HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Hart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough! We learned things about the home we were going to buy, that we would never known, if we hadn’t hired them.
We decided that repairs would be too costly on this home.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teri Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, but still approachable and friendly. He walked me through the inspection results and helped me understand all the findings. To my amazement, my report came to me by e mail the same day! I highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Mosher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors were on time and professional in every aspect of my inspection. They took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks Josh your the best. Wayne Mosher.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good work

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Verona HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely fast, super nice, and very informative. Will be on my list of preferred vendors.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable and efficient!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection took about 3 hours, but the inspector was very thorough and professional. He checked everything in, around, under, and on top of the house. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laureen Ziaja HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was thorough with his inspection of the home we are interested in purchasing. The homeowner maintained the home to the best of his ability. Scott pointed out concerns that we would have missed--regardless of the homeowner's vigilance.

Scott was professional, but did not overlook our ignorance. He did not belittle us. He included our input in his inspection...taking seriously any concerns that we had seen ourselves...and did not fail to enter any of them in his report.

Recommend HomeTeam Inspections? Wouldn't hesitate. My wife and I would have been lost and confused without Scott's guidance.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Engelhaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very informative and inspector Bob was very good at explaining things by the time he was done I knew exactly what needed to be done. Bob was very professional and very thorough with his findings

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katina Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Most inspections includes one inspector. However, for the inspection of the townhome I was surprised to see a team of three! The team was knowledgeable, thorough and quick. The inspection was completed within the hour and within 24 hours I received a full report of the findings with recommendations.

Fran and his team are the best!

Sincerely,
Tina

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took there time.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Phelps Axle Huml HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful! Mike was very kind and did a great job at explaining everything to my fiance and I. Which was very important to us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained everything clearly, on time, did not rush buyer through home

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan & Andrea Trice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector reviewed the entire report with us after completion. Jerimy explained all issues very clearly and was great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Kneibert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were personable, friendly and gave great feedback!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Approachable, nice, punctual.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, expedient, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex took the time to explain basic home maintenance to me, and explained to me any issues he found with the house during the explanation. Was great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne & Sharlene Shaddox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team showed up on time. Did a very thorough inspection. Went over all aspects of the report with us.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Went very good looked and listen to what I though. Did a great job very nice and finished in the time I was told. Would use them again if I need something Inspected.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors who offered maintenance suggestions and information about how things work.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lad Dimalibot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No comment

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Minhan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was on time, he was informative, and he was willing to explain all of the changes in detail.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Owner himself came out to do the inspection! Very great, thorough work and friendly people to work with. I had missed a few emails regarding pre-inspection requirements but the Home Team was still willing to work with me and was very accommodating.

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Aurora Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection did a very thorough job inspecting the property and made it easy to understand their findings and also gave great solutions for any problems found. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrian Cortez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was great - Chuck was super helpful, informative, and thorough. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey and Leslie Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspection! Awesome company highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great! They showed me around the property and pointed out the items that needed repair and explaining what was wrong and the severity of the problem. Very helpful!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Moseley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel and Chuck are awesome! They go above and beyond! Thanks guys for all of your help!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Abbondanzo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough


Privacy Policy