HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that more than one inspector was present. And that Ron has specific inspectors come on for specific tasks (pool, pest, etc).

The men seemed to be very knowledgable. And made sure I understood the items in the report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and openness of the inspection team and the quick response times.

Report a concern   June 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed copy of the home inspection complete with pictures was very helpful. Even minor issues were photographed and documented making an easy reference tool for future home improvements.

Report a concern   June 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection of home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Excellent presentation and customer service. Only issue: the electrical box was identified as a potential problem, but had sticker noting a recent inspection by the city that the home team inspector did not see. Otherwise, everything was great.

Report a concern   June 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very professional. Customer service is excellent.

Report a concern   June 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the detailed report w\ the pictures- everyone was very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   May 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and worked well explaining every detail no matter how small

Report a concern   May 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

went into detail on everything they found wrong. very pleased with the service. i feel like it was a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked having a team do the inspection - great concept! All were happy to answer questions, were very professional and personable.

Report a concern   May 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

People and Service was perfect, thanks.


Privacy Policy