HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked how thorough our inspector was and how quickly we received the report including the photos.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave me the confidence to make a decision on the home they inspected.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the clarity given during the home inspection and analysis.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough, prompt, and really take the time to explain the little things that make a BIG difference in the inspection process. The home team went above and beyond what I expected for customer service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very professional and everyone was so friendly to answer any questions we have.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You took me around and explained each repair in terms I could understand. You were friendly and reassuring. I also liked that you work in teams; two pairs of eyes made for a thorough inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought that Jeff did a very good job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the detailed inspection that home team provide.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report. Personnel was helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'd like to Thank the Home Team Inspection Service for being very Professional and thorough with the Inspection. The results of the Inspection was explained in great detail, my wife and I came away feeling great knowing we were well informed of the results. I highly recommend their services, great job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timley with report. Willing to discuss in detail our concerns. Willing to come back for a "second look" after seller made recommended repairs.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the Team member who did the inspection...he was thorough, explained his findings and answered all my questions in a professional manner.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy scheduling, thorough inspections, quick response time on documented results

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspection and report were very thorough and Scott did a great job! I would definitely recommend Scott and HomeTeam!!

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, courteous and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Products and services were punctual and very professional. All the inspectors and the staff answering my concerns in the office were understanding and polite. They also educated me about various unknown and new items in the sellers' homes. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the fact that there were 2 inspectors; therefore, reducing the overall time spent on the inspection. Both gentlemen were very polite and thoroughly explained what they were doing and suggestions to fix items.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. The inspectors were very professional and took their time to explain everything to me. The process was very easy and I had the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You answered right away and did the service when you said you would. You also seemed thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Very knowledgable people.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt, that Bill gave me very important information I needed to know before and after I move in. Thank you, for making me feel very assured that my new homes is safe.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and convenient do deal with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, non biased perspective and trustworthy workers

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I arrived to the house early to meet with the inspector. To my surprise, he was already there and working. They were very informative with some minor issues found and explained simple ways to correct them. I received a detailed report the very next day. They were fast, friendly and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Daniel Blankenship Period!

Report a concern   May 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was very thorough and explained things in full detail. We were very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   May 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. I liked the comprehensive report that included pictures.

Report a concern   May 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A.P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, good communication, detailed report


Privacy Policy