HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alvin Keller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The courteous and prompt service. Great communication. Knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane & Philip English HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and detailed. But make findings easy for lay person to understand.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Douglas Steele HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough, detailed inspection, which covered all aspects of the home. Review identified a good overall knowledge of construction materials and techniques, and any potential related issue.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and helpful, thorough. I liked the pictures and comprehensive review sent to my email.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Sherick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by GayNel Cardwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and willing to share that knowledge with us. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were on time, knowledgable, communicated well, and efficeint. I was impressed with the team and the reports. Thank you

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Main HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Kloss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Incredibly efficient. Very informative. Thorough with each aspect of the inspection. Friendly and interactive. Could not have been happier with the overall start to finish.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and proffesional

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stephen Strehlow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick-and well done

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i like the pictures and detail in the report. seems to be very thorough

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caron Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to make an appointment for the very next day, and the inspection was thorough and done in a timely manner. The inspectors answered all of our questions and gave us advice on the maintenance needs of the home we are purchasing. It was a great experience!

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.O.A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was the first home inspection I have had as I am a first time home owner/buyer. I truly felt David and Craig had me in their best interest and they did a thourough inspection of the home; they even took the time to answer all questions that I had and explain things I did not quite understand. I did not buy the house they inspected but am still in the market and will definately call Home Team to perform a home inspection on the next potential house I find. I would recommend Home Team to anyone buying a house!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Macayla Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that it was a whole team VS one person. You guys got the job done really fast! I appreciated the detailed walk-through at the very end. Also very friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness and attention to detail. Technician was kind, courteous and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and detail oriented

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was great. He took time to explain everything during the inspection and I received a detailed report of everything that needed attention.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the friendly inspector that came out, he was quick and explained to me what all he inspected. He did an excellent job

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough report well written

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and spent the time to explain things in detail.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice friendly staff that performed the job in a professional manner.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

more than one person

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough Rod Johnson was with my home inspection. He spent a long time with us afterwards telling us about his findings. He was very understandable and friendly. He helped us know exactly what the issues were in the home. We felt very comfortable with Rod and would highly recommend him to other people seeking to have a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and great customer service.


Privacy Policy