HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, Detailed, Hardworking, Reasonable, friendly.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Simon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, the report, and your reputation.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Beeny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have had HomeTeam inspect four properties for us so far and have found them to be very thorough and knowledgeable. We also appreciate the speed with which they generate their comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed the person you sent out. He was very helpful in explaining what he was doing and explaining what he found. I would recommend you to anyone.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe T Hood,Trustee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsiveness, thoroughness and service oriented attitude.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the up front answers and the thorough review that you provided with the inspection. Your prompt response was very appreciative

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the two men were very informative and explained all details to us very well.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Stickely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, professionalism and honesty.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very helpful and explain everything to us. They were also very efficient , we are from out of town and had never been through an inspection before. They were great!!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Arnold HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My experience with Hometeam could not have been better. The Barroner's are super nice and their customer service is second to none. I am in the real estate industry so with certainty I can say I highly recommend Hometeam.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt service

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the four person team with each an expert in their field. It made me confident in the inspection and minimized my time at the property. We are selling our home and the buyer used Amerispec who sent one minimally qualified person that wasted 3 hours and noted discrepencies that didn't exist and missed two items that we expected him to note. Amerispec was cheaper for the buyer, but we're happy with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jitu & Tarla Shah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail report with photovraph

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. The report was concise and easy to follow. The representatives went the extra mile to ensure that any questions or concerns that I had were addressed - even to the point of a follow-up phone call a few days after the inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional and knowledgeable,I would recommend them to others.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane & Julie Voshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly and thorough. Great communication.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors did a thorough job and were on time and friendly

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was incredibly thorough, up front, and set proper expectations of what we could expect during our inspection. It was a pleasure doing business with someone who had that degree of pride in both his work and the way in which he conducted himself. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job...

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both men were extremely thorough and informative. They were very pleasant and willing to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were extremely thorough in your inspection. You were very helpful in explaining things and very nice to deal with. I have already recommended you and my friend is using you next week.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Pellegrino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, friendly and very informative...service was right on point. Will most definitely use Home Team again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you guys for a job well done.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leonora Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Mike arrived on time and was very thorough. He went through every step of the process with me and was very personable. I received a detailed report with pictures the next day. He was respectful of the home that was being inspected by wearing shoe coverings. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about the experience and would highly recommend Home Team to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the completeness of the inspection were exceptional and the honesty was very refreshing! Great to work with!

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were polite and very informative throughout the inspection!

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was extremely thorough with pictures to document every sort coming noticed at the property. We were very happy

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, courtesy, and effort shown by the inspector.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ella Marie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Because of your thoroughness, I was able to get a full picture of what needed to be repaired with my new home. Great job!


Privacy Policy