HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough and took the time to explain his observations along the way. Was also very good at explaining the operation of some of the mechanicals of a home and how to get the most life and efficiency out of them. He was also very personable and good with people. He is a great representative for your company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and professional. Easy to work with and knowledgeable about the job at task.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and customer service was great!

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you can schedule everything online.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wick response time and prfessionali of staff.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is very professional and detailed . Very impressed with entire process start to finish , thanks

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were awesome. Very informative and very thorough. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and informative. It was a fun experience.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge you had inspecting the home and the time you took to relay your findings to us. Very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and knowledgeable. I had confidence that everything was being checked to ensure my house was in good condition. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and extensive service- money well spent.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and discussed all of his findings in detail.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

curtious, friendly and thorough. also, reasonbly priced and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to understand with pictures. Also our inspector was friendly and patient with questions and concerns we had.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, and the report was detailed and prepared promptly. It was easy to understand and very user-friendly. The photographs helped to identify the precise items that needed to be fixed. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

just that you were very prompt and very nice. and did a great job!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel were considerate and friendly, answered questions readily, used protective wear to avoid debris/damage to floors. And they were on time!

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was extremely thorough, professional, courteous, on time (actually early!), and seemed to have done an excellent job. They were very helpful with my many questions and answered everything to my satisfaction. The reports were easily understood and timely!

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very thoroughly and we were shown anything that needed attention.

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Anita explains what she is inspecting for. I also like that she is personable and that she goes the extra mile to make sure the home buyers are satisfied. For example she helped us measure our yard when we were curious about how much fencing would cost.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good at what they do and answered all my questions. Awesome people!!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice guys!!!!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and top notch inspector (Ron Baker). I have used Home Team several times personally and throughout my real estate career and have always been so impressed with Ron Baker.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your services were done and explained well. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very friendly and educated me on many aspects of the water heater and its supply. He was very thorough and never hesitated to answer any questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very nice and informative. He was very flexible in times and answered all questions with patience. He made things easy for us to get this inspection done, and asked us if there were any concerns that we had. He walked us through our concerns and helped us understand what sort of work needed to be done on the house.

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and thorough...thank you

Report a concern   April 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, easy and polite.


Privacy Policy