HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick report. pictures. unbiased report. everything 'spelled out to the letter'.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ute Norman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice AND KNOWING INSPECTORS

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job, curteous, explained and showed everything.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast service and pleasant. Couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there two people conducting the inspection. They were also very professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Perdomo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain any problems encountered in inspecting a home for problems, current or future. you put pictures in your report to clarify things. you seem to do a good job for the buyers.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and Mike educated me as he went through the inspection. Very knowledgeable. I feel confident in the inspection performed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon, is a true professional. He is knowledgable and is forthcoming with what he knows and is willing to provide his perspective.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, quick and reliable. I was happy that everything was shown/discussed with me and helpful hints to the new homebuyer were appreciated.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly service. Wonderful web site

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, pleasant and courteous inspectors, helpful suggestions. Particularly the helpful suggestions

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cleo and Michael Chase HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly. Explained things well and was helpful.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your associates were very informative and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Products that I used from home depot have worked for my needs. The time a bought the wrong thing. I've return with no proables.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous service. Friendliness.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Discipline in doing the job and honesty as well as professionality.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the puncuality of the team on the day of the inspection. The inspection was timely and seemed very efficient. Team was very friendly!

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quickly done for us . Very thorough . Found things the stellar inspector had not.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great pricing; good responsiveness of brokers

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Glidden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

mike did a great job, he found stuff i never even thought of looking at. very nice job, and explained what he found as he found stuff good or bad.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, thorough, courteous. Well done!

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone Was Thorough And Knowledgeable About Their Assignments

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Ellen Gertz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality,thoroughness,timeliness.

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, thorough job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Victor was very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Wendy Aquillano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional from the office staff (Kim) to Dave.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wesley Jost HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From our Shirley Rochford


Privacy Policy