HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector who serviced the property I am in the process of purchasing was knowledgeable, thorough, and patient in answering my questions. He went out of his way to explain mechanical concepts which I did not completely comprehend and is a true asset to your team.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very thorough in his investigations and was able to answer questions in layman terms. He was very knowledgeable and courteous and addresses his clients needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The service was great. Very detailed in every aspect of the home inspection. Service was very friendly and the inspector was extremely knowledeable. The report was sent to me the next day in an easy to read format that I could clearly understand! I would recomment Home Team Inspection Service to anyone that asked!

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and comprehensive, to-the-point summaries, friendly and responsive

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to work with. Report was well written and easy to understand. I also appreciate that you are "electronic friendly" and able to send the report over email.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALL IN ONE, you have everything someone needs to sell a home, purchase a new one and get relocated - perfect combination.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Where to start? They started the inspection 30 minutes early, they organized 3 separate additional inspections that we wanted to have done, all of the inspectors were courteous to both us and the house. When the plumber came in $25 higher than initially quoted, HomeTeam covered the additional cost for us. Before, during and after the inspection, you could tell that communication with us was their number one priority. The report that we received was the epitome of detailed, including photos and diagrams when appropriate. Even two days after the inspection was complete, I had a question about the report, and the inspector that I talked to answered my question honestly and then advised on what steps to take to fix the problems they found. Just top notch service, I really couldn't have asked for anything better from a home inspection team.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never heard the Home Team till my Real estate agent told me that she deal with the Home Team and I said fine. They were wonderful team and especially Ray. Ray answered all my questions I needed to know. Ray also take the time to explain thing me and believe me he made understand without a doubt. I was STRESS FREE and so very comfortable with him and his wife. There was no sign of "hurry up feeling" and that was wonderful.
The best part is that I know will be living a safe new home and that is very important to me. I want to Thanks Ray and his wife and the pest inspector very being so wonderful and very corpative and very explainatory about everything I wanted to know.

I would highly recommend this "HomeTeam" to anybody is purchasing their new home.

Again and Thank-you ever so much for everything and giving me a "Peace of mind."

Sincerely,
Judith A Last name removed

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very personable, great explanations, very thorough; liked having a team of inspectors and an actual heating/air person testing the AC/heat

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You provided a very thorough and candid inspection, as well as some valuable general advice that we did not expect, but greatly appreciate.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was great to have a team inspect the house. It was very efficient and they worked together. They were available for questions throughout and after.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I found your team to be prompt, professional, thorough and ttok the time to answer my questions. Great experience. Great service.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. Each aspect was explained and covered well.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Frank was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

wasn't just 1 guy, had specialist, and being in the trade i was able to question and had a knowledgeable quick response, affordable and quick but no rush
thx team

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very efficient, and professional.
Went over all details of the inspection and what to look out for.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

nice and friendly as well as knowledgable team

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated how they took the time to explain any issues or concerns.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional, great service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was extremely professional. He explained the process thoroughly and clearly.
He was very pleasant too. I would highly recommend him and Home Team. to other people.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was extremely knowledgable and personal. I couldn't have asked for anyone who could better explain what he was finding and for advice. His knowledge gave me confidence in his ability as a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response. Thorough and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Intelligent, friendly and very helpfule inpectors

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill was punctual, thorough, and knowledgeable. I definitely will recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that the guys brought information down to a level that I could understand. I also felt that I received personal attention for each and every question that I asked. As a first time homebuyer, they made me feel at ease with the process. I would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that Bruce chatted with us and was friendly instead of just telling us the specifics of the inspection.I am a first time home buyer and he did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be fixed and why. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y.A.H.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional opinion

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough - we did a complete walk-through and walk-around the house, answered ALL MY questions, knowledgeable - they told me things about the house that I would need to know to keep the house in good repair; they gave me approximate age of the roof, air condt. things a new homeowner needs to know; recommended by someone I trust. Very efficient. I received my report next day. Received a call back after normal business hours. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very quick and gave me options that most home buyers do when I didn't know what was out there. Thanks.


Privacy Policy