HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the phone call with the findings in the report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Lebow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful and enlightened the issues is perspective. Helpful and friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Just the down to earth professional approach to the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job and excellent explanations from both Jim and Mike.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joe and Justin were super nice and willing to answer any questions with down to earth answers! They know their stuff!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willie Winfree HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, through, answered all questions and very friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Angela Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price and easy to make an appointment. Inspection report was completed within 24 hrs. Father and Son work very well with each other and explain as they are inspecting.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Results were very well explained. Answered all our questions so we could understand any problems that were found.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely appointment. Team was very good. Very happy with service. Went over findings at appointment and sent final report in 1 day.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Gallegos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and good communication / explanation of issues found

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn VanCuren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time home buyer, and the two inspectors were very freindly and explained everything thoroughly. Great job

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Gatlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very polite and very well explained.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and friendly. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything along the way. They gave suggestions on improvements and materials I might need.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Descriptive and with pictures.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions. Making this a very enjoyable experience

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna & Joseph Gehrke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Gentleman was very knowledgeable and really explained all details of what is needed to make this house up to code.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Joy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice experience, prompt and friendly

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David and Haley Gaines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and reliable. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff and Marcie Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Cuiabano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, great service. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Ayars HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the friendliness and the detailed work of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the detail and time this team took to inspect the home I am buying. I am comfortable with my purchase knowing I got a great inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a super job! They both explained what they were doing and answered all questions I had.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough. Report was received right away verbally and a comprehensive report was received by email within 24 hours as well as sent to the warranty department.

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and informative

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Spare & Megan Bardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and made my experience a positive

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time I've used them. Very thorough.


Privacy Policy