HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed how thorough the inspection was. I’ve used inspectors in the past that didn’t go as in depth and didn’t pay attention to detail like HomeTeam did. They were profession and answered any and all questions I had. I can feel safe knowing I’m moving into a home that was inspected properly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very friendly. Done great job explaining things that needed taking care of.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff answered all my questions and concerns about the house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throrugh and answered all of my questions :)

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very precise on the inspection!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil did a great thorough job at our house. He was very careful to inspect everything!! He even took time to discuss his findings with my brothers and me!! We are very pleased with his fine work!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Duggins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, very organized and thorough - I thought my inspection was a tremendous value.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, spoke in understandable language (not technical speak) regarding the condition of the home, made me feel comfortable asking lots of questions and spending the time to answer them, projected subject matter expertise and a genuineness in performing a quality inspection for me. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and gave me information I needed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leo Stuckey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and they have different people who are professionals in their field. They have a heating and cooling person and a pest person along with the regular inspector who checked everything possible.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholle and Hector Crespo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a great job. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, and thorough. Good people.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly. VERYpatient. Thorogh.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Thorough. Good knowledge of structure and appliances/ equipment. Arterial drone photos and roof inspection. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Atkinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very polite, friendly and did a great job.
We would definitely recommend your company

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyisha Boyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My two inspectors were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. they went above an beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and thorough. I appreciated the comprehensive email with the results.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin and Tyler Terawood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham was amazing! He’s super friendly, explained everything well for these clueless dummies (lol), and the price was perfect!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive, detailed, results by a conscientious inspector.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Natalie Stover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. We had a very nice gentleman.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khali Younger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was very professional, thorough and prompt. I received my report right away. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and everyone.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that Steven took the time to answer my questions and I felt he really listened to my questions and concerns. The final inspection report was clear, concise and easy to read. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valentina Mendez & Anthony Jonathan Nieves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Just absolutely incredible! So efficient and effective. Was so pleased with everyone in the team. Thank you guys for communicating every little detail and making me feel so good about the whole situation.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and laid back team provided ease of mind with people in your house. The two man team was beneficial in getting the inspection completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Couldn’t of had a better experience. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable and took their time explaining all their findings. Wish I could buy another house right now just to be able to work with them again.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Conklin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspection was very well done and the inspector was able to answer all my questions and concerns. The inspector was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was quick, easy, friendly service


Privacy Policy