HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Krohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a very thorough inspection and I would absolutely recommend Mike and the HomeTeam when booking inspection services.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an FYI we are Purchasing the home from a long distance. My Son-in-law and Realtor werepresent at the end of inspection. We were pleased with the outcome.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, comprehensive, cost-effective.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and informative. They showed me all the issues and explained them to me. They assisted in my home buying process

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Slice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time, did a thorough job and put the home owner at ease, knowing what repairs to make to sell the house

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time home buyers. The inspection was thorough and inspector Dave was able to balance paying close attention to details with helping me informed and up to date on his assessment.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Doherty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was quite thorough. He explained what he was doing why as he went. Very accommodating in answering my questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Mazzan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time! Thorough! Quick report!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Deasantiago HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly staff. They took their time checking everything and providing me with all information needed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very prompt and extremely thorough, which helped us to get several problem area identified and corrected prior to closing.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was quick and informational

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspection, very polite inspecter

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses and clear communication. I was kept informed through every step of the process. Great service and friendly people.

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Low & Alyce Packard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were really nice and knew what they were talking about. Felt like they took their time and did it right

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional
Very Thorough
Very knowledgable

We would certainly recommend your service to others

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and helpful in answering any questions that we have. Also, gave me a discount for being a repeat customer. Thank you !

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. Looked at EVERYTHING. Professional and polite entire time. I learned a great deal

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice people

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain the findings in great detail and were very thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sesher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and professional They were extremely thorough. They all knew what their part was and went at it very efficiently. We had them do an inspection on a house we bought two years ago. Selling the house now, the buyer had them do the inspection again. The new house we are buying, we just had them do the inspection for it, too! I would definitely refer them to any friends/family or anyone else!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Neal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, open and thorough. Denny and his team seemed very trustworthy. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Probasco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough and easy to work with. They seem well trained and reasonable in their approach . the finale product submitted was easily understood and reasonable concerning any issues that needed to be addressed. They seemed to be very skilled and able to accomplish their work in a reasonable amount of time.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. I did feel they were a little rushed especially during the explanation on site. I knew I would get the report so it was not a big deal. Others might need a little more explanation. Overall, very good.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling. Thorough inspection. Profesional friendly service. Detailed report delivered in record time!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marzette Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have wonderful service a good time

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Carolyn Roepke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very, very thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very responsive and accommodating. They do a very thorough job and are very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dena Freeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!!! Get report the same day

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through, efficient and punctual. Would highly recommend.


Privacy Policy