HomeTeam Inspection Service
3174 N. Delaware Street
Indianapolis
IN 46205
United States
  • Phone: (317) 577-1100

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys with Home Team were prompt, knowledgeable, thorough & incredibly kind! Will be using them again and will definitely recommend them to all my real estate friends!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys already know how the Scott Smith team feels about your guys' work. Thanks for doing my FIRST home inspection EVER; for my first ever transaction. :)

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emma DeHart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt in response! Thanks

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

From the appointment process and contact with Missy, to the inspection itself-inspectors were friendly, professional and helpful throughout.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how prompt you were with being on time. You were extremely efficient and professional. I will always use your services.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mari Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough, competent. Serious about their work. Just what you want in an inspector.

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Shackleton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is very professional and accommodating. They get the report to you in good time and thoroughly explain their findings.

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Moss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers liked the inspectors. Straightforward with no added bs. The owner seems like a good guy.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports, quick scheduling, easy communication.

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arika Mays HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is great all around. I'm a realtor and rely on a good inspection company every transaction I do. HomeTeam works hard to get reports back to the clients in a timely manner, thorough with inspections and willing to explain any issues. I have been using them for awhile now and will continue! They have done 10 + inspections for me this year and highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Danny Vickery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was able to book the inspection very easily and quickly. I did not have to be there during the inspection and the reports were very easy to follow and had pictures with arrows to show the defects of the house.

Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   November 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Loya HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andrew did a great job explaining what was needed to my buyer. He displayed professionalism and knowledge and they were very very pleased with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patricia Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable team members always ready to answer a question or explain a concern.

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisanne Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Home Team’s Inspectors. Everything is explained in simple, easy-to-understand terms, they answer questions clearly, and they’re always so personable.
The reports are equally easy to understand, which I especially love for my first-time home buyers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cali Bridges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspectors and great reports provided! Very professional, kind and honest.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were thorough in going over the inspection with my client. They were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Garcia-Quinones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The amazing job you guys do and how fast I could get my report from you guys.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Weidner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like and appreciate the efficiency of the inspectors, the report and suggested repair list. Inspector follows up w questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jason Pearson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are clear and the conversation with my client was informative.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were friendly and received report quickly

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative.

Report a concern   July 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way your team speaks to clients, the promptness of getting reports to agents, and the openness of scheduling.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Had 2 inspectors, very thorough, and patiently explained findings to the buyer.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. I enjoy having the same inspectors everytime. Ben and Andrew are awesome.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deirdre Delph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam technicians are always professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. The reports are organized in an easy to understand format and are delivered quickly. Any questions are answered fully. The pictures included give good detail.

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the communication between you and the parties involved. I like the thoroughness of the report, and I especially like the speed in which the report was sent to us.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassidy Ryan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, attentive inspector. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We really liked several things about this company, such as the professional answering service when you call to ask questions or make an appointment, 2) the ability to get a home inspection completed in a very timely fashion, 3) the speed in which we received the report back after the inspection was done, and 4) the professional, thorough and easy to read report! The only thing that we noticed in the report, as an adjective that left us scratching our head as to what it meant...Under Summary/Safety Concerns the inspector wrote "5. The safety switch under the door of the furnace was defeated." We're assuming that means it didn't work, but "defeated" was a strange and unclear word to use. Otherwise, we were very happy with the inspector and inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Dewbrew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hartman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great tag team service


Privacy Policy