HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, accurate, and in buying a home, I will know what needs to be fixed, either to be up to specifications, or for safety. Either way, I plan on using the inspection report as a guide in fixing the different things before moving into my new home. Just a great checklist that's very helpful to me, and I feel like Home Team is very through!

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa & Josh Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgable inspectors. We were given lots of opportunities to ask questions and got clear and helpful answers. We felt like our best interests were the number one priority and we feel like the inspector was very honest and forthcoming about everything.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very thorough. He explained the process and we were well informed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism,kindness,highly intellagent and very capable inspectors!!! also, shaun is awesome( i believe that's the top mans name. i am very pleased and thank you so much HOME TEAM

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspected was nice and really knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick service. Friendly. Convenient payment options.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan's wide knowledge of all things home inspection related. We also very much liked having Kim there from Red Line to specifically inspect the HVAC system, etc. A top notch team effort!

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Ramsey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone arrived early, very professional, courteous and explained their findings in a clear and concise manner.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done quickly and pointed out things that we would not have known.

Report a concern   November 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Brownfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quickness AND thoroughness of the inspection report. Inspection was done in the mid-morning and I had the report emailed me by that early evening!

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your people.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, very thorough and informative. Great company.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay & Dennis DeLavern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional, taking time to explain everything he was doing.
He was also honest with his findings, and very prompt with the report..
Thanks:)

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great. Service was excellent

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, reliable, informative, and very easy to work with and communicate with.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

really friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori & Leroy Halcomb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A VERY GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspector was very thorough and was more than willing to answer questions that i had as he did the inspection. He even pointed things out about the property that i wouldn't have otherwise known, like how to work the windows and how to operate them and what neat features they had.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were professional with your inspection and in your appearance. You went beyond my expectations of the inspection itself. I am very pleased with your service and if I have any further needs of a home inspection, I will certainly call on you. I will also highly recommend your service to anyone that is in need of a home inspection. Thanks for a job well done!!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karoleen Weber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough you are. Thanks

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele and Joseph Stewart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people that answered all my questions.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa Frazier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that your company sent out 4 guys to do the job in 1 hour rather than 1 guy in 4 hours. The staff has been very professional from the time I called to make the order untill the inspection was finished. I have already recommended your company to several family and friends.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curtis Daniels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thorough job that was done

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles & Karon Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we've used your services and we really like Gary and John. I'm sure we will your services again before to long.
Thanks again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Kargar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill and Mark were very professional and knowledgeable, and this helped up greatly in weighing whether or not we were still going to purchase the home, and if so, what has to be done.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection/report was complete and well done. I appriciated the helpful suggestion of things to keep in mind directed at keeping the crawl space in good shape. Rod and other team members were very nice, knowledgeable, and professional. The summery page is a good page it contains any points that attention is needed to. Good job.

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark was professional and courteous when we spoke with him on the phone. He took the time to answer all of our questions. He and his assistant provided a thorough inspection of the home and alerted us of potential problem areas.

Thank you!

Report a concern   November 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Polite, friendly fast and honest.


Privacy Policy