HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher O’Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Curious and polite. Gave very good references

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very thorough and upfront about what they were doing and what they had found. They were able to help prioritize the most significant issues discovered during the inspection and the full report was extremely useful in preparing for closing!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charleston Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian and Vince were extremely thorough in the entire process, they took the time
to address any question we may have had and gave us a full briefing of their findings
at the close of there inspection, extremely informative. I have personally put HomeTeams info into my cell phone to ensure I can pass there information to others and have for future needs.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection has a detailed pictures and description of the house.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue & Ron Routson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explain very well

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were friendly, professional and very detailed

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection! Inspector took the time to explain anything I had questions about. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and efficient and explain things very well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kari Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a first time homebuyer I did not know what to expect and had many questions and concerns. Both team members took time to address my concerns and answer my questions. They were thorough, detailed, honest, but not alarmists. I appreciated them taking the time to make me feel comfortable

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Fream HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service, great work. Would highly recommend! You can share my first name only please if you want to share publicly

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest and thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Krista Holloway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary and Sherman were very friendly and knew what they were doing. They made us feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Stewart & Ivan Ramirez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My experience with the inspection was amazing I am in another state when the inspection took place and it was done as if I was there. This is my first home that I am purchasing and they made this whole process so much easier. The team checked things that I wasn’t even aware of. I would definitely tell anyone that has to have an inspection done to definitely use this company. No complaints here

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that the technician was able to tell me what was wrong in words that I understood

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Skip Koski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always first class! Dependable service in a timely manner -- Thank you

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Duffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, knowledgable and clean!

On-Time and ble to explain conditions in a manner that is understandable.

Would use again and refer to anyone needing this service,

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Jill Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were fast and easy to schedule. Report was straight forward.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amgad Attia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice technician
Explain for us everything
And check everything small or big
Thank you 😊

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally and throughly looked over every detail of the house! Very friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin Blick. I think his name was.. Absolutely amazing I can’t even put it into words. He’s very descriptive, and has the best advice ever. Makes everything easy to understand and gets straight to the point and doesn’t let anything be forgotten. This is the only company I would recommend!! He is outstanding!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and succinct

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Oh my God, they will explain everything to and you understand the property better

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and professional

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, friendly and Mr. Burns is teaching his daughter the trade.


Privacy Policy