HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice, detailed. Was sent email of things needing fixing, safety issues and more as well as video of other things for me to be aware of. Was very pleased with their services and would highly recommend for anyone looking.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional for wait he inspected. With the pictures & explanations in detail. Very easy to locate threw out inspection. The only thing I'm finding out. This inspection is limited, like Metal roof only were in questioned (he was limited). So I would need to a installer to check roof in more detail. Slab need to get a slab inspector. Pest ( terminate) pay for that inspection. After all said & done very costly!!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Akre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and all around good guys!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Dygas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was completely thorough and professional. I will continue to use and or recommend him for any inspection

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was scheduled and completed quickly

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was professional knowledgeable and took time to explain the process.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very informative.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andree Jodan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are fast thorough and explained at the end in detail. Then you get a report to refer back to at the end! They make recommendations but don’t pretend to be experts, they are always respectful and on time! This is our second time working with them and we couldn’t be happier!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chade Liburd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative!! You guys went above and beyond assisting us! Thank you Soo much!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job- very thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and informed inspectors who were not in a hurry and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick response and extremely friendly. Received detailed report same night. Thank you so much for such great service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very reliable and honest. the workers were extremely professional and informative

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough
very professional and friendly when they went over things with me
had full confidence they knew what they were talking about

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized. Structured. Helpful. Knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The dedication and personalization of service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sami Alamili HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was wonderful and friendly with excellent experience especially your employee:
Denny Arnett
Thanks for all Your team
Thanks for him
Sami Al.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Coffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & detailed explanations with pictures.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Information that l needed. Thanks

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector (Charlie) did an excellent job explaining his findings. I felt confident that he'd been very thorough and was giving us the most accurate report he possibly could.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Droste HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Chumley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast, very friendly! Quick communication as well as easy to read reports.

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Gilchrist HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guy, very thorough, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keleen Lambert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and explained things for me to understand!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jung Hoon Cha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe & Kyle were so thorough & took the extra time to break everything down into terms i could understand. They definitely went above and beyond! They were also relatable & made it an enjoyable experience. Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Aguirre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendliness and knowledge.


Privacy Policy