HomeTeam
200 South Rangeline Road, Ste. 209
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thompson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great job and nice report.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Gill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explained things with my clients.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Casey were great. They are thorough and take the time to give good explanations to the client.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyer satisfaction with walk throughs and explanations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kratochvil HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how quickly my client could get an inspection scheduled and how easy the report was to read.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team did the inspection. They did a great job with my buyers. They were careful to point out hows and whys of things. I really appreciate it when they do this. Makes my job easier

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and have a great team.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It's a great team that gets the job done fast and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochelle Perkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I use HomeTeam because you guys are thorough and I work with a lot of anxious first time buyers. You really put their minds at ease and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early and quickly done inspection with comprehensive explanation of what problems are shown

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I received a thorough report only several HOURS after the inspection was completed. The report had a nice summary, and was laid out in an easy way to read and follow!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very easy to understand and inspectors were great at explaining details and providing context for explanations.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The descriptions of what has been found are very helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love how there is more than one person at a inspection! Very informative, knowledgeable, and easy to follow. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were professional, quick, and helpful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team does a very thorough job. My clients have bee happy with what they get.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very knowledgeable and friendly . Easy to schedule. Reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly satisfied customer, Shaun did such a great job!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the way Home Team takes care of my clients! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I just started referring your team so I am still getting to know them and how the company works. Ask me again after a few more inspections.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and easy to read with lots of pictures. You guys rock! Makes my life way easier!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and overall a great partner to use in the home buying process!!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Bens hat.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast, concise and relevant

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, and efficient

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly they made sure to be thorough and answer any and all questions

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Farmer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend home team to all my clients. They are very knowledgeable, and preform their work in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two or 3 people there, and makes it quick.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are very clear.


Privacy Policy