HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Floyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff. Very thorough explanations. Fast, right to the point.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, thorough, quick to complete work.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Sherrill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team.
Informative as in explaining how things work and where to find important things such as turn off valves. Explaining the life of furnace, windows, roof and appliances. I was referred to you from my sister and would definitely pass your name along.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very helpful and suggested useful tips on how to fix some of the issues.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and very thorough. I was very impressed with Bill! He made the process enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but reasonable. Brian knows what counts and what is minor. He helped my avoid making a mistake on purchasing a house with major HVAC and electrical issues. He saved me "thousands".

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team did a great job thanks for all the help

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and detailed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and gave good information immediately after the inspection. Pictures taken depicted problems and email to us very well detailed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Travis Fulps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up and finished on time. Friendly service, and thorough report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mario Genovese HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica and Clark Marcum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledgeable team and their ability to perform a quick and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe French HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround. Very friendly. Arrived on-time. Report was clear on issues.

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Weaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a specifs for each area not jusy one for all.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Pittman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough reports and everything clearly outlined

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and efficient and the inspector was very friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest and friendly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Maul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very courteous and professional. He answered my numerous
questions and was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwight Stuller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection services provided by Mike Hanneman were above my expectations. Mike was not only thorough in inspectiong the house, he took the time to explain the items of concern he found. I have had other inspectors (in other areas of the state)provide these service and i found the Home Team format and checklists were much more thorough than the others.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Individualized attention and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report came very quickly and with the specific pictures and data, it was very easy to read. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

experience and technical knowledge of Bill T

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and thorough inspection. Bruce is friendly, competent, and very willing to coach the new home owner on maintenance considerations for the future.

The inspection report was thorough, easy to access via e-mail and published very quickly.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena McMahon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The explainations provided on services completed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, timely, and knowledgable

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt, and informative


Privacy Policy