HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liliana Ortega HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very customer service driven. Explained everything to me at time of inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie O'Gara HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspections was very informative. I was able to join the inspector at the time of the inspection. All my questions were addressed during the inspection. Also I liked the time the inspector spend after giving an overview of safety concerns. Highly recommend this company.
Vickie O'Gara

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great people

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went well. The guy that we had was THE BEST. Very friendly, very easy to talk to. Made us laugh. For us this is our first time buying a house. He went into great detail of the house. Made things very light and easy made us feel great to have him there with us. Im very happy with him and the service of everything and everyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the pics with arrows and explanations. Very thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was so impressed by the thoroughness of the inspector team. I felt completely confident that they had captured all reasonable issues. They were clearly very knowledgeable, offering some tips on how I might personally make some adjustments to the home. The inspection report was so clearly documented and made it easy for me to communicate with the sellers. I would absolutely recommend everyone to use your business.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Kafka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very good informative inspection. Mike is an amazing man to work with explain stuff very well and put things into perspective.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Burwick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was great. Explained everything as he walked me around and I did not have to be present the entire time. He did not waste my time. He answered all of my questions so I could understand things.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Richard Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, and explained everything to me in a helpful manner as a new home buyer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristopher Carroll HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough, expedient, professional and friendly. I was beyond impressed with my home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joey Yudasz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is unfortunately/fortunately the 2nd time we have used Craig and the HomeTeam this year. While I say it was unfortunate we had to do a another inspection we are VERY VERY lucky and fortunate that the team was able to call out a major issue on our first inspection that helped us decide to move on and continue our search. Craig is very professional and straight forward there is no beating around the bush and he will tell you straight how it is. This is exactly what you want from a home inspector and I wouldn't recommended anyone else!

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Collazo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys were very thorough and efficient... the findings were explained verbally and backed up with clear photographs/images ... thank you ...

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service done by Ken and his team. Got the report the same day.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler and Alissa Berthelette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

amazing service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Goes above and beyond when checking everything. Chad was very personable and made first time home inspection very comfortable and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed report

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, easy to work with and completed everything as ordered.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Many professionals involved and very very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely through. And Bill was very nice.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Metz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They made me feel very comfortable the entire time. Being a first time home buyer is nerve wracking enough as is, but they helped me understand everything and allowed as many questions as I had. I will be doing all of my home inspections through this company, and I definitely recommend you do too.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Barcus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How friendly the inspectors are! They did such awesome job inspecting the house and explaining to us what they found. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a house inspection. They are affordable and very well trained they did such a great job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The men that came were very nice, professional, thorough and explained everthing while I was there. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Portilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

steve was wonderful. please see google review!

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Very timely! Thanks

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Royce Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did a great job! Thank you

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, thorough. Excellent verbal and written communication. Helpful, friendly. First rate.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Victor Hannah Cindy Rivera Hannah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the inspectors looked at everything that deals with the house. Felt like they were looking for the good and bad things. Was impressed with the honesty!

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hardy & Jeri Meredith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast turn around time!


Privacy Policy