HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and Knowledge

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaac Chen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is a very good services that provide detail inspect information.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Patricia Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the prompt responses and honest evaluations.

Report a concern   November 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely friendly, and gave us an unbiased oppinion.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. I thought you were efficient. 2. Your report was easy to understand and in good format. 3.Your Bullet Notes were were a succint and comprehensive summary of your findings. 4. I take issue, however, on a major deficiency (in my opinion) that was not addressed in your report (or, if it was,it didn't jump out at me). That deficiency was a significant gauge in the right (south?)exterior wall. On the day of the inspection I called Gary and asked him to specifically address that issue. Also you missed a fogged brow window in the kitchen. Many thanks. Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

afriendly,professional and courteous service. Clear explaination of findings.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip & Janet Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy did a great job, very professional and helpful with the home ,answered all the questiones we had and gave good feed back to help us with the little things he found that needed to be repaired. Thank you Randy

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and went out of their way to answer questions

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The folks are very motivated and help new homeowners get issues resolved before closing

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Coordinated multiple contractors, openly communicated, professional & efficient.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, thorough, prompt, fair priced

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

flexibility- answered cell calls

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, efficient, competent.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly and educated staff, starting with the first phone call. All team members I encountered were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness of the team

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous personnel. They all seem to be well trained and knowledgable. They were fast and thorough.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith and Bethany Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommended HomeTeam within 24 hours of our inspection because we were do impressed with how thorough and professional the team was. They checked everything, taught us about various features, pointed out flaws, made suggestions, and answered all questions. They were knowledgar about the builder and previous inspection. It wa worth every penny to have the quality inspection and know everything we now know about our future home. The report was sent to us promptly and contained pictures and was very detailed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgable and offered
detailed information on items identified in the inspection.
He offered to follow up whenever we had questions about
the inspection.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I especially liked the people who conducted our inspection Randy and his assistant Lalo (if I am spelling this wrong I apologize). They were professional, knowledgeable, helpful, detail oriented (very thorough) and extremely personable to top it off. I was very impressed with the entire process and the time Randy took with me to explain certain items. Afterward my husband (who could not attend the inspection) had a few questions, called Randy and had all of them answered in a professional and friendly manner. The experience was perfection and I would be pleased to recommend this team to friends and colleagues. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable . They were great to work with and will use them again if I need an inspection again

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability to schedule within short timeline. Speed of return of report.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people. Dave and Kim are among the easiest and friendliest to deal with.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Hendey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough, and excellent customer service! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Levon Atarian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick reports and Randy did a great job communicating with the available times and follow up calls.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and engaging.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is an excellent inspector. Very knowledgable and honest!

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The responsiveness, and quality of work, was outstanding.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and kind.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys knew what they were talking about and were very informative.


Privacy Policy