HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough manner of doing business and providing a timely response.

Report a concern   November 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Willis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Profesional service's were provided were comprehensive with detailed verbal and written communication! The inspector spent over 4hrs. inspecting the home and disscussing the findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough. Mike very friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good response time & easy to work with. Qualified inspectors. Convenient single source for multiple inspections. Market experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Thomas Longo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All-in-one multi-inspection service albeit rather expensive.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and you took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabe Rosemeyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and reliable

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through. Fairly priced

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection. He gave good suggestions and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, Very profesional, Great inspection process!

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent professional employees

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cliff Ferrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE TEAM CONCEPT WITH THREE SETS OF EYES INSPECTING OUR SELECTED HOME.
I LIKE THAT MIKE TELLS IT AS IT IS AND CARES ABOUT DOING A GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

he is very respectful person and the way the way he talked he is a good man...

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional service, which I would recommend to others.

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and honest regarding the inspection. I like honest opinions and being given information so that I can make an informed decision.

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garth Fowles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representatives were very careful when walking on carpeting and when working inside the house. They answered my questions completely, and were friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and friedliness

Report a concern   November 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken and Kay Valentine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very personable and answered all the my questions

Report a concern   November 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to set up. Detailed report was nice.

Report a concern   November 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Zerr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We only had a couple of inspections performed - not a full home inspection. But, Mike was extremely flexible with our needs and very professionl in reporting the results to us.

Report a concern   November 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responded quickly to our request for services, timely to appointment, competent, easy to work with. Overall, very pleased with HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig scharf very knowledgable / thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, punctual, explanatory, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Brucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that HomeTeam had two professionals onsite to conduct the whole home inspection. Both were very knowledgeable. As a first-time homebuyer, they were very thorough and were patient with all of my questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Embry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team went above and beyond the expectations that I had. Not only did they do a very thorough job but they educated me as well. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   November 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Berg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Ruszkowski was very friendly, efficient, and informative. He showed me many useful and necessary items for owning and maintaining a home.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Dawn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, advised me of everything as it was found, great explanations to all my questions,

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and explanation of minor issues and what the team was looking for in each category. Very impressed with the final report that is available to potential buyers.

Report a concern   November 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Diane Rouse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.


Privacy Policy