HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest. The Home Team has inspected many homes for me and, if needed, I will continue to call them in the future.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and explained so that I understood the issues.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Genevieve Engle HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, helpful and friendly team.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Halewicz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience with Brian and Jason! Very knowledgeable and patient guys who answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda VanderHeyden HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable and informative!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Timothy Balom HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Veteran owned.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregg Cobb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew did a fantastic job. we have had with this builder and it's very comforting to know what we need done and what was done correct! We cant thank you guys enough for you work!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry & Nicole Sassen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I would strongly recommend this company for any home inspection! Kyle put our nerves at ease!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Shaw The HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the popcorn and water. I appreciated the teaching that showed me how to work everything in the new place.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clear explanation with pictures attached

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Nadalet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Randy and Robert were very professional and courteous. There report was clear and concise. Much better prepared than other home inspections I have seen lately.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Roberts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was extremely thorough and did a wonderful job explaining all aspects of the inspection to me. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a pleasure to work with you guys. I appreciate the thoroughness of the report and how quickly we received it. I will definitely be calling you guys for future inspections!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through job and explanation of the issues were very clear.
The written report was over the top-very professional!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional inspectors.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Pearson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and precise. Timely report made so that process can proceed. Friendly inspectors and courteous.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very complete and the people were good to work with.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilda Trzaska HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with nice representatives.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Ducmanas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional and did a very through job we appreciate all the conversations after also.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice & efficient team inspection!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Eldridge Christine Eldridge HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Roger showed up early and did a great job informing me of the main areas to look for in our home during his inspection process... and Melanie Starrett is an absolute pleasure to deal with!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick and explained everything that you found.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Whitaker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was very well explained in person and in the report. Also very thorough, professional and experienced.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Hoeksema & Joe Gallagher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dave was extremely thorough and knowledgeable, giving me peace of mind in making such an important decision. The inspection was finished around 4:30, and yet he still had the report completed that evening and sent to myself and my realtor. Excellent experience from beginning to end; exceptional customer service!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanene Hodson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike and Bonnie Sokoloski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable. Eager to answer all questions. Seemed to really care about us.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a thorough job

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mohammad Amanullah HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest. Timely manner.


Privacy Policy