HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felipe Rodriguez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A+++++ service

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nixon Lormand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron Weaver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How very courtesy they were and how very knowledgeable About the jobAnd very informative

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicole Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and very efficient!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained everything so that I understood. I was recommended by a MSgt in our squadron who used them and had nothing but positive things to say. I’m happy I followered her advice.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Johns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good on there inspections

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Delmonte HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly team, very thorough.
Explained the procedures.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bree or Peter Formby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was so easy to work with! They did a great job and were very kind and informative. They are very detail-oriented, efficient and took the time to walk me through their report and helped me get to know my future home. Chuck and his team are the best and I highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Parrott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspection was just that, a team. When I arrived there were two gentlemen already at work, and thanks to their combined efforts my inspection was done quickly and thoroughly. Both of them allowed me to shadow them around the house, ask them questions, and made sure I was well educated on the different aspects of the home I was buying. I felt very well informed about things that I had not known existed a day prior. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clint & Anjanette Douglas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, polite and courteous. Excellent job!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only did this team arrive early, but they were very professional and efficient. They wasted no time in do the job, but also took the time to answer our questions. They also pointed out matters we had not thought of.

I am glad they were suggested and thankful we chose them for our home inspection.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David and Bradley are super nice, knowledgable, and professional!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and provide detailed explanations on report

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ann Gardner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the time Cory took to review his findings during the inspection. He pointed out items that he felt would need to be addressed soon and ones to keep an eye on.
Jo Ann Gardner. KW Platinum

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspections did a fantastic, thorough job inspecting the house we put a contract on. Their recommendations for further inspections was helpful and allowed us to develop a stronger understanding of current and potential repairs that may be needed. We feel more confident in our decision to purchase knowing experts have reviewed the house at such a deep and thorough level.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Ostergaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Larry did a great job.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Anchor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fabulous service I received. Brian took his time to answer all our questions. He was thorough and explained everything. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam to my colleagues, clients, and contacts!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hattie Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication. I really like the fact that even though you kept it moving, you still explained everything thoroughly and answered all questions that was asked. The whole experienced was great. You walked through the whole house and gave us a thorough report of your findings.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, discrepancies fully explained to me with recommendations for corrections. Friendly and professional.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Ellis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Called me back on a Sunday and friendly

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly folks!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Pennington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super thorough, very professional and personable. Wouldn’t use any one else!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and straight to the point for any concerns raised. Timely and easy to work with.

A+

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary and Fran Stanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, lots of tips for repairs and the urgency, easygoing

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved Mike. He was extremely thorough, attentive and helpful. We loved getting the inspection back so soon as well! Thanks for the help!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentleman were fast and thorough....Friendly and answered every question completely. It was an all-around very good experience


Privacy Policy