HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and the report was very easy to read.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pomorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete. I felt comfortable with Brandon and his assessments. I would definitely recommend to another party. He appeared to be very responsible and was able to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time, efficient, thorough and very informative. The report was detailed and easily understood.

Great job!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast friendly thorough

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angelina Fraize HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was great. Very thorough and educational. Easy to make appointments online and pay via email. The whole experience was great and affordable!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Frederico HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge. Clear explanation. Courtesy. Easy to read report to read.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Teofilo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like that Cory was very good at explaining everything that needed to be done. I loved that he checked what was suppose to be checked on. He was very friendly and the price charging was a reasonable price. I would recommend HomeTeam to family and friends. Also, I would definitely call again him for future projects if we ever have. So happy I went with this Home Inspection Company!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Whitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and Donnie are very thorough and maintained professionalism during the inspection. So glad that they were recommended to us, and we will recommend them to anyone we know that are needing their services.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Hoffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team - thorough, detailed and great to work with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained things as we went through the house.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Massey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Drew and the other gentleman (sorry, I forgot his name) were extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Both took their time to explain various findings in the report, and were quiet patient in answering my many questions. Each aspect and room of the home was meticulously, and impartially examined for possible defects, flaws, and potential problems. The information was presented in a factual manner without bias, or subjectivity. They did not hurriedly review the report, but instead made sure I was comfortable with each section before moving on to the next.

I definitely would recommend HomeTeam Inspections and plan to use them again, as I continue to search for my next property. They are very responsive and flexible in scheduling. Bravo!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rasheen Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable price and professional experience.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Gillis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The in-depth and explanations you guys explained to us.great job guys

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He took the time to answer my questions and even show me the places (fuse box was located etc)

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and kept us informed. They worked well together. They knew their job. Everyone was very polite enjoying what they do. We are confident we had a great team working for us. helping us to feel comfortable about purchasing of our new home.
Arthur and Judith

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sosnowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Steve goes over everything in detail. He answered all questions we had and was just great to work with. Very professional but talked on the level needed for me to understand all the issues he found.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and walk through.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Swiecicki Swiecicki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very proffesional! So thorough! Very please with the results!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was professional, knowledgeable, and work well with the construction foreman.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personable representatives. thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt, thorough, and very professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was timely, professional, and gave helpful information.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the photos and details that is provided in the inspections

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a great guy and a lot of help with home inspecting!

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Fischer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors were very personable and, as first time home buyers, they handled our enthusiasm well. They also provided valuable insight into the property's condition.

If I had one thing that I would have liked to see, is I would have liked to walk through some of the inspection with the inspectors. I realize the efficiency of having three inspectors with different specialties is invaluable, but one of the things I was looking forward to was learning more about the house through the inspection process. So maybe asking the home buyer if they would like to work with you and ask questions would be helpful.

Thanks,

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector! Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a quick (with 2 people) inspection. Went over the inspection with me and then sent a report the next day.


Privacy Policy