HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the thorough inspection, personal walk through after the inspection and the detailed report

Report a concern   October 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explanation, team work, take time to explain to us the details of the inspection, and quick to respond to questions.

Report a concern   September 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and his team were excellent. They were extremely thorough and did a fantastic job of explaining potential problems. They were overall great at their job and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   September 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the professional team of Brian and Mike(name?). They were very informative and thorough. Their explanations were clear and I (an amateur) could fully understand their findings and recommendations. I was also very impressed that a professional heating/cooling man was brought in. We were able to ask him specific questions and learn more about the house. It was a wonderful first time house inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent Service; quick availability, inspection carried out in a very short time, utilizing a 3 person team approach. We found your services very professional and most helpful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Susan was wonderful to deal with. She is a wealth of knowledge with a great smile and a wonderful demeanor. She and Erika worked hard to make sure that our needs were met and exceeded all expectations.
(First name removed is not responding, Vicki is. This survey was sent to my email not his)

Report a concern   September 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that inspected out home were very Professional. They wer very through in there inspection. they informed us of every issue great and small. Hiring Home team has given us a piece of mind in purchasing our first home. Thanks

Report a concern   August 31, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and the rest of his team were professional and get a A+ job. I am very confident moving into my new home!
Thanks Stephen Last name removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very efficient in examining the home. They found things that I had missed and I have been to the house serval times before deciding to buy.

Report a concern   August 22, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was really impressed with Mike Henry , Ian and Kevin Demille( Quinte Air Supply). They did a very thorough job on the inspection. They covered the house from top to bottom and everything in between. I was sceptical about spending the money on a home inspection , but i am quite pleased with the results from this team. They took us through the house to talk to us of their findings and discussed in detail our options as purchasers of this house. A well written report was sent via e-mail. I have talked to our realestate agent and other people about this team already and both my wife and I will reccomend them to people we know who are looking for a home inspector. After the inspection was done we were both more confident in the home we were buying. Thanks Mike, Ian and Kevin, First name removed & sheila Last name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, very personal inspectors.

Report a concern   August 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how Home Team provided me with pictures explaining the concerns of the inspection. The report was very detailed and easy to interpret.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and informative. Brian gave us a great understanding of the issues pertaining to the house.

Report a concern   July 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your home inspection team was prompt, clear with communication, and efficient in your use of time. My husband and I felt we knew the property much better than prior to your inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and explanation of everything. We all liked the photos on the laptop, showing us the roof and other areas that we can't see, and your objective evaluation of each area. It was also very nice that you walked through the house with us showing us the furnace, sump pump... You also said that if we had any further questions, we could call you even after the inspection was over. Thank you! We were very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt & professional. Great people to deal with!

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, prompt to appointments.

Report a concern   July 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you "teach" homeowner at the same time as well as the inspection.

Report a concern   July 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

business like person honesty

Report a concern   June 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendly, patient customer service won me over. i was impressed with the time that was taken in explaining any and all issues with the home as well as an honest assessment of which items needed further work and which defieciancies could probably be prepared after we move in.

Report a concern   June 30, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Heating and cooling. Even when there was minor things, It was still pointed out to us. Very through. Friendly

Report a concern   June 29, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, like the inclusion of a certified HVAC tech on the team.

Report a concern   June 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the honest evaluation, the professional curtesy, thoroughness in describing the problems and mostly for understanding my emotions because it wasn't just a house they were inspecting, it had been my home and they understood that.

Report a concern   June 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the detailed description I was provided about the inspectiion. I also like the prompt response to follow up questions/concerns.The friendliness was excellent!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people are very professional, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 25, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was thorough in their inspection. They explained to me, in understandable terms, the results.

Report a concern   June 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How personable the workers were and how effectively they answered our questions.

Report a concern   June 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought that the inspection team did a thorough and efficient job. They pointed out areas of concern and gave good advice on how to deal with maintenance of these areas. I am completely satisfied with their professionalism and would reccommend them to others.

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Gibbs was very informative and very helpful. We also especially like the gentleman that assisted him with the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took his time and checked out everything. Made me feel much at ease as i am a first time home owner


Privacy Policy