HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krissy Cristiano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection came at the recommendation of my realtor and they certainly lived up to her praises. Every one I interacted with from Home Team Inspection was very professional and responsive via email and phone. It was easy to schedule my appointment and specific inspection add-ons (e.g. Radon and Termite). The inspector was very thorough and patient to answer all of my questions. I really liked that the report had visuals and although it was a large amount of information, it was organized and easy to go through.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection and, as we were out of town, Steve took the time to speak with us on the phone and go over everything and answer questions after we got the report, which was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time to explain to buyers exactly what he was inspecting, why, and future maintenance to keep it working properly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Roozen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dealing with the inspector from a distance we were able to talk with educated language and be on the same page and feel like a very fair job was completed on his part.

Dan

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Sutton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff was outstanding. We didn’t end up going with the house because of the issues he found. Very knowledgeable, took his time, and walked me through everything. I will use him of my next house and he will be the first I recommend.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Brecht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely liked the fact that Danny was thorough. I am a first time homebuyer, and there are many things that I do not know. He was more than patient and willing to answer any and all of my questions. He had recommendations for me about different services and who to call in case certain problems should arise. He did not hesitate to tell me if he was unsure of something, but in most cases he knew the answers to all of my questions. He took his time during the inspection and noticed a few things that were missed during two previous inspections. His many years of practice and knowledge saved me over three thousand dollars on a potential problem for my first home. I can't thank him enough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and helpful staff. Quick and easy to schedule. Very good service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was great and had report to us the very next day! Definitely would recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Oberholzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was prompt, thorough, and clearly explained. Well done.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained from the beginning to the end. I knew exactly what was happening.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very friendly and explained safety and maintenance issues very clearly. Worked really fast.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Coordinator in office [Michelle Fultz] did a great job explaining the services that might be provided and was very accommodating in scheduling the inspections - pest and home.

It’s very convenient to have one company manage more than just the home inspection rather than the buyer having to deal with several companies; it saves the buyer time and frustration with having set up multiple meetings, pay multiple bills, etc.

The inspection was thorough, and revealed several items that needed attention.
Inspector was friendly and courteous; he went over the initial evaluation in detail, anticipated many questions and provided complete answers to all questions posed.
Complete report was available, with clear pictures and writing, online in less than an hour.

I would certainly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Skelton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, quick, efficient

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was thorough and explained what he was seeing and why it may or may not be an issue. He was fun, too!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Bigley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, listened to my concerns and acted on them. Kind and considerate, very professional

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don and Rhonda Rector HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy & Albert Aikus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very nice, cooperative, took lots of pictures, answered all our questions. Overall, they did a great job!

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personable and thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good information, timely appointment, everything was as expected.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and Larry answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough !

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed explanation from Dave on exactly what he was looking for and what he observed. His report also showed what was a major and should be addressed right away and what was a minor and could be taken care of in the future. This is very helpful in negotiating with the seller.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Lynette Dziuk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great at pointing any concerns and was very thorough with our inspection. Very knowledgeable and had our well being and safety at the forefront of his inspection. Very trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time polite very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yadira Galvan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bryan was very knowledgeable and patient with his explanation of his findings. He made things easy to understand and did a thorough job. The whole process was simple and fast.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Customer services was absolutely excellent!!!

Brandon is awesome.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike got on it right away and communicated effectively throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Bartlett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This process saved us 10’s of thousands of dollars!!

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed was very responsive and gave a tremendous level of customer service - especially for us being nervous first-time homebuyers. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help helped us resolve an issue we had with the builder. Highly, highly recommend!!


Privacy Policy