HomeTeam Inspection Service
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Doyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleasantly surprised to see a team of three inspectors for this home. You found issues that single inspectors may have missed. I had expected the inspection to take almost six hours, and I was thrilled that it only took two hours. Your service is faster and more thorough than any other inspection service out there. I have added your company to the top of my list of recommended home inspectors.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Schrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your language is not as confrontational as most Inspectors

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that fact that there are two guys inspecting. I love the fact that I get the report the same day as well.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great job and nice report.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Gill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things with my clients.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Casey were great. They are thorough and take the time to give good explanations to the client.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer satisfaction with walk throughs and explanations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kratochvil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quickly my client could get an inspection scheduled and how easy the report was to read.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did the inspection. They did a great job with my buyers. They were careful to point out hows and whys of things. I really appreciate it when they do this. Makes my job easier

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and have a great team.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's a great team that gets the job done fast and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Perkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I use HomeTeam because you guys are thorough and I work with a lot of anxious first time buyers. You really put their minds at ease and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early and quickly done inspection with comprehensive explanation of what problems are shown

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a thorough report only several HOURS after the inspection was completed. The report had a nice summary, and was laid out in an easy way to read and follow!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very easy to understand and inspectors were great at explaining details and providing context for explanations.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The descriptions of what has been found are very helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how there is more than one person at a inspection! Very informative, knowledgeable, and easy to follow. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, quick, and helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team does a very thorough job. My clients have bee happy with what they get.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very knowledgeable and friendly . Easy to schedule. Reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly satisfied customer, Shaun did such a great job!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the way Home Team takes care of my clients! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just started referring your team so I am still getting to know them and how the company works. Ask me again after a few more inspections.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy to read with lots of pictures. You guys rock! Makes my life way easier!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and overall a great partner to use in the home buying process!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bens hat.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, concise and relevant

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and efficient


Privacy Policy