HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Easy to work with and the e-signing was a nice touch. The inspectors were thorough and very kind. They put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Really seemed to look at everything and made us feel better about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

thorough and communicative

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Knowledge about what they were doin and answered my questions

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

very friendly

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Even though we were unable to make the appointment, I enjoyed the pictures and explanations of the results of the inspection. And it was done same day. I also will appreciate the fact that if we have any questions regarding the conditions of what was viewed, we are able to get in contact with the inspectors.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The team that came out to do the inspection on my new home was wonderful. They were very professional, courteous and took the time to answer any and all questions I had.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You came and got the job done and gave us information about your findings and were shown pictures of a number of things we need to improve about the house.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Jeff and Evie Garchik knew what we were looking for and found it for us

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Our inspector was knowledgeable about the age and construction type of our home and was able to point out and recommend actions to be taken in certain cases

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Detailed explination, patient & walked you right to the problems. Great e-mail communication as well.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I appreciated the honesty, candor and "education" the team provided during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

thoroughness of your service

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The friendly and thourough job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The three men that were there were so friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I was able to ask any question about what the house. The inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Clear explanation of findings in the inspection

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very informative and helpful very good company.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

very professional and took the time to explain everything!!!! A+++ I cant thank the team enough for the job they did for us. Thanks again

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Everything was great the man who did the service work had great customer service skills

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thought they did a thorough inspection and gave great advice.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

On time and quick turn around of report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Your team ws very professional, very thorough. Once the inspection was completed, they walked us through their findings. I would definitely recommend HomeTeam to anyone who is purchasing property.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The customer service was excellent! Every problem small or large was gone over and explained what needed to be fixed and how to remedy the problem! Thanks for all keep up the great service!

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very informative inspection of the property we purchased and problems were explained in detail to give us the tools to decide what course of action we needed to follow.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Mike was very thorough going through the home we were looking at, and is very competent providing this service. He saved us lots of money finding problems that we would have had to pay for later, had we purchased the home he inspected.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

*Quick communication through email. Even took the time to copy my personal email, work email, my husbands email and our realtor's email.
*My husband who was present for inspection said Steve was great and explained things as we went.
*Report was with us that evening!
*Very Happy!

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and professionalism. After the inspection I felt I knew everything that needed to be addressed with the house.


Privacy Policy