HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service very professional.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and provided explanations of what the major issues and findings were

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly!
Very fast!

Thanks,

Name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very throught in explaing what each ones reposbalitiey was before hand . They each walked throught their area's of expertise and answered our questions

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very efficient and thorough. They were amiable and unobtrusive in their undertaking. When the inspection was acconmplished, Jim was able to communicate with us about what was important, what was necessary, and how to address the matters that would need attention. We feel that the team extended us a valuable service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was very prompt, friendly, thorough, and professional!

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill did a very thorough inspection. He showed me the defects and also gave helpful suggestion on what could be down to fix it. Its the best inspection I have every had.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill (Hayes) was excellent. This is our third home and the first time I felt the home inspector actually cared about what he was doing. He took his time, facilitated in getting an additional air quality test, and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I will highly recommend Bill Hayes at HomeTeam to anyone looking for a home inspector. Thank you Bill!

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule; inspection was thorough and confidence-inspiring. Inspector was punctual and pleasant. I feel more certain that I know what I am buying and what future issues I can anticipate and plan for accordingly. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill Tuthill was my inspector and did a remarkable job of explaining the issues he saw and making suggestions to what I should do as a homeowner to fix the issues.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, and provided detailed feedback. Appreciate the team taking time to answer all my questions. I never felt rushed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very impressed with the timeliness, efficiency, and professionalism of the entire process!

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gave helpfull information,so I felt I knew what would need to be done in the home be for I
when ahead with a new home.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't hesitate to answer any questions that I had while they were inspecting. The inspection walk through was complete and informitive. The cost of the services provided was less than I expected. I expected to pay more for less. It's nice to find a Company that cares more for their customers than their bottom line. Thanks HomeTeam for a job well done.
Customer Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick repond

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Even though I was unable to personally be at the inspection, the detailed report given was more than enough information. I was very impressed by the quality of service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was professional and thorough. It was impressive how there was an expert in each field of expertise. The report was quite thorough and easy to read. The lead expert explained everything thoroughly and patiently answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

straightforward, frank and critical.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray and his team were great. Extreme professionalism from the scheduling through the delivery of the inspection report. He took his time and explained everything to us, detail by detail. We would definitely recommend HomeTeam Inspection to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that this was, by FAR the best, most thorough team, that I have ever seen do an inspection! Both Mike and Brian (and the subcontractors hired out) were extremely knowledgeable and went through our soon-to-be new house with a fine tooth comb. We feel that after a few repairs are made, as a result of this inspection, this older house will be the place for us to call home and a safe environment to raise our small children in. We will rave to anyone who is in the house-buying process, to use HomeTeam as their inspection service! You guys do fantastic work and it is without question, that you are making our home (and other homes you work on) safer, and making the buyers more informed about the houses they are in the process of purchasing. A BIG thank you to both Mike and Brian and your team!!

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Company was incredible. This was my first home inspection experience and they were very easy to work with. They made the appointment on time, and did not rush through the job finish. It did not feel like my inspection was "just another job"... for the brief time I was privileged to meet them...I felt like a friend. I reccommend them to ANYONE lookig for a home inspection and if I ever need another home inspection I am going through HomeTeam. Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were very thorough

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you very much for your prompt and thorough services would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He point out key points of his inspection and gave the criteria of what he was inspecting in terms that was easy to understand. He also went above and beyond recommending ways I can inspect/fix cosmetic findings in the home. Thank you for a great inspector!

Report a concern   January 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process was quick and professional. The inspection was in depth. They did not have to check the sprinkler system or the outside shed, but they did.


Privacy Policy