HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were great

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, Larry spent a lot of time inspecting every area of the house. He took the time to explain things to us and show us everything he found that may impact us In our future home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve was very thorough and professional, and presented the results in a very nice printable format. All of the issues were outlined and explained and very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and the personable owner was great. Very thorough in his job and also the efficiency of time. Would recommend this company hands down to other customers.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy. Affordable.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Parsons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection crew was prompt, professional, friendly, and courteous! All questions were addressed and answers were provided in language that was clear and understandable.
The team did a very thorough job and I have a high level of confidence that they were able to provide all the information that I need to make a wise and informed decision on my property purchase.
Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clyde and Kim Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys were very professional and knowledgeable. They gave clear and easy to understand explanations of everything they did.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Munsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely detailed and informative. Both inspectors were approachable, knowledgeable, and friendly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Sienko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are great. They are quick and professional and they're able to find things that I wasn't even thinking about

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personnel was very informative and helpful throughout the inspection to help answer any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team, great final report

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast ,throu and reasonable

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geri & Forrest Wacker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and well documented. Report was specific on items, details and accompanied by pictures so no misunderstandings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We've had the same people for all of our inspections. They have always been wonderful and walked us through everything!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the second time we've used your company. They're thorough, professional and I really like the way they present their findings.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough, knowledgeable and professional. They showed up on time. I was emailed a detailed report with pictures the evening of the inspection. I would recommend the Home Team Inspection Service to any home buyer.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, told us what they found and overall opinion. Made me feel comfortable since this was my first inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a first time homebuyer and from the time I contacted HomeTeam until after the inspection you could tell they cared. They did an outstanding job with the inspection and my inspector did an amazing job walking through every detail and what he recommended I do for each thing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection!

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through. This was our second home purchase and we had a bad experience on our first home inspection. HomeTeam was recommended to us for our second home purchase and we were very satisfied with them. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, Friendly, and informative / educational

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Homer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were awesome. They talked us through each issue they found, explained if it was major, minor or in between as well as offered some general upkeep tips. The walkthrough was thorough and the report was clear with photos and descriptions.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Gardiner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent experience with the inspection team.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job- really knew their stuff!!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike did a great job, covered everything which needed to be addressed for repair. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Griffith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, reasonable priced

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I loved that there were two inspectors working together. Price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe & Shannon Beaty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was informative, thorough, and done in a timely manner. Our inspector, Ray, was VERY friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marnie Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his partner did a great job and gave thorough explanations. We got the report back right away which is fantastic since we’re on a tight deadline! They were both so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We will definitely recommend them to friends and neighbors! Thank you!!


Privacy Policy