated your prompt and
professional service, which helped me to decide to consumate
my real estate transaction

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and to the point.

Report a concern   September 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Timothy Miles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to get an inspection done within 24hrs of my phone call. The report outlined everything the inspector looked for and gave great detail and pics of what was in need of repair. It made my home buying experience much less stressful.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service. Go beyond the call of duty. Ron Baker is a real pro and very knowledgeable. Explains issues in a detailed but yet very understandable for "dummies" like me. Highly recommend his service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Don were VERY knowledgable about the business of inspecting our future home...even though it's over 100 years old.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How informative the inspector was throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Conn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was unable to attend the inspection but my realtor daughter was present and said that Craig did an outstanding job inspecting the property and finding several safety items that needed repair. Because of his construction background,he helped guide them through some remodel suggestions which was most appreciative. Craig has been responsive in recommending other specialized people such as a licensed electrician. All in all, it was a thorough and much appreciated inspection. Many thanks to Craig!

Report a concern   September 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vi Minjock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough report after inspection. Very accommodating to an out of state customer as far as making an appointment and being on time. I liked the fact that there was no pressure for prepaid inspection.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Competent, thorough inspecting coupled with an informative report provided quickly.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Delores Welch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the info provided about the inspection report..thank you

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a very thorough job in finding any issues with the house we may be purchasing. The written report was very helpful with the photos that were included.


Privacy Policy