HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very comprehensive and professional

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Craig clearly knows what he's doing. Flexibility with schedules, as my appointment was at night on a weekday.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it was a very thorough inspection with thorough explanation. Not afraid to add a bit of a personal touch, like if it was me, or if you were my daughter, etc. Very friendly people. Any questions are answered right there. They tell you if they do not have experience with something. Overall great inspection!

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and the inspector gave me insight on the care of my new home

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would recommend the Home Team Inspection Service to anyone who is considering buying a house. They did a detailed inspection of the property that I was interested in and saved me from buying a money pit. I will definitely use their services again in the future.

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are extremely impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of your team.The information that you gave us made us feel more comfortable about making an informed descision.Our daughter was especially grateful for your advice as this will be her home.No one should even think of purchasing a home without a home inspection.Thank you so much,Name removed&Name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Personal, go extra mile.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors of The Home Team Inspection Service were very fast, efficient and gave a full verbal onsite report. A written report was available the following day online and was comprehensive and complete. I found their pricing to be very reasonable and better than most competitors. I would highly recommend their servie.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provided excellent service. Their professionals were courteous and thorough. I would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took there time and went over everything!! After they were done they went with me and showed me everything they went over! I felt very comfortable in trusting them on the safety of our home!! Thanks guys!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased with Larry and all information received.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable & professional service. Simple advice will save hundreds of dollars.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan Hintz was very thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked their attention to detail and their upfront findings. Nothing was hidden and they upfront and honest. Their comments were based upon current code, but took into mind the time frame the house was built. Plus they very personable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Frank looked everywhere, and did his job to details. He explained everything to me, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Owner was awesome. Good explanations. More than one person inspecting. Only issue was minor typo.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All around very professional service. Responded very quickly to questions. Flexible with payment options. Provided inspection report within 24 hours with detailed and easy to understand explanations.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

- thorough and detailed inspection
- friendly, competent staff
- good value for the money

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Did what you say you're gonna do.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service is very Prompt - comprehensive - and very thorough. Reports is very well presented and very informative for anyone purchasing a property.

Report a concern   October 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professionalism, streamlined process, two-man team, quick turn around of report

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team easily and readily adapted their timetable to meet our time and availability for our new home inspection. Mike Huppi was able to use his valuable experience in pointing out some possible areas where we can take preventive actions to maintain our home for the years ahead.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you sent emails to confirm the appointment, before and after. I liked that I could sign your agreement online, it was very convenient.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgable, and pleasant to work with. We felt confident with the information they provided. Would definitely recommend them to friends.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read inspection report. Thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were flexible in the scheduling time. They also were very thorough in their report, and I was surprised at the fast turn around time on the report. I also appreciated how thorough they were in explaining/ summarizing things to me on the day of the inspection. Thank you Mike and Ryan!


Privacy Policy