HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and easy. The team was very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive. It covers all the major ares that like plumbing, A.C. roofing etc. Price is very competitive. Report is completed timely.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and informative

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection, the inspector was very knowledgable. Very prompt and nice report

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very fast and efficient

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Rigo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and insightful regarding the inspection. Easy to understand and not complicated.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tierra McIntosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspectors were very friendly and informative. My fiance and I were very nervous about this part of the process, however the inspectors were very reassuring.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors that explained how and what they were looking for and at. Very friendly yet professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Trimble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspection was handled both professionally and quickly. The report was concise and covered all aspects of the property. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to understand, serious and sincere language that is not alarmist or reactionary.

Clean, practical procedures.

Good equipment and access to specialists

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Werenski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick , thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Park Bucker John Oppermann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely complete; easy to understand; detailed. very thorough -- with good cost estimates.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Focused and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Mistretta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional service, guys were very pleasant to deal with and work in a timely but thorough manner. I would definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how the inspectors took the time to show me all of the problems, even the minor ones.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Gusler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received exactly what I asked for in the inspection, it was done promptly and the results/report was sent to me the same day.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very thorough and easy to understand especially with the pictures.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Alvarado HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very friendly and very helpful, thank you for helping us out.

You guys are awesome!!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very detailed and easy to follow. Quick turnaround time.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

frank discussion on home systems and advice on how to maintain for longevity. Very helpful team.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Geer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam was very thorough. He took the time to walk thru the house with me and show me everything he found wrong.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tom was timely and thorough in this wind mitigation. Got my report within hours of his inspection.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspectors were very thorough and respectful

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bishnu & Hari Maya Khadka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail inspection and explanation

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Salecker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had an awesome experience! Complete professionals. Thank you so much

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and informative.

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report. Answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brandon was great. Very thorough and informative.


Privacy Policy