HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Domalewski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and professional, faast

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, and explain very well.

Report a concern   February 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and fast!

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought Mike did a thorough job of reviewing what he could in the house we purchased. Money well spent.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, would explain their thought process and other things to me. Was very help as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   February 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome company! Thanks for your help in the process of making our move that much easier.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Couch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job! They missed nothing! Great friendly people!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were also helpful after the inspection!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff was thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dema Umarov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you so much very honest people !!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Nedelykovic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jack is very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was extremely thorough. The report was very detailed and clear. They also took the time to meet with us personally and explain it step by step. Very impressed with work ethic and would recommend to all. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Daily HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was thorough and really took the time to explain what he was doing what he was looking for recommendations and all

Report a concern   February 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with great detail of explanation of pictures and inspection. Very professional and we felt very comfortable to ask questions.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful ideas on how to preserve the beauty of our home. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Veronica Leonard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors specialized in specific home equipment/foundations.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Doug was on time and thorough. He found items that we never would have noticed because they were in hard to see places (attic, crawl, etc.) that we will be able to receive closing credit for, and these items would be expensive to fix without the credit.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very good. It pointed out things I would not have thought of. I'm very satisfied. Thank you!!!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan (Penny) Chiles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that everything the team found was explained and shown to me. They weren't alarmist but gave sensible information and they and the report made the severity of each problem known to me, or let me know the problems that could wait for a bit. It made a huge difference in my knowledge of the condition of the house. They didn't change my decision to buy but I felt much more informed about my purchase.

Down to earth guys. Feel like they had my best interest at heart.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail in the inspection and explanations to buyer.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough to check all the areas very professional represented

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felicia Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very efficient, detailed, and knowledgeable. I appreciate they were able to come on a weekend and worked quickly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Pierno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism at its best! From the owner to his team. The inspection was thorough , and they explained every step taken during the inspection, pointed things out and assured me that everything would be in the report. When I did receive the report I was impressed with the detail of the report, it was helpful to me in making my decision to purchase the property.

I highly recommend Home Team Inspection services!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin & Crystal Edwards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Will answer all questions. He was laid back and easy to work with. Made me feel comfortable that I was making a good investment and was honest about what’s a BIG deal and what really wasn’t a big deal. Would definitely recommend this company to others!!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were thorough, professional, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete.

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincenzo Cirafici HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys and very professional


Privacy Policy