HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt service and willingness to explain different findings in detail. All of our questions and concerns were addressed very thoroughly during the inspection rather than having to wait until the next day to get a report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was super friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. The inspection report was very detailed and it was great to receive the report and pictures within hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Drummond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly responsive and my inspection was scheduled so quickly! Thanks Bobby...you rock.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personality and throughness of the inspector. He communicative and respectful throughout. Very helpful and.considerate.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and timely inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very knowledgeable about the inspection and what to look for and he was patient with our questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gordon Culver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to setup appointment. Pleasant and had suggestions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

high efficiency and very professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam delivered timely, professional service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good explanation by Jon during inspection of issues with the house. He seemed very knowledgeable. Friendly and provided a thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William and Mavis Caswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you were very prompt to do the inspection we requested.Also you sent your report in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that Bill was really looking out for our best interest. He took the time to explain things and told us even after he is done we can still call him and ask questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very caring and honest

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough I feel that the gentleman was very honest and was looking out for me with the inspection of our future home very nice and polite he took the time to show me any and every problem he may of uncovered I will have no problem with referring your services to friends and family thanks so much

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient and knowledgable

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the report provided was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Services to any of my clients needed a home inspection. Home Team is very thorough and their inspectors have been great in communicating and explaining general maintenance items and even concerns found as a result of the inspection in a very professional, but not alarming manner to my clients.
Name removed
Broker/Owner Century 21 1st Class Homes

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the detail given in the report provided

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast results.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spencer Cramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Faulconer and team were very professional in all aspects of our home inspection. Their response time and communication were amazing, and they presented their findings in a well-organized and understandable manner. We would definitely contact HomeTeam for our next home inspection, and would gladly recommend HomeTeam to anyone interested in buying a home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The associate I worked with was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were good to deal with and did a good job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Exodus Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative. Walks you through EVERYTHING. Very honest. If you don't know how to operate anything, they will educate you. Very helpful when buying your 1st home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy was very prompt and professional. He explained everything very thoroughly and addressed all of our concerns with very straight forward answers. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was genuine and knowledgable

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and detailed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, great communication

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast appointments, on time, very thorough


Privacy Policy