HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was amazing.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is a take charge sort of guy (at times, perhaps a little too take charge), who is brutally honest. He immediately focuses on the heart of the issue, clearly explains the problem, and offers potential solutions. His experience and confidence in what he is doing put me at ease.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SERVICE...THOROUGHNESS....HONESTY...INTEGRITY...WILLINGNESS TO ANSWER, BE THERE AFTER INSPECTION (OFFERED ASSISTANCE FOR ANY LATER DATE)! Amazing, detailed report with photographs. Mike was looked at everything!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that the HVAC rep wore protective booties without my asking him to do so! The friendliness of the two reps put me at ease about the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.C.O.D.L.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors I spoke with were friendly, easy to deal with, seemed to take their time, and were very professional about what they were doing. They spoke with me on site, pointed out certain items that needed addressing and did not rush at all. I feel that they let me know exactly "what's what" without sending me into a tailspin if they thought something was not necessarily the way it should be. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspectors summary and how complete the inspection was. He was also very friendly and serviced all of our questions to the best of his ability.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, thorough

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always appreciated your thoroughness, professionalism, and honesty. I know that without fail,
I will receive an inspection report promptly. I also know you are willing to
answer questions if items on the report need clarification. You are the best!

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Turned up things I would never have looked for. Also gave me some suggestions for resolving the deficiencies.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and friendliness of you people.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Robert were courteous,friendly;and explained things clearly and thoroughly. I felt that they took the time necessary to do the job well. They listened to our questions and were patient with us. I liked them both very much. I felt they did an erxcellent job;and would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.

Linda and Name removed Klimek

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, well mannered, well dressed, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hiring specialists for heating and air to examine equipment.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team did an inspection on a house we are going to buy. I like their honesty and very professional. The crew that they have are friendly and easy to talk to and explain everything you need to know about your Home Inspection. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a inspection to call Home Team

Report a concern   October 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everybody involved was very thorough and helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   October 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very short notice that I needed their services and they were very accomodating and knowledgeable. Work was done as requested and in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   October 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time that Jon spent with me looking at the house, answering my questions and the promptness of the report.

Report a concern   October 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Received very courteous, responsive, and professional services. The electronic processing of administrative services from long distance made the transactions more effective and efficient.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and complete inspection. I liked that the pictures showed the damage and there was no sugar coating and that recommendations were provided as to what may rectify the existing problems that were found. Great job!!!!

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly service. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to schedule an appointment quickly. The inspectors were very informative, thorough, and friendly. We recieved our report the same day!

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would like to say this is my first time using Home Team and I was very satisfied. Both Guys were very professional and I was pleased. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and prompt and business like.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick and affordable. Ed was very professional.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how the team took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was friendly and informative. He was willing to explain how things worked and give an overall impression on the house.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough and very friendly easy to talk to people

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two gentlemen were dressed like professionals,acted very professional in their presentation, were easy to understand even in the small detailed parts of their inspection. The office staff was quick to supply information to the insurance people to aid me in getting better rates. All in all, the report they gave us on the property we had just purchased gave both my wife and I a great feeling of assurance.

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman that did our home inspection was efficient and friendly. We appreciated the way he did his job.


Privacy Policy