HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Couldn’t of had a better experience. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable and took their time explaining all their findings. Wish I could buy another house right now just to be able to work with them again.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Conklin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very well done and the inspector was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The inspector was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was quick, easy, friendly service

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how your team were professional, thorough, kind, & informative. They were patient and allowed me to ask any and all questions. The inspection was also completed and sent to me quickly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason O’Leary was very helpful and explained everything that he was checking and if it would be a big deal to fix. I also liked how two inspectors came to the house. It made it faster and more efficient.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa or Jon Wilhelm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections are thorough. I appreciated the details and pictures in the inspection report. The report was very easy to understand and navigate.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were knowledgeable and efficient and their report was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Grinham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys that came out were friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanisha Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was punctual, kind, and very informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jacob Snead HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time/early. Inspector was polite, informative, and patient. Inspection seemed to be thorough. Inspector seemed knowledgeable yet willing to refer to his supervisor by phone/text on any issues he was not completely positive about. Inspector provided me with a copy of the detailed report very quickly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing! Inspection was conducted in professional manner..Team was very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They came and were very proffesional and very reasonably priced!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Stephens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Our inspector was GREAT!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tyson did an excellent job! Even discussing with us over the phone our concerns and questions

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection went very well. Mike was very professional while he worked & answered any questions that I had. He is a very good representation of your company

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sameet Desai HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was an excellent inspector. Walked us through all the issues and seemed very knowledgeable. Additionally he was very friendly and nice and answered all our questions without any signs of annoyance. Would definitely recommend him to other new home buyers.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Melgar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is explained very good job thanks

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Powell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional staff who took the time and patience to answer all my questions in detail.
That was extremely helpful and established a high level of confidence in their skills.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very proficient ..

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Horrigan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman that I set up the appointment with was very nice and professional. He made an appointment within a couple days and was very honest about pricing and what I may need.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were happy to see photos of areas checked, especially those we can't get to, like the attic, and highlights of problem items. We feel like we know our future home better.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael (Zollie) Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very professional and courteous. He reviewed the most important findings first to give us an overview of his findings. He then displayed photos of most of the problem areas. He seemed to have all the time in the world to explain his findings and answer our questions. I was very impressed by his presentation.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Buchanan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Maki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These people are amazing. They made everything so simple and fast it was ridiculous! The inspection was incredibly thorough. Seriously do not hesitate to use them!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy and Lisa Bailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and precise

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how experienced and knowledgeable Doug was at my inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, the guys where very professional. They are knowledgeable in their work. When I ask them a question they gave me a answer right away. They worked well as a team everyone knew their responsibilities. I was very impressed and pleased. Thank you so much!!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was respectful and helpful he showed us stuff that I wouldn’t even of looked for a very good inspector

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very kind, professional, and thorough. Additionally they did a great job of explaining everything at the end.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very friendly and through. They provided an explanation of all their findings immediately after the inspection and in the report.


Privacy Policy