HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Pullman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, and knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough.. throughout the whole process!

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How up front and personable Bill was

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and personable staff. Enjoyed the friendly and professional manner in which our inspection was handled. Great attention to detail and explanations!

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the promptness and attention to
detail.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly McNutt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the 'SWAT' team approach. We got 4 experts for the price of one. Great Job!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

info and photos help

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Lovins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very informational. While he was in the home he explained everything that he thought were or could be issues. He was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personable nature of the inspector. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection of the house, covered the major items without nit-picking. We appreciated the personal summary and the tour to illustrate the major items. The maintenance suggestions were helpful, as well, as was the report, complete with pictures of major items of interest.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariana Suhr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough and explained everything that they found in the house. I felt like all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam gave information that was very helpful and understandable.We are pleased with their service.

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Honchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experts on different areas

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Evan Lavoie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness

Report a concern   November 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and professionalism. Just I'd like to suggest to include the estimated life expectancy of some important items or structure.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Beck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the quick response on the short notice I gave. When the report was verbally given everything was understood and he even gave his own opinion on repairs.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service and knowledge of the inspection process. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Twining HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things in an easy-to-understand 'layperson' fashion, as we went through the inspection. The inspection results were delivered very quickly. As a result, I feel like I have a really good idea of any issues/concerns with the property. I would recommend them to anyone planning to purchase a home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and explained exactly what they were doing and finding.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time service,thoroughness, professionalism, personal touch.

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dora Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional staff providing excellent information and tips. As a first time home buyer I was very pleased with the results and recommendations for maintaining my new home. Ten stars!

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Z.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the detail information at the end of the report. It is very helpful for out of state buyers.

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very nice and patient with us. He didn't mind answering any question we had

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good service and explains everything in great detail

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Howell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough service at a very reasonable price, and exceedingly nice people.

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Larson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've bought & sold a dozen homes the last 30 years . This was the best experience
That I have have with an inspection service. Besides being thorough
You listened and answered my questions.

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and explained the findings very well.

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Mesman & Tyler Lacertosa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and on time. Had the roof inspected before we even arrived. Quick inspection and explained everything to us in a way that we could understand. As first time home buyers this was great.

Report a concern   November 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, arrived on time and the turn around on all test results. Courtesy of both Dave and Kim ,as well as George and the thoroughness of inspection and report . Also, clearly explained all aspects of the home inspection while in progress.


Privacy Policy