HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HELLO AT THIS TIME I DO NOT KNOW ENOUGH ABOUT THE INSPECTION SINCE I COULD NOT BE PRESENT DURING IT. I THINK EVERYTHING WAS INSPECTED FINE AND TRUST MY REALTOR AND YOU ALL TO BE THOROUGH. THANK YOU First name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika & Brenna Kuhr & Primrose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We showed up to the house toward the end of the inspection and Mike walked us through everything. The house we are purchasing is 105 years old, so we greatly appreciated the very high attention to detail and all the information that was provided in the report. We are moving forward with confidence in our purchase because of Mike's and his team's great work.

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the home inspection. It was thorough and all of the information was presented verbally and pointed out visually.

Report a concern   July 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Norman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm so glad I used home team for my house inspection over any other companies. They came the next day and don't make you wait for an appointment. They were very thorough and took pictures and got report to us the same day, explained all issues in terms I could understand and were very honest.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Covington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt like they were very professional and friendly. They appeared to do a complete and professional service. They were completely honest about all aspects of my condo. I will have no surprises after moving in.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very thorough and carefully checked everything.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very responsive to our urgent need to have an inspection accomplished. I believe you were very thorough and had brought in a HVAC expert who found a problem that the novice could not have found.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector..

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The employees were very professional. They were very friendly and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Grey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, personal dealings with the inspector, professional and friendly inspector. Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked these guys! They answered any question I had, when I pointed something out they were quick and eager to see what I was talking about. They above and beyond by pointing out things like one of the safety plug-ins in the bathroom was connected to the jacuzzi jets. I asked him how he knew to look for that and it was CLEAR he had so many years years of experience. It the end they were both very informative of the house I am about to buy. Awesome guys !!

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and timely report.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Taking the time to explain what's being inspected, efficient, straightforward and honest.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Derek Varnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explain each issue with great detail.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were neat, efficient and communicated well with me.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Jaranson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Mike Hanneman was professional, thorough and organized. Inspection report was returned in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Quick report turnaround.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike went through step by step with me during the home inspection. As a first time home buyer, the problems found, solutions given, and tips for future maintenance will be valuable to keep our beautiful home in great condition. Thanks a lot for all your help!

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.J.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and friendliness

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked Ray and George a lot and thought they were thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Vigo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt very at ease and confident that you and your associate were honest and showed integrity in the job you have expertise in doing. There was appropriate time given to address any of our questions or concerns and feedback was given without any issue which is an excellent characteristic of a customer service based business.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great friendly service men

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Mills HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The walk through of the home and clear explanations

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Terry McLean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were both impressed with the professionalism and knowledge displayed during our home inspection. Additionally, the report itself was very impressive. We appeciated the pictures in addition to the information in the report.

Mike and Terri McLean

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Warner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team provided friendly service, the inspectors were very thorough and explained everything in a clear manner.

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Ivanaskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was great to deal with

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Curtis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and explained everything clearly.


Privacy Policy