HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Mundy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and helpful. Glad I went with this company, they took the time to explain everything they did and how to go about getting repairs.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspection was thorough and captured both the short and long term concern areas.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Ashmore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection staff were extremely thorough, professional, and friendly. We were given a one-on-one review of findings at the end of the inspection followed by a fully detailed report. Very impressed by the entire process.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vandgrift HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They were very thorough, and took time to explain the process and the findings in great detail. I was definitely impressed and would highly recommend this team in the future.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Alderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Steve were very thorough and professional. After there inspection each of them took the time to go through their reports with me. They took pictures to put in the report to back up the text of their findings. Their report was sent to me that evening which was unexpected and very much appreciated. I will be talking to the owners of the houses that are being built around me and giving them Home Teams information.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brianna Zambrzycki HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super helpful and very honest. No sugar coating and answered any remaining questions we had. Also stayed around while we continued to look around and see what we wanted to do with our new house. Highly recommend

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott and his team were wonderful. They schedule the inspection quickly. They had a team of 3 going over the property so the inspection went quickly. They got the reports to us within 24 hours. (Radon and Water test results are slightly longer.) They also called us after the inspection to let us know the results.
This is a professional company that I will use again AND tell others about.
Thank you Scott and your entire team.
G

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Resendiz & Maria Trujillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and thorough with their explanation of the whole inspection. They patiently answered all of our questions. I would absolutely recommend their services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Tony was the best. He took his time and explained everything. Our conversation made me really feel at ease. He was very efficient THANK YOU TONY!!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed to be able to speak with the owner upon first phone call. He was very helpful and kind. Every detail was handled with professionalism.
Inspection was thorough and included lots of details about the house that we would want to know.
Great company!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Gilliard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Allison and Shannon are great and SO easy to work with!!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the way the Guys explained everything and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Boyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jared took time to explain things to me in an easy and thorough way and took time to answer all my questions and explain my options in a very professional manner.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was timely, fast, and professional.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough with useful comments and recommendations. The final report included intricate detail and was delivered the evening of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best part is that they understood the age of the house and factored it in. They were willing to walk me through everything and told me stuff all the things that caught their eye.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level of detail!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and follows up.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris & Meghan Buzas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Dave takes his time in every aspect of the inspection and is very knowledgeable. Furthermore, his explanation of what he found is superb. Would highly recommend to all.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Bogert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete breakdown with explanations and photos explaining the issue in depth as well as comments on what to normally expect.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bardowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Grrat

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eilene Kalbfeld HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication from start to finish. Josh is very knowledgeable and follows through to ensure everything is done satisfactorily. A veteran and all around nice guy. A big thank you to Josh and Hometeam.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brooke Gaffney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Easy to work with and good communication.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Coffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything. I have worked with Steve and his team and have hired them. Always professional and always the best. Thank you for your services!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduled quickly, inspected thoroughly with clear explanations in documentation/photos.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how they explained things to us and walked us through things!

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Penny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and honest.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, the inspector was very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They also followed up with calls to me after the inspection


Privacy Policy