HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, explained findings, very pleasant to deal with.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Kuzma HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection. Even corrected some of the issues found.

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernanda Dourado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   April 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Shannon Dado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great conversation and helpful

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that the owner of company was there. Professional inspectors who didn’t rush.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was very professional. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen SuJack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a very comprehensive report with photographs & provided me with areas at issues to focus in on once we have settled in. Thank you

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy White HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the attention to detail and time spent explaining the issue in easily understood terms.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ver professional & thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Kruse HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Service and informative, friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and informative. Clearly explained to me in person and in the emailed report

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Hober HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional, blended with a very friendly attitude.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loki Mulholland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and personable. They wanted to make sure you understood everything. The level of detail was amazing and the pictures are great to go back and reference.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Dezek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Michelle and the inspection team were super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by MaKayla Abla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication. Top notch in how kind Daniel was. I appreciate being invited to the end of the inspection. Everything was explained in detail. They were quick to get us in, professional and kind. I will 100% recommend them to everyone I know that’s needing an inspection done.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was prompt, friendly, thorough, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very flexible and easy to work with, appreciate how accommodating you are with scheduling, esp. with the tight deadlines needed right now to be competitive. Second time using this company and both times I have received a thorough explanation of the findings. I appreciated that inspector was willing to do a video call with my realtor in my absence.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rohan Scholar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough professional and very informative

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very nice and extremely fast with delivering their report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scarlett Carter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott was super friendly, called me promptly after my inspection and walked me through the report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is very friendly and went through each item with me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with and very clear in report

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was prompt, very knowledgeable and returned a written report quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was on time, professional, helpful, thorough, and easy to work with.
Your report was fast (next day) and beautifully presented.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Varna was excellent - professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the guys that came to my house. Very friendly and professional. Seemed to do a thorough inspection. Returned a thorough report to me quickly after it was inspected.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough, answered all of my questions, helped with suggestions about possible fixes to issues they identified and were pleasant to interact with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very beneficial to meet the inspector at the house I am purchasing to hear from him directly what the issues were. It is one thing to get the report, but the in-person explanation was amazing!

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, detailed, courteous, the report is very well laid out and inspectors were extremely helpful


Privacy Policy