HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Locke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest & thorough!
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leila Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the team went through each portion of the inside and outside of house.
Then they show you everything they found with good explanation to assure you understand.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominick DiMaggio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time courteous and know their job. Great professionals and I would highly recommend them to any one.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray and Ellen Musarra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and his team were thorough and kept us informed throughout the inspection process. The report we received was very detailed and gave us the information we needed to make a conscious decision on what we wanted to make a priority. At the conclusion of the inspection, he talked through the findings and we were given sufficient time to ask questions, all of which were answered.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin & Mike Pierce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and a good eperience

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Vazzana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice, very professional, very thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce & Karen Brumbaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Kyle, was very professional and personable. He was very thorough. When finished, he went over our report with us and asked if we had any questions. We had our complete report, including pictures of areas of concern, via e-mail within 15 minutes.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Becker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable, thorough and experienced. They arrived on time and ready to do the job.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and explanations were excellent.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn’t present during the inspection but my realtor was, and trust her judgment 100% 👍🏻

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, efficient and honest! Great to work with!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by RoseMarie McCandless HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was very thorough, and the report was very easy to understand after our team went over everything before we left. Our team was fantastic, they were courteous, friendly, professional, efficient, and timely. Love the photos!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Curtis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff did a great job, and the owner even stopped by!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain things in very simple and clear terms, and you are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything. Good price, too.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Vanorio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were through and so nice in explaining what they found in their walkthrough. Our inspector gave us opinions as an experienced homeowner on how he would personally fix things and answered any questions we had to the best of his abilities. We chose the standard inspection, radon test, and air quality testing which had reports ready for us within 3 - 7 business days. The inspection document was in layman's terms that made it easy to understand and prioritize. They really did an inspection "like they were buying the home".

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill West at X1 Realty

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Fulton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Teamwork was nice to see. Very thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serena Blounts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew & Danielle Vreeland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved verything about the inspection process. From scheduling, to the inspections, to receiving the report (and beyond), the entire process has been positive and easy for us. This truly is one stop shopping, without the headache and I know it was done right. The only company I will trust from here on out.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased with the inspection and the summary they gave me. The team approach allows them to focus on their individual expertise.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and detailed report.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough, professional, and friendly. All details of the inspection were explained on sight and all my questions were answered. The inspection report explains everything discussed at the time of the inspection and has great advice on the next steps to take to fix the issues found. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene and Dave Sitterly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection of the property, both inside, outside, top and bottom.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professional attitude. Emailed report.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Petry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and very thorough!


Privacy Policy