HomeTeam Inspection Service
3174 N. Delaware Street
Indianapolis
IN 46205
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors, very thorough, and patiently explained findings to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. I enjoy having the same inspectors everytime. Ben and Andrew are awesome.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Delph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam technicians are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. The reports are organized in an easy to understand format and are delivered quickly. Any questions are answered fully. The pictures included give good detail.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the communication between you and the parties involved. I like the thoroughness of the report, and I especially like the speed in which the report was sent to us.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassidy Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, attentive inspector. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked several things about this company, such as the professional answering service when you call to ask questions or make an appointment, 2) the ability to get a home inspection completed in a very timely fashion, 3) the speed in which we received the report back after the inspection was done, and 4) the professional, thorough and easy to read report! The only thing that we noticed in the report, as an adjective that left us scratching our head as to what it meant...Under Summary/Safety Concerns the inspector wrote "5. The safety switch under the door of the furnace was defeated." We're assuming that means it didn't work, but "defeated" was a strange and unclear word to use. Otherwise, we were very happy with the inspector and inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Dewbrew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hartman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great tag team service

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and thorough. The reports are really easy to read too. I will definitely recommend your company to my clients!

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Schrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Matter of fact, but fairly worded.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspectors.

Report a concern   November 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Rapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andrew and Ben, do an excellent job each and every inspection they do for my clients! The minor word changes to the inspection report are wonderful and make a huge difference. If you're looking for an inspection company to do an inspection and not ALARM your clients, then look no further, HomeTeam is for you!

Lynn Rapp
Coldwell Banker Kaiser

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client has used HomeTeam for the 3rd time now. Great, fast service that I would recommend.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Fuller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job inspecting 5 individual townhome/condo units for our client. The report was easy to understand with pictures to provide clear needed repairs to the Sellers.
Thanks so much!

Niki Fuller

Realtor, CVO
Your Journey Team
Real Estate Team
Keller Williams Indy
Metro Northeast

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you usually send out a team of two inspectors so that the inspection runs smoothly, quickly, and there is the ability for on-site communication between the inspectors. I also appreciate that the inspectors are frank and to the point when completing their summary with my clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kohl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly. Pricing is great and the perks of having an easy to make list of repairs is an exceptional addition. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisanne Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and the explanations are very clear and easy to understand
Friendly interactions
Excellent customer service
Super quick & easy to schedule

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisanne Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and easy-to-understand explanations

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When my husband and I bought our home a year ago we used you all and could not have been more happy with the service we were given! The inspectors were very meticulous during the inspections and they took the time to talk about the major issues with my husband who was there at the time of the inspection. Now that I am a real estate agent I recommend you to all of my clients and I haven't had any complaints! As a realtor I appreciate how convenient you guys make things for the client as well as the realtor.
I will continue to recommend your services as needed!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors did an excellent job for our clients.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients love you guys. Very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Tucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first inspection with your company. The inspectors were on time, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kohl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and handled an unideal situation with ease.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dongoski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to go to the inspection, but the communication has been great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Golder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and timing of reports.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and professionalism of your inspectors.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the team working together makes the inspection time shorter which is great for the client.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how quick it was!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having a team to complete the inspection and they are always professional and helpful.


Privacy Policy