HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hello. I like the thorough inspection and the detailed report.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job with the inspection. They arrived on time and finished early but were very thorough. They walked me through everything they found in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, professional but also realistic.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very yhorough and explained completely.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Hoffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done fast and got my report within hours! No stress at all

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Malec HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super service

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Caring, attention to detail, friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cheney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recently retired from real estate and Cory was one of my Inspectors I recommended to my clients. When I sold my house and bought a new one, I called Cory to do my inspection.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Gordon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristie and Gregg Waller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was a available to answer my questions
afterwards.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection is very thorough and clear.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Enjoyed working with Cunningham.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and efficiently done.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely happy with how thorough the inspection and report were. Ken and his team were very polite and professional and took the time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team was very thorough and efficient.They were also very clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, efficient, delivered thorough report on time as promised

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and concise

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed the inspector described everything he did.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear, concise, and made sure I understood everything they found.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to give results.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough and explained things well. Answered all questions well too.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are personable.
They do a great job of inspecting the home.
Than going over everything with you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained all to me as well as answering my questions. Treated me with utmost respect if I didn't understand something and clarified it so I understood. I would hire them if it were up to me.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and kind!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martina Dick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This has been a great experience, that has made the home buying process fast and easy for
A first time home buyer ! I’m so happy that I chose to work with them and wouldn’t recommend anybody else! If you need a fast closing and dependable people that are there when you need them use Derek Huit as your home loan representative and home team as your inspection service!

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Stuart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hal was excellent. Very specific and thorough. Great guy to talk to. The I section was very easy to understand.


Privacy Policy