HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janean Adamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The timely manner in which the inspection was completed. With two people doing the inspection, the inspection was able to be completed quickly and comprehensively.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackenzie McCartney Jaret Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. friendly and explained things I didn’t know the meaning of.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Benisek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were professional and pleasant. They did a great job explaining all their findings.

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Avis Taylor-Ikeji HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explain what they were going to do first. Then after the inspection had been completed he explained in detail ll of his findings and provided suggestions. He answered any question I had in detail

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was Very thorough and knowledgeable. I felt at ease and comfortable with the inspection. I left knowing I was making the right decisions going forward with my purchase of a new home for my children and I. Thank you very much

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Sarah Earl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We thought Charlie Crout was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. Because we were not able to attend the inspection because of COVID, his live video tour made us feel like we were there. I would highly recommend your company in the future. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a comprehensive inspection , a detailed report and answered our questions.

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Sherwood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd Woods and his partner were very informative about the process and the things that they found during the inspection. They informed me of the correct fixes and how bad the current problems were. I appreciated their professionalism and their ability to take their time to explain things to me as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, accommodating

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Shannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff are very presentable, friendly and seem very knowledgeable. The team is willing to take whatever time needed to walk through the home and share whatever information necessary to help the buyer feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nhien Vo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He very be nice and kind person I appreciate his job truly make report houses I know how situations the house I bought

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained clearly

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was amazingly responsive to getting the home inspection complete in a very short period of time. He was very punctual about resending a link to a Home report that I somehow managed to misplace. He was a pleasure doing business with.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick to act and respond

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianna Bentley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was prompt and thorough, and explained everything he was doing and looking for as we went through the inspection. He was also very conscientious regarding social distancing to keep both of us safe during the COVID-19 crisis. Thank you Home Team Inspections!

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leigh Anne Zach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous and thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and thorough. I also appreciate hearing about what to perform for one-time and for on-going maintenance on the home.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and professional. Loved the detailed pictures as well as recommendations from the inspectors.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leandra Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They responded very quickly to my request for a home inspection and were very thorough during the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was very professional and informative. Did a great job and was a wealth of knowledge!

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan R Jefferies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report was complete, concise, and very well presented.

Saved me a possible loss of $30,000.00

Well worth the cost of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The customer service
The inspection was clearly explained

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Taylor & Samantha Ganor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Mcintyre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Thorough. Team did a great job making sure we were fully informed on our home purchase.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was open to explain about the house and didnt hide or sugar coat the facts.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   March 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timeliness


Privacy Policy