HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ido Snir HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is a professional, did a great work while explaining the problems and offered options to address them.

Will refer Craig to all of my friends and surely ask him to do my next Inspection.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable team members.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Cellophane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough buying house in Savannah live in Texas. Have to trust my inspectors and my my realtor. Will be reaching out again when I find another house.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Efficient, responsive to my questions about property.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter and Kari Candela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed. Will use Evan and Jennifer again and highly recommend them for your next home inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our report was very thorough, appreciated the photos, as well.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Autumn Daily HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, very informative and thorough !

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time using Stephen Handback for a home inspection and I am very happy with his service. The reports are great. I'll be using him for any future home buying inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your representative (Chuck Gaj) was prompt, courteous, respectful (wore a mask--which is extremely appreciated), thorough, knowledgeable and informative. The office contact person, Debbie, was very pleasant and helpful. The whole process, from beginning to end, was completed in a timely manner and very professionally. Customer Service at this business is excellent and we appreciate you and the service you provided to us. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Very professional. Will recommend.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dre & Tyler Fitzpatrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, friendly, and was great at explaining all the items they inspected.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicholas Robinson Kendall Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very helpful in showing us as first time home buyers what to look for and gave great tips for future home maintenance.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Ramonda Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Jeff were extremely thorough in their inspection. When they were done I was very confident that that had covered all systems of the house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, personable, and thorough report with pictures and descriptions as references.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula David HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Explained what needed to be done in detail. The report was very specific with pictures. Our inspector also went out of his way and drove 2 hours to do our inspection. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly & Glenn Burtis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done as a team so there were 4 sets of eyes on the inspection. Thus, giving the feeling of a more thorough inspection. Very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections with detailed feedback

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gustavo Munoz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were awesome I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Shannon Rugel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom did an excellent job of inspecting the house and reporting his findings in a timely manner.The price was good as well as the service. I highly recommend Home Tea Inspection.

Linda Shannon-Rugel

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Fran and his team were great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Nicholson is the best!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Ormond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Reece Campbell- Client
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly. Kept me informed throughout inspection

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, helpful, and friendly. Were thorough in the inspection and gave detailed feedback for the report.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience!

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He did a very thorough job. It was also nice to have two guys which made the inspection go faster


Privacy Policy