HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garret Murtaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative and prompt!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patrick Markham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional straight to the point

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient and thorough! Also, friendly and pleasant staff!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve explained everything completely!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremey Hummel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service and thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very friendly and helpful.Every question was answered and mine were not treated as silly.Things were very well explained and I did not feel rushed. They were on time and my report received the next day as promised.The pest inspector was also on time and she was also very helpful in her explanation. They were all very professional, introduced themselves, and explained exactly what their area of work was. I would recommend them to anyone and not hesitate to let them be my inspectors again if needed. Thanks First name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, kept us informed on what they were finding or not finding. Explained things clearly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super transparent, detailed and professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Prompt scheduling. Very satisfied

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete timely

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team who was friendly and more than happy to explain things to a first time buyer. Would recommend.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naughtyia Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. I was impressed with timeliness as well as the additional help offered. thank you!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Donna & Vince Carvitti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Andy and Roger are very knowledgeable and efficient. They answered our questions honestly and had good suggestions for ways we could make improvements.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Ruiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround.Thorough report.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Osborne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was very helpful and personable and I trust him

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice, cordial and checked everything

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly professional with a personal touch.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took into consideration the age of the home,
Presented in away that was educational, and professional.

Was open to questions.

Nice demeanor.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill and Joyce Gerngross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth inspec& report!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and promptly.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and also very informative!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy was on time, thorough, and walked me through everything with plenty of time for questions. I would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberto & Kristen Fajardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matt was helpful, professional and made sure we understood the process and the results - thanks Matt

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy