HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A pleaser to work.with seem to know what they are doing. I like how problems were explained.

thank. You

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Ronco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We've had two pre-inspections done by Roland Mitchell, and both times, we were very impressed. Roland was pleasant and professional, and willing to explain and answer our questions thoroughly. With our most recent pre-inspection, Roland spent extra time making sure all major areas of the house and property were inspected, and responding to our many questions. In this case, there was some follow-up communication needed and he has been very responsive with that as well. We learned of Roland through our real estate agent, Taylor Johnson. We would definitely recommend him to others.

I am happy for you to quote excerpts of this review if that's helpful. I would prefer for my full name not to be used, however. Perhaps initials and location? "JH, Silver Spring, MD"

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team were wonderfully thorough, not only in their inspection, but in their review and walkthrough of our home. As first-time home buyers, they helped put us at ease at the prospect of owning our own home and the regular maintenance items we should be attending to in the years to come. THANK YOU!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Matt, thank you so much for choosing Hometeam. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and to inspect that amazing home for you!

Please let us know if we can answer any other questions.

Enjoy your new home!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, very responsive and attentive, very knowledgeable, genuine interest to help the buyer in this process.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly and competent

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was fast and efficient that's all you can ask for

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayley Weedn & Phil Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonably priced, timely, thorough, and you guys weren't bothered to answer all of our extra questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephan Schmit and Beatriz Montalvo-Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, customer service friendly and informative.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, accurate, and detailed inspection. The report was well written and easy to understand. We liked getting the video summary, since we couldn't attend the inspection in person.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher O’Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Curious and polite. Gave very good references

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginnette Navas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expedite service and prompt report delivery.
As an advice, I'll like to see some drone pictures of the roof. In our case, it has difficult access.
The inspector Rex was able to identify the issues and also kind enough to give us some recommendations.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and upfront about what they were doing and what they had found. They were able to help prioritize the most significant issues discovered during the inspection and the full report was extremely useful in preparing for closing!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charleston Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Vince were extremely thorough in the entire process, they took the time
to address any question we may have had and gave us a full briefing of their findings
at the close of there inspection, extremely informative. I have personally put HomeTeams info into my cell phone to ensure I can pass there information to others and have for future needs.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection has a detailed pictures and description of the house.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue & Ron Routson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explain very well

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and very detailed

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection! Inspector took the time to explain anything I had questions about. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and efficient and explain things very well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first time homebuyer I did not know what to expect and had many questions and concerns. Both team members took time to address my concerns and answer my questions. They were thorough, detailed, honest, but not alarmists. I appreciated them taking the time to make me feel comfortable

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Fream HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, great work. Would highly recommend! You can share my first name only please if you want to share publicly

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and thorough


Privacy Policy