HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry May HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely report. Organized agenda. Being able to speak to Rich while the inspection took place and after.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hutchings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explained their findings in detail!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, detailed, and professional. Very satisfied customer and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Bernard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communicated everything very well,

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Briggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how they went through everything at the end

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawna Gannaway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and courtesy of the staff is amazing. I always recommend Home Team to my buyers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was extremely courteous, professional, and thorough. They took time to answer our questions and review their findings with us. They helped us feel comfortable with the choice of the home we selected.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rony Fozoonmehr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris and Nick were consummate professionals. They both showed incredible attention to detail and presented their findings in basic terms that a non-professional could easily understand. They will be my first call for our next real estate purchase.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Bissacco & Andre Gann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was laid out so we could understand everything that they did. It was amazing.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Cento HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service ,on time fast report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Chavez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job of items that a homeowner would not think about.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, convenient and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team were friendly and efficient. They were also patient to answer any questions. The report came as promised and on time.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vera & Conrad Fernandes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed report touching and elaborating on key items to be taken care of and acted upon. Mike and Cathy both professionals in the business and would recommend them anytime for home inspections

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by doug brightfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & his son were thorough and diligent through the entire inspection process. Both were easy to talk to and answered all of our questions about anything and everything. Would absolutely recommend the company to anyone.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and very professional experience

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Jimeniz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and detailed out the hole inspection

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thuc Nguyen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack, the inspector is very thorough. He arrived 15 minutes early and already started on the roof. He spent over 3 hours on a 1 story 1500 sqft home. He went through every nooks and crannies. Gave a very comprehensive report. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very thorough and took their time. Found things I don’t think I would have encountered until I had been living in the home for a time. They were also very courteous and walked me through the inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection report and details - and very quickly completed and returned for the owner's review. Very impressive.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very professional and informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with detailed feedback and pictures included.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector (Ed) was honest and straight forward. He was very approachable and did not seem bothered by my questions. He reassured me in a realistic way about the needs of the house. I'm very appreciative of that, especially when it comes to such an important decision.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and well-detailed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very professional but also friendly. He suggested some improvements and made me aware of things we could do to make our home more safe. I would hire him again if need be.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cabrera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time I use Home Team and will use them again, I love them, they are awesome team go beyond explaining and answering questions.

Thank you for being such a honest and great company.


Privacy Policy