Fleet Feet
76 Pearl Street
Essex Junction
VT 05452
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3493 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Stefaniak Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is above all others

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention you give to each customer even when you're super busy. So many options for shoes. Staff is super intelligent.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistently helpful

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Honestly, you guys were great and I can’t think of anything

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I refer my patients to you guys almost exclusively. I appreciate your service and the line of products. Keep up the good work. I would like to discuss having a set discount percentage for our patients and not just the $10 off coupon.
Thanks
Name removed
Williston Chiropractic and Sportsmedicine

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Very patient with me while I made my decision.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the staff's careful attention to me needs. I was able to find a pair of running shoes that were tailored to my feet! Overall, I had a great experience.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

brooks adrenaline, balega socks, biomechanical dress shoes, friendly, convenient, quick

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Maas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection and friendly knowledgeable employees.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Only problem is I should call and inquire about my size, never have much in stock, or nothing in stock in my shoe size and style. Otherwise, love you guys and always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The time taken for a proper fit as I purchased 3 pairs of shoes-I have recurring planter fasciitis and I was able to get three different types that provide support & comfort

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cynthia barr Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have been struggling with knee pain for the past 6 months. They assessed my situation, fit me with inserts and new sneakers and within days I noticed such an improvement in my knee pain. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Cieplicki Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very knowledgeable! A good selection of top, high quality products for the specific market segment. And to top it off, Fleet Feet gives back to the communities its serves in many ways to support athletes and wellness.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable

They really care about running and the customer

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sneakers, along with many varieties. The service provider was knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, personal service. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward&Pat Worcester Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You have gotten my shoes by special order for many years and shipped them to me in Florida where I now live. Great service!

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The detail and thoroughness

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.F. Fleet Feet
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I did the foot measuring thing. I thought it would narrow down choices for me better. My feet were bothering me & after spending that kind of money I thought they would feel much better. They don't. My feet hurt all day. New shoes usually help. It has not.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.T. Fleet Feet
What could we do to improve?

Do the actual shoe fitting as you advertise

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Customized fitting from experienced professionals! Great customer service from Jeff!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual care! Educated staff! Personal touch to buying shoes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgable staff, efficient service -we walked out happy

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Drake Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

We were very pleased with the helpfulness and knowledge of the person who sold us the shoes. She answered all of our questions and offered great advice!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate how much time the salesperson took with me and how much knowledge she had about all of the shoes.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that my feet were scanned so I had a better idea about what would work well for me and that I was helped a lot by the staff to find shoes that worked with my feet.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I do t know the young woman’s name but I had the best experience at your store. She explained my options and I walked away with the best running shoes I have ever had and I have been running for 38 years. Thank you

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cote Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet has an incredible wealth of knowledge about fitting, sizing, and the ergonomics of shoes.


Privacy Policy