HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the cordial attitude and the time taken to answer questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very professional and took the time to explain things to me. Your inspection relieved some of the questions I had about the home I plan to purchase. I feel much more comfortable now knowing that "things" seem to be right with the home. I am so very glad that you were recommended to me and that I had your team come out. Thanks for the outstanding job you do!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the professionalism of our inspector, Craig lee. He was thorough in the inspection and kept us informed throughout the process.
Craigs response to our phone calls were returned within an hour or two.
Thanks HomeTeam!
First name removed and Michelle,

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, helpful, and thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the report is great with photos and good explanations. And when you pre-inspected my current house before we listed it, you find some minor issues which we repaired. When the owners-to-be inspected it last week, they found NO problems and made NO requests for repairs!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough in their review.
Easy to understand the reasoning behind the issues they raised and lines of communication were friendly and respectful.
As A seller of the property being reviewed it identified the areas that required attention and through the report and discussion gave me and understanding of how to make the necessary correctionns.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great, and everything was explained thoughly. The guys did a great job!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, efficient and friendly and truthfull

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his son were professional and courteous. They did the job in a timely manner, explained defects and possible problems; as well as how tests were conducted. Notwithstanding the results of the Meth, Radon, and Mold test, the inspection report was typed and sent to me via e-mail that same night for my review.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, including 20 pages of information.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You handle your affairs professionally and were recommended by our Realtor , Peter .

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough... good bedside manner as the "home doctor"

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- team approach with specific areas of expertise
- approachability and really welcoming questions throughout process
- process extremely organized and thorough
- professionalism evident ie on time, equipment organized, shoes off in house
- providing oral summary and explanations before leaving

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. The report enabled me to make an informed decision on whether to buy, renegociate or withdraw.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great professional service and computer reports ASAP.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, and informed thoughout the entire inspection!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness of your service and the thoroughness of the inspection. When I had a question about a partcular write up you responded immediately with your expert opinion.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Having multiple inspectors allows the inspection process to be completed in shorter period of time. This is very beneficial when scheduling time away from work is difficult.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was very good. The person that did the inspection was very nice and friendly. He inspection the house very detailed.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was sent quickly after inspection done. Personable inspection person.

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very reliable and did a great job!

Report a concern   July 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and professional attitude of the inspector.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough. I would definitely recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was very friendly, and helpful. They are really out to help the consumer and they are very knowledgeable about homes. Reports are very detailed and understandable not a lot a technical jargon. Really appreciate the Home Team and everyone involved including the pest control team. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think that given the difficulty of finding EVERYTHING that is wrong with a place, HomeTeam does a good job of alerting a prospective buyer to what needs immediate attention and what might become a problem in the future. Not having an all seeing crystal ball can't be held against them. As for the stuff that can be seen, they do a fine job.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Service that did our home inspection, were very professional and friendly. They answered all questions we had about the house very clearly. They were fairly quick and thorough with our inspection. The inspection report was very detailed and addressed every aspect of the inspection that we had anticipated. We would definitely recommend them to anyone we know looking for their services. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection exceeded expectations. The knowledge and astuteness of the individuals conducting the inspection was encouraging and allowed us to maintain a peace of mind that our inspection was "in good hands." Jon ensured that even the small nuances were brought to our attention as we are first-time homebuyers. We would not hesitate to recommend HomeTeam to others in need of such services!

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled, completed, and feedback was sent quickly and without any hassle.

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that Mike Hanneman did an awesome job and was very detailed in his inspection. He answered all of our questions and gave lots of good advice for our first real estate investment property. Mike also stated that he would be able to provide us with a list of items that were worth routine inspection to ensure minor issues were handled before they became major problems. We First name removed recommend Home Team to our friends and family when they decide to purchase a home or real estate investment property.


Privacy Policy