HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional at the same time! Very flexible with scheduling, very thorough and report was returned much faster than I anticipated. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility, thorough, friendly, able to answer all questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The young men who conducted the inspection were thorough, knowledgable, and patient with walking us through the review and specifics of their comments/concerns...very personable too! I would be happy to recommend their service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was extremely easy to deal with. I liked how you offer chimney, pest and radon all in one package.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was to the point and walked me through the findings. The house ended up needing to be piered and we saved a lot of money by listening to him. Thanks!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, and prompt.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very helpful, nice, and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility and the time that the inspector took to explain everything.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very informative during the inspection, tips and tidbits that he had provided us.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. This was my second inspection and I would us them again.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with knowledgeable personnel. Brought to light concerns that had been previously overlooked. Seemed to be in no hurry to complete the job. Was happy to take time to explain and discuss any questions that arose. Overall very complete and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable experts. The team concept with experts in various fields provides the customer with a sense of confidence you may not feel with a "jack of all trades" inspector.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Cappel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Because the inspection was done by a team (and not just a team, but a team of friendly and thorough people), I felt the inspection was done completely and concisely. We discussed every aspect of my house and even though the inspection uncovered some necessary updates, I feel confident being a new home owner!

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional attitude & courtesy. Explained everything in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The person doing the inspection was very professional and answered any questions that i had. Good job!

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Paul was very knowledgable and thurrough during the inspection. I would highly reccomend his services in the future.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and informative inspector.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the service and profesonal job that was done

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly knowledgeable fast service and great rates

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated how quickly you guys got the inspection done and the report to me. You were very thorough thru the whole inspection.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arcus & Jennifer Pierce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and very professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and responsive and thorough with the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had never had a home inspection in all my years of dealing in real estate. Danny checked out the house from top to bottom and found problems that I had never encountered in the past. His inspection prompted a new negotiation of the sale price to include money for the needed repairs. In the future I will always have a home inspection for any properties I deal on.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Osterman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough, professional, friendly & helpful

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heman Quinones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce's professionalism, attention to detail and extensive knowledge.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason and Brooke Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and helped us to feel very comfortable about our home purchase.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt in response and very thorough in the home inspection.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cody Kelley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, going above and beyond just inspecting, and taking care of the customer and all questions they have.


Privacy Policy