HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a acceptional time, very thorough and professional. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

High integrity, detailed advice and discussion of recommendations, not 'in a hurry' to leave. Positive and cheerful attitude. Ben made this frightening experience of a new home, area and state... a welcoming. Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I called 4 different places and you were the best price and seemed to have the most experience.
The inspection took place the next day.
Communication with me was prompt.
And a full copy of the inspection was delivered quickly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY NICE PEOPLE. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and professionalism of staff; specialist for each major component of house.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. We feel we got a very good value for our money.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was clear with pictures, and this helped us very much, because we were in Florida when it was done!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pics sent to me email

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection service was well worth the money. We felt really good about buying our home after the inspection. They were very friendly and helpful in every way.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very courteous, professional and prompt service by an expert. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time and really explained everything to us. Great Job!!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, honesty, open communication, through.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough, friendly and informative. I felt very comfortable trusting them to give an unbiased inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

on time, took the time to explain inspection. I felt they had my best interest in mind

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and explained everything to me that they thought needed attention.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very knowledgeable. Gave instant feedback of main concerns and the report was sent electronically by the next morning.

Report a concern   May 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional, and complete

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray and George are so very personable while being professional at the same time. They really look at things and take time to explain them. Ray also took the time to speak to me on the phone to help me understand part of my report. Even though they are so busy, they take time to really go above and beyond what I expected. I'm so glad we chose them. :)

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and knowlegable staff. Thanks for the information so I could make the decision to buy or not buy, money well spent. Took time to ask and anwser any and all questions.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive, professional, and very detailed report. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness and explanation of what was observed. The timeliness of the inspection and report as well as the friendliness of Dan.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked how thorough our inspector was and how quickly we received the report including the photos.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave me the confidence to make a decision on the home they inspected.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the clarity given during the home inspection and analysis.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough, prompt, and really take the time to explain the little things that make a BIG difference in the inspection process. The home team went above and beyond what I expected for customer service!

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very professional and everyone was so friendly to answer any questions we have.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You took me around and explained each repair in terms I could understand. You were friendly and reassuring. I also liked that you work in teams; two pairs of eyes made for a thorough inspection. Thanks!


Privacy Policy