HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia and Joe Rayno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough report. Detailed notes accompanied by photos of problem areas. This made it very easy to decide which problem areas were a safety concern and which ones were not such a big deal.
I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very professional, through and honest. This was the third time we have used him. Will again if needed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Cartwright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team arrived ahead of scheduled ready to work. Inspectors worked as a team allowing for a timely and through inspection. Key issues were pointed out and what action should be taken discussed. Use of thermal imaging to confirm proper installation of utilities.
Team was able to quickly identify property deficiencies as well as property strong points.
A complete and informative report was provided in less than 24 hours; The report was pivotal when negotiating seller closing requirements. The inspection team was a sound investment vice a purchase of services.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale & MaryAnn Dennis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ability to accomplish in a timely basis

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent on site presentation as well very professional report, thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rydre Torgenson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very precise and professionally done. Everything was explained clearly and throughly. It was a much easier and seamless process than I expected. I would recommend Home Team inspection service to anyone I know!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Tolle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Prompt and gives honest advice!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jagjit Singh Hundal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual professional and detailed

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the detailed report and promptness of answering our questions.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection was top notch. The personality of the inspector and the notes that the inspector made was phenomenal.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergey Gomenyuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team....!!!
Thank you

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, kind, and to the point.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The price was reasonable and the work was very quick and thorough. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There is comfort of mind knowing more than one person looked at my home.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Inspector is doing well to investigate this house and next morning I got email from him. There is great process to explain issues steps to steps.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team inspection, professional. Invited me to follow them during inspection. Made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Desa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thought with lots of individual attention

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise professional and detailed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way Chris explained everything he was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain what what's going on with my house thank you very much

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Cathy Browder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The description of the areas inspected as well of the deficiencies were very clear. We appreciated the clarity of the pictures and how they “explained” what the inspector saw.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough! Would highly recommend

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication was thorough, clear & timely.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and extremely informative. Follow up was excellent.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the inspector and his attention to details.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He did a real great job with the inspector and explaining everything and showing us what was wrong.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dusty Goodyear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were working on a very tight time crunch and Roger went above and beyond to answer my questions and concerns. I would most certainly work with him again and reccomend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions. Very knowledgeable about what to look for


Privacy Policy