HomeTeam Inspection Service
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client has used HomeTeam for the 3rd time now. Great, fast service that I would recommend.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niki Fuller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team did a great job inspecting 5 individual townhome/condo units for our client. The report was easy to understand with pictures to provide clear needed repairs to the Sellers.
Thanks so much!

Niki Fuller

Realtor, CVO
Your Journey Team
Real Estate Team
Keller Williams Indy
Metro Northeast

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that you usually send out a team of two inspectors so that the inspection runs smoothly, quickly, and there is the ability for on-site communication between the inspectors. I also appreciate that the inspectors are frank and to the point when completing their summary with my clients.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kohl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, and friendly. Pricing is great and the perks of having an easy to make list of repairs is an exceptional addition. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisanne Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and the explanations are very clear and easy to understand
Friendly interactions
Excellent customer service
Super quick & easy to schedule

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisanne Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, and easy-to-understand explanations

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When my husband and I bought our home a year ago we used you all and could not have been more happy with the service we were given! The inspectors were very meticulous during the inspections and they took the time to talk about the major issues with my husband who was there at the time of the inspection. Now that I am a real estate agent I recommend you to all of my clients and I haven't had any complaints! As a realtor I appreciate how convenient you guys make things for the client as well as the realtor.
I will continue to recommend your services as needed!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well.

Report a concern   July 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the inspectors did an excellent job for our clients.

Report a concern   July 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients love you guys. Very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Tucker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first inspection with your company. The inspectors were on time, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Kohl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and handled an unideal situation with ease.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Dongoski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to go to the inspection, but the communication has been great!

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Golder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication and timing of reports.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and professionalism of your inspectors.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having the team working together makes the inspection time shorter which is great for the client.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how quick it was!

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having a team to complete the inspection and they are always professional and helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Didn’t freak my buyer or seller out. Worked with me to keep the transaction moving forward.

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super fast and detailed! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Cooper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Doyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was pleasantly surprised to see a team of three inspectors for this home. You found issues that single inspectors may have missed. I had expected the inspection to take almost six hours, and I was thrilled that it only took two hours. Your service is faster and more thorough than any other inspection service out there. I have added your company to the top of my list of recommended home inspectors.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Schrier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your language is not as confrontational as most Inspectors

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that fact that there are two guys inspecting. I love the fact that I get the report the same day as well.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great job and nice report.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Gill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things with my clients.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Casey were great. They are thorough and take the time to give good explanations to the client.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer satisfaction with walk throughs and explanations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kratochvil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quickly my client could get an inspection scheduled and how easy the report was to read.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did the inspection. They did a great job with my buyers. They were careful to point out hows and whys of things. I really appreciate it when they do this. Makes my job easier


Privacy Policy