HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael or Inga Kamis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Start to finish Bill was fantastic! I appreciated his prompt service, communication and honesty. He was very knowledgeable about the all the different aspects of the home and location. I would recommend Bill to all family and friends for their home inspections.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly knew what he was doing. He answered questions and was not frustrated with everyone following him around. I was impressed he was using an I-Pad to put all the information of the house in.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were professional, thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sauerheber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and his team are always very professional and make each client feel like they are their #1 priorty!

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and always willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to communicate at my level and make sure I understood what you were talking about.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were exceptionally professional all the way from answering my email within an hour on a Saturday, to following up on any questions I sent.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was virtuous and professional.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. Did a great job and were very friendly!

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The field rep was very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very to the point

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that John walked through each room with us and pointed out every issue that he saw. He also was helpful in giving advice on what the next step in fixing the problem would be.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He gave a thorough and honest inspection of the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesional and freindly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. I like how Texas building code was explained.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspection was very thorough. Home Inspector was very nice and helpful explaining what he was doing and anything he found. He also answered other questions regarding items in the house that he didn't have to. I would definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone who came to my house was very polite and knew what they were doing

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism of the Team. Thorough job. Knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

home team was prompt and professional. covered everything I needed to know about my condo at a reasonable price

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My service was professional, prompt, and courteous.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank and Debbie Sis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete. Timely. Efficient Everything was explained to us fully and we learned a lot generally in addition to our home for purchase

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chung-Ru Shieh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and to the point.

Report a concern   June 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and stuck to time commitments!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very complete inspection.....

Report a concern   June 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John and Leslie Norwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of our report. I don't often recommend things without being specifically asked (thus not a ten), but if asked, I would definitely recommend.


Privacy Policy