HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to details and the supporting pictures. also: the summaries at the end.
Really helped me to make a more intelligent decision.

Thank You for your extreme Professionalism !

Report a concern   July 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John or Sharon Gaitan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have used your service twice now and we’re very pleased. We will recommend to anyone .

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough, and the guy was very helpful when we asked questions during the process.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained everything to me in great detail. They gave me great suggestions just in general

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kenny Church HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were prompt and thorough and very professional

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They went over the results with me.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great thorough inspection. Explained things as he went thru it.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When talking with them on the phone, they are very courteous to my questions and I did hire them to do the inspection on a home that I was purchasing. The following day, I met them at the home and watched them thoroughly inspect the home. After they were done they gave me some high lights of what they discovered good and bad. When I met them in person, they were very kind, courteous and a joy to be around. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs an inspection done.

BARRY A. EVANS

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and wasnt rushed at all. Everything was explained well to us too

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Gerber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team. Really put the house through its paces. Very personable and provided the right amount of feedback and prioritization

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with straightforward communication of issues.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Valenzuela HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative, kept me informed of everything and showed us how to remediate in any issues.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tracy is very efficient and knowledgeable! He knows what he is talking about and is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Let me know what I was going to buy. Better yet the owner knew everything he needed to fix

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every little detail was pic's and explained what was going on

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Zeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was scheduled super fast! We had the report the same day! Very friendly too!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Helal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was fantastic!! Oof what a very well run business. Chuck was super quick with the scheduling and showing up and gave the report back an hour after the inspection. Fantastic all around. The epitome of how a business should be run.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodrigo Diaz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely communication, very responsive and adaptable, thorough report

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There services are fair and prudent. I would use them again.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses and detailed descriptions with pictures and arrows. Friendly service!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was incredible, walked me through all the details of the inspection and showed me the areas that needed attention. Gary was one of the best inspectors i have come across and highly recommend him.

Thank you Gary for getting the inspection done so quickly.
Greatly Appreciated

Kevin Payne

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Windham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Happy with speed and photos for proof

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people and their genuineness. So very helpful, patient and made sure every question i had was answered.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought everything that was pointed out blew our minds! We had know idea the house had so many things wrong! This saved us a lot of time and money. Ya'll did an awesome job inspection what would have been bad investment! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cayce Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was fast and professional, explained everything after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable, Mike and Pete were great at what they do!! They answered all of my questions and that was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that is buying a home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Randazzo & Steve Telle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were running on a tight closing timeline and needed inspections finished quickly. Steve at Home steam Inspection Services made it happen the next day. Problems in the house were thoroughly explained to us at the time of inspection and we received the inspection report quickly. Steve and JJ were very professional and thorough. They did a great job for our family.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great experience with HomeTeam. Easy booking, great follow up, and Jacob and team provided an excellent inspection. Thank you HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly guys who were informative and professional. Quick too.


Privacy Policy