HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely. Thorough. Accurate details and explanations for findings.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained and taught stuff when we arrived.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Emery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Both ypu you spent considerable time looking at the home and explaining areas that could be of potential concern. Thank-you

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Toms HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness. Explanation of problems and pictures.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough and the report was detailed, yet easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and explains things in an understanding manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darin Mason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort, 3 people came out and after each person finished sat down with me and gave me a summary of findings.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim and Deb Fry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful answering all our questions

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, friendly, responsive to our questions of online rumors of shoddy work by builders, and quick return of inspection report with good detail and photos.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're detailed and care about the quality of their work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patick McCaslin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough and explanations an amateur can understand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough team with an immense amount of experience and knowledge. I feel confident in the purchase of our new home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you use a two person team to inspect. I also like that the report has pictures to reference.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Pettit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was wonderful to work with. He did a thorough inspection and spent time explaining everything to me in a way that I can understand. His knowledge and experience was very helpful. I would definitely use this company again!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khedron and Emily De Leon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greatly appreciate the speed with which the inspection was scheduled. I also appreciated the time the inspector spent with us going over the findings. Highly recommend this team!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Sillanpaa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual, and courteous. 10/10

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail of the inspection. We felt like every possible mechanical, electrical and plumbing function was checked and found to be in working order. We also appreciated Kyle's ability and willingness to communicate his findings, to answer all of our questions and to explain the operation of some of the equipment in the house.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Informative Friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and very professional

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Grasmeyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal! Covered everything with the buyer. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite staff and informative inspection

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time and knowledgeable. He was very friendly but remained professional. He inspected things I had not looked at or even thought about. He was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional
Detail-oriented
Quickly came
Many photos
Very thorough

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.A.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kind and friendly inspectors. Very detail oriented, and quick and timely service from beginning to end.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Pargo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time did a very detail job answer all my questions explained things to me were very detailed

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori & Tom Tinoco HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough!! And friendly to boot! Thanks guys for putting up with all my silly questions.


Privacy Policy