HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Caught things others might not.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for the excellent and thoroughly detailed home inspection report.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Charlie was very thorough & professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brook Grimes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tommy and Stephanie are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L.M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

wonderful

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable I needed fast service and they were great.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast, friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Will Longhurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses. On time arrivals. Inspector explains findings thouroughly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and the report was sent very quickly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Hay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Cathy were amazing! They were professional and went through every nook and cranny of the house! When they were complete they walked us through the house and went over everything they found. We had a full report with pictures by the next morning. They even followed up with an email.

We could not be happier and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family!

Alison & Stephane

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional, and reliable. The seller was trying to hide a house full of mold. The two inspection agents where thorough and found the mold and save me a lot.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Burgbacher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Information was relayed to us fast and efficiently and off all questions were answered quickly. They did a great job and it was a great price overall

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, accurate & professional reliable service with a "down to earth" practical approach. Would recommend Hometeam to anyone. You get what you pay for with this team.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was really friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his son were professional, punctual and very thorough(they go over the full inspection report with you and answer any questions you might have).

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to be present but looking at the report I feel the inspector did a thorough job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time and knew his stuff. The report was sent to me the next day.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

done in a timely and professional manner

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Mary Kent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection . Report is in an easy to read format with high quality pictures covering many of the reported items. Inspector was very knowledgeable and communicated each issue so a novice could understand.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and made sure that I understood all findings.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and took his time. I feel comfortable in recommending him as a good home inspector. Took his time to do his job.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough! Great inspection, explain everything in great detail.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, very professional, took time to explain the entire inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Money HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough inspection. Would recommend!

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Quick. And to the point.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and answered my questions. Made me feel comfortable during the inspection. Explained things I didnt understand and un depth. Overall very satisfied and would recommend Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara & David Upperco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely thorough and honest. We got our inspection paperwork back quickly too. They made sure we understood what was being looked at and their recommendations as well.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained well


Privacy Policy