HomeTeam
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Almeda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andrew and crew did a great job inspecting two houses for us. Very thorough and complete reports and answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns. I would recommend them, hands down.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna and Karl Boberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the way things were explained and he called me by my name. Evident that the inspector is relational and not JUSt technical. Things were explained to me in a vocabulary that I understood. Very direct and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne and Faye Ausmus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Very thorough . Patient and explaining details of inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The individuals were very respectful during the entire process.
they explained everything carefully, were very cheerful.

It was a good experience.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip is very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. He did our initial inspection a year ago and we would not have anyone else do the inspection this year.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explanations

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The three guys were very friendly and helpful. Each one gave detailed results of their walkdown findings.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained to us in a way we could understand . . . and they are friendly!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilma Sanford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were Amazing. Friendly and extremely thorough. We would recommend them to any seller or buyer, to be assured that everything is in excellent condition! We were very
pleased with their hard work and dedication to every detail! Dan & Wilma Sanford
1335 SE Waddell Way, Waukee, Iowa

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane & Erinn Grist HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Justin is great to work with! Very knowledgeable & thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was efficient, thorough, and explained all noted issues following the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very through. They take the time to inspect the home to find any problems.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast to get an appointment, super friendly, thorough service. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

24 hour turnaround.
Can schedule as early as the next day.
Detailed reports.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very honest and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Landen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and professional. Great work

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed how thorough the inspection was. I’ve used inspectors in the past that didn’t go as in depth and didn’t pay attention to detail like HomeTeam did. They were profession and answered any and all questions I had. I can feel safe knowing I’m moving into a home that was inspected properly.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Was very friendly. Done great job explaining things that needed taking care of.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jeff answered all my questions and concerns about the house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Throrugh and answered all of my questions :)

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Henry was very precise on the inspection!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil did a great thorough job at our house. He was very careful to inspect everything!! He even took time to discuss his findings with my brothers and me!! We are very pleased with his fine work!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Duggins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, very organized and thorough - I thought my inspection was a tremendous value.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, spoke in understandable language (not technical speak) regarding the condition of the home, made me feel comfortable asking lots of questions and spending the time to answer them, projected subject matter expertise and a genuineness in performing a quality inspection for me. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!


Privacy Policy