HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Shelton HomeTeam

I like that Cory went through everything with me. No matter how long it took. He was very thorough and great!
Thank you

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam

The team was thorough with the inspection. I was very appreciative for their patience.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.H.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough inspection while there with Dave explained everything he was doing and pointed out issues that I did not notice looking at the house myself.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salman Minza HomeTeam

Very professional, on time and thorough inspection. Good price and were able to refer to other business partners.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Thibault HomeTeam

Super thorough and great people

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Did an excellent job telling about the water heater and the ac.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

Thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam

My clients and I love the "TEAM" , their efficiency , friendly approach and most of all their thoroughness> Thank You ! Ellie See, Realtor

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.Q. HomeTeam

Very thorough when explaining.
Staff was extremely friendly!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.D.A. HomeTeam

Charlie Crout and Matt were very thorough and explained every detail to us. They were efficient and considerate of the homeowner/seller.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B.C.S. HomeTeam

Very honest and up front, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam

Prompt, easy to schedule, thorough

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S.G. HomeTeam

Thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. HomeTeam

Gary is very professional and does a great job of explaining issues. He explains on a level that anyone can understand. We appreciated his quality of work performed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam

Stephen was great. He was very quick and efficient. He was also very thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moon HomeTeam

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam

Excellent operation!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

thorough! Explanatory! Prompt!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. HomeTeam

Fantastic service as always !!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam

Fast service, two people were checking the condo

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

Extremely thorough team and the most professional group I've had the pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Bailey HomeTeam

It was fast and through.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassandra Scott HomeTeam

David made sure that my samples would be adequate, therefore, due to the rain he rescheduled the appointment until it was the right weather. He is also flexible with the time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam

Justin was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He walked us through everything step by step never leaving us confused.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.E. HomeTeam

Did an excellent job. From top to bottom and report was very specific and detailed. The personal phone call we received from the inspector. Excellent service

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam

Kyle and Eric did an amazing job going through the inspection and making sure we are aware of what needs to be done. I would definitely recommend these guys to another person buying a home especially for the first time like I am!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam

Friendly and accurate

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.T.L. HomeTeam

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Very professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.C. HomeTeam

It was really easy and convenient to have ALL the inspections performed at the same time and pay one time.


Privacy Policy