HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly open information. Completeness of inspection. Easily understood analysis.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob McCaughan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Gives the buyer an all around idea of what might need done, and why. They take the time to go over things with you step by step and they also include pictures in there written inspection to clarify the problem. Friendly and thorough group of people. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeriano Garcia HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All done in a timely manner. They informed me of issues during inspection so that there wouldn’t be any surprises when receiving the report.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and polite

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff and they explained everything that they were doing when we asked. Very professional.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Temple HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are friendly and knowledgeable, and make sure to cover each area of concern they find with you.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Carlsen The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than an inspection, it was a learning experience.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John McDonald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and ready for work. Three separate workers looking at three different sections of the home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Barron HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

EXCELLENT customer service. I will always hire this crew. They truly care about the process and customer. Amazed and thankful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy and efficient!! Very knowledgeable and experinced!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and transparent review of the home. The inspectors we thorough and were very knowledgable. They took the time to explain numerous details and made sure we were comfortable with the results provided.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Ashley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, thorough service, with lots of patients to answer my many questions in a way that I could understand. We had an awesome experience with your team. Thanks so much for being honest and kind simultaneously :)

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Williamson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable and very patient . He explained everything down to every detail

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Macneir The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was a GREAT team to have on your inspection side. BOTH Mike and Kevin are VERY professional and know their stuff! They were not in a rush to "run through the inspection" and took plenty of time to give me as much information as I wanted/needed to know. I highly recommend this group for your next inspection(s)!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Larry McEntee-Client
What do you like about our inspections?

He took time to explain what he saw while on site and offered recommendations about what could/should be done to rectify the situation.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Gail Vaks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A real team showed up for the inspection. It was very thorough and all was explained so we could easily understand it

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Martinez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and had an answer for every question. They explained things in a way I could understand. They didn’t rush and took the time to show us what they found and what the safety issues were. They also showed us the minor things that didn’t need urgent work. I thought that was nice.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lakirsha Wynn HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven was very professional, informative, and answered all my questions beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very through and explained his findings is practical, easy to understand language.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection, pictures and Deals. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Potter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The open honest discussion at the end of the inspection!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Naomi Greenberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was thorough, very friendly, and patient with all our questions. Ther report came back quickly and was clear and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Morris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Handback was friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and personable. Really wanted us to understand some things about our new home, and as first time homebuyers we were really appreciative of that.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspectors were very friendly and helpful when discussing the inspection report.


Privacy Policy