HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and thorough and very friendly and accommodating

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Xiao HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received the report quickly!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lloyd Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time professional courteous

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Palmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used HomeTeam with my first house purchase, about 8 years ago, and have decided to use them again. Very through inspectors and they take the time to answer any questions you have. Highly recommended

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Beswick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were so quick and efficient! Very helpful and knowledgeable while also being personable. Overall a very great experience, especially for first time owners.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Fields HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was VERY Professional...I would recommend You to everyone who needs it...Thank you for your help..

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Carden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Lots of detail and pictures. No stone left unturned.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely
Plain talk
2 inspectors so half the time

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Jurgens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly done inspection. Trustworthy team. Love these guys!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thanks for choosing Hometeam! We are so glad to be able to inspect your beautiful new home! Happy Thanksgiving!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Jill Alvord HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, knowledge, and willingness to help you answer questions

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Ted the friendliness off the staff. If I had a question they were willing to answer they let me know if there were any problems and did not mind showing and explaining issues.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janie Alvarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, direct, honest.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Sparks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Came through on time, as promised.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast, professional, and through.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed inspection with clean report including pictures, fast schedule, approachable staff, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Kuethe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, thorough and excellent service

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything perfectly!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr. Moore and his employees are very professional and courteous.

Mr. Moore is very thorough with his work. He takes his time, provides accurate analysis and discuss his reporting and gives advice or recommendations.

This is my 2nd experience with Mr. Moore and his team. I will definitely recommend Home Team Inspection.

Stay safe and well.

Ms. Last name removed

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shiraz Hussain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Inspectors very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Riley from Home Team inspection is absolutely amazing!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was good and informative

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Clarkson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspect was Jacob Cotter. He did a great job. Very thorough and answered all of our questions. Would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and educational.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hasty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspection was very pleasant. I had 2 knowledge men come in and do the inspection. I liked how you had 2 people instead of one. It made for a smooth and quick process. I would recommend again.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was friendly and knowledgable. He patiently answered our questions and explained the complicated equipment in the mechanical room, including the dual-fuel off peak furnace, the 2nd breaker box for off-peak equiment, the air exchanger, the waste pump grinder for the lower level, and the huge off-peak electric water heater. He explained how to use the air exchanger and showed us its intake vent on the outside of the house. He also pointed out the exterior furnace intake, furnace exhaust and sump pump discharge. The house had only a few items needing attention, and we would not have been aware of any of them without the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice girl


Privacy Policy