HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Joyce Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A thorough and informative inspection. Inspection team was adept at their job, clean and efficient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Green & Elizabeth James-Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we have interface with the Home Team Inspection. Your folks are very professional and knowledgeable of the entire process being performed. It's never a question unanswered or issued unresolved, it's been excellent job well done!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtess Tucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Trisha Neiger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly inspectors and thorough explanations.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle went out of his way to accommodate our schedule and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Fish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thoroughness and detailed explanations.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The tech was very friendly and it didn't take long.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick and efficient.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Harr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Edward is a friendly, competent inspector! He is also a man of his word that can be trusted.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly done and

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and fast

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy process, thorough inspection. Friendly inspector.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia McCourt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Maurie was through and courteous. He did a wonderful job explaining to me the necessary repairs.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Vogt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very, very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was efficient, fast and personable. They did the inspection and then took time to explain and answer any and all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection done. It made the experience of buying a home for the first time by myself a bit less anxious and worrisome.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Cindy Crocetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mr Barker communicates promptly and does a thorough job, all the time keeping the client informed. Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katryna Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Lori are a great team. They are very diligent. They worked quickly. Just an all around positive experience.

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Hill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Danny Blankenship was awesome! He inspected my new home with my realtor. I could not be there because of Covid and I am moving from another state. He provided photos and a great video. It was the first time I’d seen my home! Very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Home Team Inspectors! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   January 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection was performed. Satisfied that every corner was probed. They reported things that I had not seen.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and very prompt with their report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

love how thorough the inspection is and how it offers suggestions on what needs to be done or should be fixed

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bryan Mangum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest...That’s a breath of fresh air here in Utah.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great! He made sure to check everything and explained what he was doing as he was inspecting, my mind was at ease especially since thisi is my first and forever home. I would definitely recommend your team. Thank you

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling was fast and easy. Inspection was performed promptly. Very knowledgeable staff provided the results in an easy to comprehend manner.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, clear reports

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Struble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

4 experts who work simultaneously cuts down on the time for inspection time. Each inspector did an excellent job.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Encinia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspectors were great!


Privacy Policy