HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, did a great job. thanks

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

FREINDLY AND INFORMATIVE

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was very thorough in his inspection and took time to explain everything to us in depth as we are first time home buyers. It was a very good experience :)

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, on time, thorough with details.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Sharon Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly, professional and very thorough. They answered my questions to the best of their knowledge, even though they were not required to do so in every instance. As a retired journeyman and general contractor in the construction field I found their recommendations to be very sound and thoughtful.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darren & Grace McMahon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Efficency and Professionalism.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Burger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very helpful professionals communicate inspection findings.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that our agent was knowledgeable about home construction and remodel to give us some good feed back on how the house was built and ways to change it. He seemed thorough in his inspection and was ready for us on time.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and electronic data sent.

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very help and nice. They let me tag along and hear what they thought about the house and told me about things that would need to be updated sooner then later. As this is my first house purchace they really over explained everything which was great in learning the ins and outs. Thanks, Elizabeth Smith

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service personel were very nice .

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

punctual, friendly, helpful, polite, caring, informed and informative

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You knew your business, were very friendly, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly service and was professional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our home inspection went well,was a thorough inspection.I liked the report we received as it included pictures.You took the time to ask, any questions. Although we had no questions at the time, I have a couple now, so it is nice to know that you are open to this at any time.
Thank You!

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were extremely professional and personable. Every aspect of the process was explained thoroughly and in a manner that was easily understandable. I am very confident that I recieved the most comprehensive inspection available. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff LaPorte did a very thorough and complete job; he did a great job explaining things in a way I could understand as I'm not a handyman myself.

I actually just referred him to a coworkers daughter.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive inspection of the home. Craig was friendly, receptive to questions, and helpful in understanding potential problems with the home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Dimond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty and friendliness. Every detail of the inspection was scrutinized and conveyed in a professional manner, while offering insight and relaying interests of the home buyer (me).

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Todd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Herrera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Bryon were very friendly and did a great job answering our questions.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guy was very friendly & was able to explain things easily so that we could understand it.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful and friendly initial contact. Good follow-up. Well organized.

Report a concern   September 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and thorough. They gave the good with the bad and delivered it with a solution.

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the questions about the inspection were thoroughly explained to me. Steve was friendly and did not seem to mind answering questions.

Report a concern   September 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was so informative and friendly.


Privacy Policy