HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The courteous and professional attitude of the staff who conducted the inspection. They were also prompt in arriving for the inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team arrived on time, did thorough inspection and had qualified persons in each area of home inspection. It was a great time saver!

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

BOBBY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE & HELPFUL-HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that the inspector took the time to explain the process and answered any questions that I had.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and walk-thru and explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is very professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We could not be present at our home inspection and when we got the report back I called them and he took the time to go through the entire report for me. He told me how I could fix certain things on my own and what he thought was really important that needed to be fixed and what could wait. We were also getting new carpet for the home and they helped us out by letting our carpet guy come at the same time to measure for us. Overall, just great customer service. We were treated really well. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything...... the team was very professional .....very satisfied with this company thanks

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your guys were friendly and informative. They also seemed to be very knowlegeable about home inspections and construction.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was non confrontational and very interested that I understand the problems he found. He was quick to add the best way to have the repairs made, and what specific steps I should take. I felt the whole process was educational and will be helpful as I look at properties in the future.
..

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, staff was great, and we get an electronic copy of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional representative.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was delighted with the service I received from your representative Steve Cunningham. He did an excellent job with the report. I am sure to be happy in my new home without any worries about problems with the house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to set up, schedule and assessment, arrange payment, and review reports remotely.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike makes sure to educate and inform his clients on how to maintain the house components. He answered all my questions. He is honest, meticulous, thorough and personable. I highly recommend his business.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very polite and explained things in ways we would understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the team you do makes you very thorough yet efficient. You do not cut corners and are very detailed and knowledgeable. Each member has their specialty. The reccommendations are extremely helpful but all limitations are clearly stated. We will continue to use you for any future inspections we may have and always tell others about your superior level of service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were very professional and knew what they were talking about. They were able to give me details on exactly what needed to be fixed when I showed up. They were quick and explained things to me in a manner I could understand. I definitely appreciated their service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one was very through and took their time in explaining things

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked Home Teams ability to accommodate our work schedules. The staff was friendly and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentelman that ispected the home was very profecional and very informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, professional explaination, understandable,all questions answered completely.

Impressed by the knowledge required in all of the areas required in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service- the through inspection - the fact that everything was avaliable online and the fact that i received my inspection the very next day- WONDERFUL WORK. Thank you Mike.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough, and the inspector was helpful and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were informative and thorough. Also, having a deprecate heat and air guy was good. It always helps to have a specialist.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. And how you went over everything in the house and took the time to instruct how to take care of the house.


Privacy Policy