HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service was fantastic. The Home Team members explained in a helpful and thorough way the entire walk-thru. They went beyond my expectations in their friendliness and helpful tips, which was greatly appreciated from me being a first-time home buyer. I will absolutely recommend Home Team!

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention provided and the inspection detail was fantastic. The Home Team has shown a high level of professionalism with the right amount of personal contact.

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoughness of the inspectors

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast response, knowledge of the area, knowledge of legal requirements, prompt reporting on findings, flexibility, detailed report.

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.P.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who came out to do the inspection were very knowledgeable and friendly. They were not bothered in the least with the questions we asked. They made us feel very comfortable and were very thorough inspecting the house.

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how thorough your team was and how everything is done electronically! Very efficient and timely response!

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the people who did the inspection and the length of time they took to do the inspection. I thought they were thorough and each of the inspectors walked me through their individual inspection after they were finished.

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented. Very quick. Inspection done within an hour and personnaly went over results. Had report by 8 am the next morning (only because the inspection was late that evening)

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt & professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of the inspection (convenience, cost), the clear explanations given, and the friendliness of the inspector.

Report a concern   January 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful, also helpful with suggestions about what I needed to fix.

Report a concern   January 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed, ease of order, quality of report. All received electronically

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.H.L.G.G.H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and flexible

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was patient, informative and knowledgable

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the price was very reasonable for the quality and thoroughness of the inspection. I was instantly interested in having the three professionals there to look at the basic components of our new home, and I'm glad I did it. Very very good.

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone that I spoke with in the company was extremely nice and very informative. They explained everything in detail during the inspection. I highly recommend them if you want the job done right and in a timely fashion.

Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone involved in the inspection was extremely friendly, professional, and thorough. Each person explained their part of the inspection in detail and in a manner that I could understand. I will definitely recommend them to my friends in the future!

Report a concern   January 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the inspectors talked to us and explained things.

Report a concern   January 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We totally appreciated mike. He was very informative and gave us a lot of input. He was highly recommended to us and we agree he did a thorough inspection and made it interesting.

Report a concern   January 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband and I liked how thorough and detailed in explanation the inspector was during our home inspection. We would highly recommend your services to people who are looking.

Report a concern   January 12, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam did a complete inspection that was beyond what we expected. I would highly recomend them for anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed thorough and the inspector provided a great deal of information and feedback throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very thorough. He took the time to walk my husband and I through everything he found. He is obviously very knowledgeable and cares about his customers. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very prompt, thorough and professional. A very good value. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were extremely responsive to a request for a compliance inspection that needed to be done the same day and you were able to get it done within hours.

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were very impressed with the team approach and the thoroughness of the inspection. We also appreciated that the team took the time to go over the report with us at the end. Excellent job! I will definitely refer family and friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast , knowledgable , friendly

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt, reliable and professional!

Report a concern   January 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee was knowledgeable, thorough, fast and efficient. We were very happy with his home inspection and would highly recommend him to friends. He also offered a coupon on his website which we really appreciated. Thanks again!


Privacy Policy